arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4661 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4661 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8 Kim T.
Malaysia
February 07, 2015
Good location and friendly staffs
Restaurant's staffs are friendly, food is good and room is clean

9.7 julia K.
Kazakhstan
February 07, 2015
comfort
location, room facilities, breakfast
I stayed only one night, between my flights, and decided - next time I will come for more time to bkk and will choose only Novotel Platinum, will also advise to friends. It left very nice rememberance 👍

9 lim K.
Malaysia
February 06, 2015
very good hotel very nice location
clean room nice staff good location
very good hotel very nice location clean room nice staff

9 Goh J.
Singapore
February 06, 2015
Awesome stay!
Fantasic Location, Good service, Convenience
It was a pleasant stay. We have stayed in this hotel for at least four times. Love the location and the friendly and helpful staff!

8.3 Xing C.
Malaysia
February 06, 2015
Comfort bed, strategic location, friendly staff
Comfort bed, strategic location, friendly staff
Get a surprise cake from novotel, the room is small, but with comfort bed. Staffs are friendly, and allow us for early check in at 12pm. The breakfast is ok, room to improve.

10 Belinda L.
Singapore
February 05, 2015
Good Location
Room, Location and Service
The stay is good and the location is the BEST :)

8.7 Tan Y.
Singapore
February 05, 2015
Short pleasant stay at Novotel
Location, Room Comfort and Overall cleanliness
The hotel is very well located within walking distance from the various shopping malls and temples. One do not have to walk very far to reach another location, good for people with many shopping bags to just deposit there bags and have a short rest. The breakfast spread is also awesome.

10 Stephanie G.
Singapore
February 05, 2015
fantastic service and location!
location , service and room comfort
It was a fantastic stay. Firstly the location is superb . Platinum mall is just right below, plenty of massage and food opposite. Hotel also offers free shuttle service to siam area. Concierge service is awesome ! We were getting late to the airport and the concierge went the extra mile , i/o wsiting for a taxi at the lobby, he escorted us across the busy street and got a taxi for us so that we manage to reach the airport in time . It was a pity I didn't get his name as I would like to commend him.

8.7 Wendy W.
Singapore
February 04, 2015
Second visir
Room cleanliness, good location, friendly staffs

8 FUI C.
Malaysia
February 04, 2015
LOCATION IS PERFECT
LOCATION GOOD, STAFF FRIENDLY,EASY TO SHOPPING
OVERALL IS GOOD, JUST HOPE TO INCREASE MORE TUK TUK SHUTTER SERVICE BCOS MANY CUSTOMER IS TAKE LONG TIME ON QUEUE TO WAIT FOR THE SERVICE AND FOR GOOD TO PREPARE THE ROOM EARLY FOR CUSTOMER CHECK IN AFTER 3PM, COS I STAY FOR 3 TIMES IN NOVOTEL PLATINUM, EVERYTIME CHECK IN ALSO FACING ROOM NOT READY SITUATION, BUT THE TIME IS 5PM ALREADY.