or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2860 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2860)
Sort by:
Esther T. Families with young children Singapore, April 23, 2013
Clean & Comfortable!

Staff are always smiling, friendly. Comfortable room. Few mins walk to wholesale malls & shopping centres.
9.3
Alexius L. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2013
Great First Stay

Great location, Friendly staff, Fast WiFi in room
8.7
I had a excellent experience with Novotel albeit a minor hiccup*. I loved how friendly staff were, did not experience any taxi scams with them. Location wise It is not only situated above Platinum (of course), but a short 5 minutes walk away from Siam Paragon, Discovery & MBK. Pratunam is just a cross of a road. The bed was very comfortable and room was clean. The breakfast is fantastic, but I wished it had more variations from day to day. The channels on the TV are mainly dubbed in Thai, so if you're looking for something to watch after a long day of walking/shopping/sight seeing than you're not going to have much to watch. * - On the first day of checking in, the aircon was not really working. We left it on and went shopping, upon coming back to the room the room was stuffy and very hot! We went down to our friends room and the difference was immediate. I told concierge of the issue and they sent technicians to check the aircon while we went for dinner. We were told that the issue was resolved when we came back, but as we stepped into the room it was obviously not. This was later resolved when they gave us a new room after I went down to inform them that the issue was not solved.
Shi H. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2013
Amazing place

Service, Location, Comfortable
9.7
This hotel is very near to Siam Square, Pratunam Street, Centre world, platinum fashion mall. It's a great place to shopping lover.
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2013
great location for shopping and food

food, shopping, friendliness
9.3
This is one of the best hotels we have ever stayed in terms of cleanliness, friendliness and location. We thought we had to take skytrains and public transport to move around but were pleasantly surprised as all we had to do was to walk around for shopping at all the Big shopping malls and small boutiques. There was even a evening market for cheap stuff at our doorstep. Bsngkok is a true shopping paradise for clothes
Amanda H. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2013
New hotel , good location, small room though

Location, service friendlynstaff
7.3
Booked this hotel as it is only a minute's walk from Platinum. It is of walking distance to four-faced Buddha temple too. However I found the price to be a little steep for a room of the size. The room only has a standing shower and not much walking space around the room. However we may return for the good location and for a clean hotel.
Julian B. Business travelers New Zealand, April 22, 2013
comfortable, in shopping district.

comfort, parking below free for guests, close to shops
8
Idea if you want to shop, walking distance to everything.
Nurul F. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
Excellent !

Near major shopping paradise !
8.3
Aica N. Families with young children Philippines, April 21, 2013
i would definitely stay at Novotel again.

is location is excellent. nice room design. super fast internet connection.
9
Yew W. Groups Singapore, April 21, 2013
Great service and near to shopping areas

Room, staff, phat Thai
9.3
Staff here is extremely warm and friendly which makes us feel very comfortable. Staffs here talk to taxi drivers to make sure they run on meter. Room is located on the building of the platinum mall which is convince. How ever, Far away from the train stations Room is more idea for coups staying thre as they have a transparent bathroom. Overall it's a great stay!
Daphne T. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2013
It's right next to the platinum mall shopping area

Cleanliness, warm and friendly staff and great location!
9
Overall great. Good service from front line staff. We arrived early and they allowed us to check in earlier as they had available rooms. Easy check in and out procedure. Conceige was very helpful and helped to negotiate price from the taxis if they didn't want to go by meter. Clean and new room facilities. The only thing that was disappointing was the food variety. The buffet selection was not as good as I wanted it to be.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02