Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 4562 reviews

4013 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4562)
Sort by:
Tsuey L. Solo travelers Australia, February 29, 2016
Great location and staff!!

Friendly and helpful staff. Great location to shop. Awesome hotel
9.7
Report this review
Kar W. Solo travelers Singapore, February 28, 2016
Great Location
4.7
The hotel is located in the heart of the city. Will definitely be back
Report this review
Mohd S. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2016
Good Location
5.3
great breakfast choice, good location and clean hotel
Report this review
Xuewei F. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2016
Convenient location
6.7
The room was spaciouspacious. It is highly recommended for those who love to shop as it is located just beside platinum shopping centre.
Report this review
Maria J. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2016
A WONDERFUL STAY IN BKK

CLEAN, ITS ACCESSIBILITY AND VERY NEAR SHOPPING AREA.
8.7
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY IN THIS HOTEL, IT WAS OUR FIRST AND FOR SURE I WILL STAY AGIN NEXT TIME I COME WITH MY FRIENDS AND FAMILY.
Report this review
Cllarence C. Families with older children Singapore, February 25, 2016
Pleasant Stay
6.3
Room is nice. Gym is great. Pool is a little short....... Location is good. Internet is working fine. Staff at The Square and also the front desk were just great.
Report this review
Lian T. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2016
Comfortable Stay
5.3
The bed is my favorite.
Report this review
Vina T. Families with older children Indonesia, February 23, 2016
A very good location to stay
6.7
Good Location, very helpfull staff, and the one that i love is they Have Free Tuktuk shuttle to go to BTS. From 10.00am to 7.00pm.
Report this review
Tan L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2016
holiday
6
Everything is fine n good except there is no mirror above the dressing table which makes it difficult for me to blow my hair with my baby liss dryer that I brought with me.......perhaps they should consider putting a mirror there n the lights is a little dim for us to put on makeup couldn't see clearly......
Report this review
Marlett S. Business travelers South Africa, February 22, 2016
GREAT STAY!!

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, GREAT BREAKFAST
10
I had a splendid time in this hotel. So convenient.Friendly staff!
Report this review
Previous page 101 - 110 of 4013 reviews Next page
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04