My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2745 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2745)
Sort by:
Serlina T. Families with young children Singapore, February 4, 2013
great location with great services!

near shopping area (walking distance) and friendly staffs.
10
great location, good for travelling with young children. it's convenient and we happened to need to see a doctor and the hospital is just a short driving distance away. made it a big plus point for tourists who needs to see a doctor at a clean private hospital.
Kevin S. Groups United States of America, February 4, 2013
Step outside to Pratunam markets!

Shopping, Bar and pool!
9.3
Karen T. Families with older children Singapore, February 4, 2013
Convenient to Platinum shopping mall. food area.

Close to shopping center, food everywhere, cheap massage around hotel
7.3
Good. It is a relatively clean hotel as it was new. Definitely a good choice if you are planning to shop at Platinum Shopping mall in your stay in Bangkok.
Hui L. Groups Singapore, February 4, 2013
service with a smile

comfortable room. friendly staff. well-equipped gym
8
i travelled with a group of 20 colleagues. we had a comfortable stay at novotel. location is great. within walking distance to major shopping area and eateries. comfortable room with great in-room massage service at a affordable price. well-equipped gym to burn out the extra calories from days of eating. will be back!
Wl Y. Couples Singapore, February 4, 2013
Functional Hotel with convenient location

Quiet & clean rooms
8.3
As it was a weekend getaway, this hotel serves well in terms of comfort & location. Right next to us is the Fashion Mall and many other clothing wholesale malls along the stretch as well as opposite the hotel. Walk a few minutes away is the Central World mall with Isetan as the anchor tenant. Nearby there is a straightforward stretch of road that lead us to a 15 minute casual walk towards Paragaon Siam, Siam Center & Siam Discovery Center as well! And after that just cross the overhead bridge link and you are in MBK. BYW there is a MacDonalds next door on a 24 hour mode as well...and across the street from night time there are many "zi char" stalls and chicken rice stalls operating with many locals and tourists... and the Pratunam Market is also located across the street.
Jia W. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2013
Good location, very close to platinum mall

close to platinum mall
6
The room is clean and new. What we like most if the proximity to the shopping mall. However, we found worms in our nuts, while drinking at the lounge. Will I stay here again? Maybe if is cheap.
Shih H. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
awesome hotel, great service, friendly staff

great location, cosy and comfortable rooms
10
went there for a 4days 3 nights stay with my mum. it was my first timr staying with this hotel, as bangkok has always been a shopping heaven to myself and my mum, thus this isthe best hotel to stay. its conviniently located just beside platinum fashion mall. there's so much to see and shop for alone in platinum!!! its nvr ending!!! morever the breakfast buffet is nice!! sitting in the restaurant overseeing a great view of the high rise buildings is just so relaxing!! love the view of our room, cosy and comfort of the room, seriously i got no compliants at all. the rooms are clean and neat, great view, friendly staff and good services. if you love shopping at platinum fashion mall, this is one of the hotel i ever stayed before in bangkok. i will defintely stay this hotel again next time!!! btw i love e free wifi!!!
Ivan G. Business travelers Singapore, February 1, 2013
Friendly STaff

shopping and food
8.7
hotel overall was great nothing to complain about. the only bad point is the lighting for the room . other than tat everything was fantastic!
Beverley C. Groups United Kingdom, January 30, 2013
Wonderful Hotel Fantastic location

Very clean,brilliant service,lovely staff.wonderful room.
10
i am so happy that i chose this hotel it is a brilliant experience to stay in this clean and smart hotel. all the staff are helpful and friendly. breakfast is amazing so was my lovely clean room. this is the perfect location as it is walking distance to all the major shopping areas. i would defiantly stay here whenever i go to bangkok.
Shopping Tip: perfect location for dropping heavy bags off and then starting all over again. walking distance to sky train that takes you directly to weekend market.
Yuting H. Groups Singapore, January 29, 2013
clean hotel, good location but small room

just above platinum mall
9
If you love to shop at platinum mall, this is the best hotel for you. Might cost abit more but it's worth it cause you save a lot of time on walking or taking cab. you can also walk to siam paragon, central mall, pratunum market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08