arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4662 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4662 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8 FUI C.
Malaysia
February 04, 2015
LOCATION IS PERFECT
LOCATION GOOD, STAFF FRIENDLY,EASY TO SHOPPING
OVERALL IS GOOD, JUST HOPE TO INCREASE MORE TUK TUK SHUTTER SERVICE BCOS MANY CUSTOMER IS TAKE LONG TIME ON QUEUE TO WAIT FOR THE SERVICE AND FOR GOOD TO PREPARE THE ROOM EARLY FOR CUSTOMER CHECK IN AFTER 3PM, COS I STAY FOR 3 TIMES IN NOVOTEL PLATINUM, EVERYTIME CHECK IN ALSO FACING ROOM NOT READY SITUATION, BUT THE TIME IS 5PM ALREADY.

8.7 CHOW K.
Singapore
February 03, 2015
LOCATION
CLEAN, POLITE & HELPFUL STAFF
GOOD

9 Ryann C.
Malaysia
February 03, 2015
Excellent hotel
Location, cleaniness and friendly staffs
Wonderful stay as the location is excellent. Room is clean and spacious and hotel employees are definitely assets plus! All those I came across from reception to concierge and housekeeping were friendly and helpful. Will definitely make Novotel Platinum my to stay hotel for all future Bangkok travels!

8.7 Alvin F.
Malaysia
February 01, 2015
Good hotel , great location
Internet, location , value for money.
Love the stay at the hotel

8 Linda T.
Singapore
January 31, 2015
good location
location, cleaniness, room
good, location very good. just next to platinum mall. Room spacious and clean. Bed comfortable. Only thing, lighting in the room too dim.

8.7 Kevin L.
Australia
January 31, 2015
great location for shopping
shopping, clean, new
i liked the stay as its near all the shops n clean... i was however given a disabled room which wasnt as nice as the regular one. they should have told me this when checking in.

10 BOON N.
Singapore
January 31, 2015
Very good
Nice ,friendly
Good

9.3 Sin C.
Malaysia
January 30, 2015
Location and superb service
great location, excellent service and luxurious feel
Wonderful experience in Novotel! We had stayed for 3 nights and felt really comfort and luxurious. The singer in the cafe had sang an early birthday song for my mom during our buffet breakfast! The Hotel Manager service is just awesome. Besides that, we even received a complementary birthday cake for my mom's birthday in the hotel room, which is so sweet and touched! We had a really happy & memorable moments. Thanks Novotel! :)

5 Lee N.
Singapore
January 30, 2015
Conveniently located , but traffic very bad.
Location
Front desk staff not fruendly

9 Charleen C.
Singapore
January 30, 2015
great stay. great location. The breakfast wasn't a
location, cleanliness , beautiful room