Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Food and Beverages Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 3920 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3920)
Sort by:
Po L. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2014
Convenient near to malls

Near, central,next to mall
8
Nice layout, conveniently located next to platinum mall.
Report this review
Pei Y. Couples Singapore, April 22, 2014
Good location!

Very good location, friendly staff, nice and modern rooms
9.3
the location is superb for shopping.
Report this review
George D. Couples Brazil, April 20, 2014
Great Location, very confortable rooms!

Location, room's size and design and price
9.7
My stay at the Novotel Bangkok Platinum was outsdanding. The hotel is very well located. The staff was very helpfull and polite. The room were I was accomodated was spacious, clean, minimalist, with a nice view of Central World. The amenities are very nice. I will certainly consider to stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Jaysen L. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Great for shoppers

Near to wholesales center. Clean and big rooms, friendly staff.
7.3
Very good location if you want some serious shopping. On top of platinum shopping mall and surrounded by other wholesale centres. However, it is 10 - 15 mins walk to chit lom BTS. Not very convience if you ask me, given the hot weather and the crowd. Not many nice eateries around. Nice and big hotel room. All non-smoking rooms, troublesome for smokers.Slow service(housekeeping) whenever we ask for extra pillow or towels. House keeping forgot to change new towels twice. Front desk staffs are friendly.
Report this review
Mun H. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
great

friendly staff, clean room, quiet
9
Report this review
Ming V. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 19, 2014
check in take a lot time, room wifi is poor

good location, easily to acess a lot of shopping area
6.7
Report this review
Pauline L. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2014
directly on top of patinum mall

central location, friendy staff, good spa
7.7
We got upgraded to executive room as front desk said it was overbooked - top floor- but with out the benefits. we didn't mind it but we realised that after our shower every night, there will be a sewage smell in the bathroom. then we went for our massage at the spa but we were not told beforehand that the spa was under renovation and we were brought to another hotel room for our massages. 3 beds in one room for customers. the massage was great but just wished that we were informed earlier about the rooms.
Report this review
Francis U. Groups Philippines, April 18, 2014
Very Nice Hotel. I Highly Recommend This Hotel.

Attentive, Polite, Central Location.
9
Very Nice Very Pleasant.
Report this review
Yi T. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2014
Fantastic

Excellent service, good location, comfortable room
9
This is one of the best hotels I ever stayed in Bangkok. Great location, nice view, right beside Platinum Mall. Friendly staffs. Complimentary birthday cake and they went extra mile to leave the cake in the room when we were out as a surprise. will come back again!
Report this review
Vicky A. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2014
Perfect for Sonkran

comfort, Location and bed
9
Great place to stay during songkran. It was so convenient to shop at platinum. literally next to it and connected. Convenient and love the bed, service was good. Only down side was their food wasn't great. Will definitely stay here again if i'm going on a shopping spree!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05