or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3274 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3274)
Sort by:
Chooi F. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2013
Comfortable

Convenience to shopping area, easy to find & clean
7.3
The place location was convenience for me to shopping. The environment ok and clean.
Lynn T. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
3Cs - Comfortable, centrally located & clean hotel

Comfortable bed, great location & friendly staff
8
The hotel is almost perfect! Comfortable, clean & a modern hotel and most importantly, it is situated in a great location. However, there are some downside though. The hotel internet wifi connection was very weak. Fortunately, we brought along our mobile router, otherwise we would have a hard time surfing the net. Shower water was only good on the first day and was cold for the next two days. Can't be bother to get it fix. we just informed the Receptionist prior to checking out. Nothing fantastic about the breakfast. The same kind of spread was served everyday during our stays. Overall, I still give a thump up for the hotel.
Sharen A. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Comfortable and Pleasant Stay

Friendly staff, Comfortable room and Near Shopping area
9.7
When my friend and I first step out of the taxi, friendly staff of Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel help me to unloaded our luggage from the taxi. They tell us where to check in for our room and we were served with the welcome drink (the drink is delicious). After that We went to check in for our room, we found that the room is very big, clean, cosy and comfortable. Most assuming thing is the bathroom, a big clear window seeing from outside of the room. Luckily we know there is a bind to pull down when we want to shower. The second day I ask for room service, the service is kinda fast and the staff is friendly too. Oh ya my friend and I also ask for bottle opener from the hotel, the service is fast too. Overall my friend and I enjoyed a lot during our 3 days 2 night stay in the hotel. We would strongly recommend friends/relatives to stay in. Thumbs up!
Su L. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2013
Another great stay!!

Location, Shopping and Staff
9.3
Another great stay! The staff were attentive to my needs. They offered to help us with our luggage without we asking. They kindly guided us the way to some nearby shopping malls.
Kenneth Y. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2013
Great new hotel in great location

Fantastic location, great service and comfortable room
7.7
Novotel Platinum is located at Pratunam shopping area, hotel is close to shopping malls and public transport. It is very easy to move around from the hotel.
Kwan T. Couples Singapore, July 27, 2013
Great hotel for shoppers .

Comfortable, accessible and excellent service
10
This is a great hotel! Everything was great! Had a great time shopping and unloading my goods at the same time at the room. So accessible! There is also a very good tour package counter located within the hotel who is very friendly and prompt in providing suggestions! Food in hotel is awesome. Thought I only had breakfast. Will definitely go back again!
Lim W. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2013
Great stay

Clean, helpful staffs and near to shopping area
9
The stay is great. Very nice swimming pool. Breakfast was nice, a lot of choices. Hotel s near to many shopping areas
Tay Q. Groups Singapore, July 27, 2013
Comfortable

, above platinum mall , comfy room , now lobby with many lifts
7.3
, staff performance good, welcome drink served , early check in , many lifts for convenience , room too small
Ang J. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2013
Great Stay at Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Great environment and surroundings as well as centrally located to shopping areas
8.3
It had been an enjoyful vacation at Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel. With the nice and cozy environment, it is a great hotel for couples and family with children.
Erwin T. Couples Philippines, July 26, 2013
Shopping and more Shopping

Location, Shopping, Location
8.3
We will sure be back..SOON !!! You just need to book earlier to get better room price..but its ok since the area is very near to almost all the shopping areas you wanted may it be the cheaper or branded one.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03