or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2857 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2857)
Sort by:
Alvin L. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2013
New, clean, modern, comfortable

Bed. , amenities access , overall ambience.
9.3
Almost perfect, almost because its just short of a bathtub for It's price tag :)
Frantz F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 11, 2013
Comfortable

Close to shopping area and food chains.
6.7
It was comfortable and disappointed.The hotel was nice but I swear the staff makes me crazy.The hotel should get a staff which can understand English well or at least get a Filipino who can speak English or put a person who can really understand English.Its crazy when you keep talking to the staff and they are just nodding on you like they understand what you said and the truth they don't know.I almost got late in the airport cuz I asked for wake up call and they didn't wake me up cuz they didn't understand me.I asked also for transportation to be ready once I am down and then nothing.Such a horrible day it was and then my sched change the hotel didn't even give us a refund.Hotel is good but without good staff on it it's nothing.
Djonson M. Groups Indonesia, April 10, 2013
Busy environment for the hotel

Location and nice staff
6
I booked for standard room and after they found out that I had my parents with me, they asked me to get extra bed. The extra bed cost is too high, 50% of room price, which was above normal rate. However we can sleep better in the room.
Jia L. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2013
it was a comfortable and plesant stay

location,shopping,comfortable
8.3
Lilin L. Groups Singapore, April 10, 2013
Great for Shopping!

Comfortable, Clean, Modern
8.7
A very nice, clean and comfortable hotel! This hotel is directly linked to Platinum Mall 1. Great for shopping! You can put your loots down at the hotel and the go for the next round of shopping. Modern design and comfortable bed and room.
Lilin L. Groups Singapore, April 10, 2013
GREAT FOR SHOPPING!

Clean New and Comfortable
8
Excellent hotel for shopping! But a tad far from the local cheap street food. Staff were friendly and speaks good English. Loved the room, would be better if there was a bathtub. Room service was Ok.
Basil Y. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2013
good stay, very comfortable bed.

location, staff and bed
8.7
Yew F. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2013
wonderful hotel with friendly and helpful staffs

clean, big, helpful staffs
9.7
it was very pleasant, though the bad thing was the toilet door could not be locked. theres a lot of channels on their television. staffs were friendly and they will help you to book the taxi to airport.
Alvin T. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2013
great location and customer service

centralize and near to shopping centres
7.7
Mei H. Families with older children Singapore, April 8, 2013
Convenient hotel, above platinum fashion mall

The hotel was very new with nice deco. Close proximity to shopping mall belts. Love the breakfast spread.
9.3
This is my 2nd stay in this hotel.The stay was great, at first we wanted a connecting room but after seeing the rooms, we were abit disappointed as one of the room is cater more for elderly, the bed is lower, the restroom layout are different compared to the normal superior room. So we request for a change of the room. One of the staff was very professional and patience, he kindly helped us check the availability of other rooms on the same floor and describe in details to us and even bring us up to the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07