Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4778 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4776 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Jia T.
Singapore
March 31, 2015
Couples stay in bkk 4D3N
Location, Room facilities and room service
Great! Will definitely book this hotel for my next visit in bangkok

HO M.
Singapore
March 31, 2015
Value for money. Excellent location
Value, location, food
Very happy

Yeo T.
Singapore
March 31, 2015
Good location
Good service
Clean, good customer service and breakfast is good:)

Kor Q.
Singapore
March 31, 2015
Novotel Stay
Breakfast, Location, Staff
Stay was pleasant. Staff were friendly. Wide variety of food provided for breakfast. Surrounded with shopping centers and food places.

Hui T.
Malaysia
March 30, 2015
Overall it is a good hotel
Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Room is nice. Location is good.
Nice to stay

Wen Y.
Singapore
March 28, 2015
Best Hotel in Bangkok!
Location, Price and Cleanliness
2nd time staying here. it is the best hotel ever! worthwhile the amount we paid!

Alvin C.
Singapore
March 28, 2015
Fantastic accomodation
Location is really convinent and not forgetting the wonderful food from Platinum Fashion Mall.
Location is really nothing much to say, my 5th time there and all along have been staying in this hotel. Cut to the chase, location is really good

NG H.
Singapore
March 28, 2015
An oasis in the heart of Pratunam
Location, Friendly Staff, Cosy Room
Superb. Always a fan of it, and the way guests are being served, its a little under-rated for themselves to be called 4star. They deserves 4.5 stars at least.

joey W.
Malaysia
March 28, 2015
Good location for shoppers
Hotel is right next to platinum mall. A lot of night markets around.
Staff was okay. One of the restaurant staffs was so bad but the rest are fine and very polite except for the bad apple. The room light is very dim & there's only one mirror outside of the toilet where the light is so dim I can hardly put on my make up. Overall it's fine. Like the view on the 9th floor the most. Never depend the conceirge to book a van for you. It costs us 1500 baht for a van from Novotel pratunam to asiatique. Where the taxi only costs 150 baht from asiatique back to Novotel & we can split into 3 taxis and it's still much cheaper than the van that hotel booked it for us.

joey W.
Malaysia
March 27, 2015
Superb location. Unfriendly staff
Super location. Just next to platinum mall.
Good location in pratunam. Very unfriendly restaurant staff they have name Nikki. It was around 5.45 in the evening , we went there in group to have some soup before heading for dinner. There were 11 of us but we only ordered a few bowls of soup because we booked our van at 6.30pm. She didn't even ask if i ordered and kept me & my moms dining set when we only ordered a few bowls. Very rude & unpleasant experience at the restaurant on the 6th floor. Overl, the hotel is clean. No room door bells. The bar on the 9th floor has a spectacular view of pratunam. Nice place to chill at night. Toilet is full of the smell of cigg & even the toilet paper. The carpet