or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2748 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2748)
Sort by:
Fellycia D. Groups Indonesia, March 15, 2013
Pleasant stay and great location!

Walking distance to shopping paradise, local restaurants and comfortable room
7.3
Aleni A. Groups Philippines, March 13, 2013
Very Satisfactory.Very helpful staff

convenient loacation; very clean ,comfortable room;
8
Inbar K. Couples Israel, March 13, 2013
Very center hotel

Location, luxary and nice rooms
10
Panu B. Solo travelers Thailand, March 13, 2013
Best shopping location and nice design interior

SHopping, restaurants and modern design
8
Jaci E. Groups Singapore, March 12, 2013
Excellent

Location, Facilities, New/clean.
7.7
Cheng S. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2013
great location and clean

great location and clean, just above a shopping mall,
8.7
Jaclyn H. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2013
Near platinum mall

Near shopping near food and best of all awesome bed! Exceedingly comfortable!
8
Kevin T. Families with young children Singapore, March 11, 2013
Overall pleasant stay and very convenient

The Concierge staff, location and general comfort
6.7
The overall stay was pleasant. The service of the concierge staff is top notch and Staff even remembered my name and showed great care to our well-being. The reception, was a tad disappointing as the staff were less friendly and even though I had an infant with me, they could not give me a room until an hour later. We also did not receive our welcome drink. They did, however, kindly provide a baby cot and gave me a high floor. The check-out service was a tad better but I received a shock when told I would be charged for taking the laundry bag and would not waive it even when I told them there wasn't a sign to warn me. There was also a bad leak from the toilet sink. But apart from that the room was pleasant and the bed was very comfy. Great room views too. On the whole, I still greatly recommend this hotel.
Hwee C. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Great location and friendly and helpful staff

Superb location, centrally located and very close to shopping area.
7.3
Christina Y. Families with older children Indonesia, March 10, 2013
Great location for shopping

Location, friendly staff, great room
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03