arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4662 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4662 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

6.7 LUK C.
Hong Kong
January 04, 2015
location great
location good staff good
location great ! but the room inside too dack

8 wong T.
Malaysia
January 04, 2015
Good
Good
Good

8 LiQun C.
Singapore
January 04, 2015
Happy with my stay
Locaton, Comfort, Cleaniness
There free Tuk Tuk service to Siam. Complimentary drink available upon check in at their pub. Surprised to receive birthday cake from the hotel during my stay. Service was good, overall it was a pleasant stay.

5.7 lee P.
Singapore
January 04, 2015
Not up to standard
location
Not that happy, 1) they never replenish the toiletries at all on the 2nd day which every other hotels do, mine is 3day 2 night trip. 2) When i approach the counter for help , they are not helpful at all n i don't see any effort by the front desk people to solve my problem.

8.7 Gabriella K.
Singapore
January 03, 2015
good
location, cleanliness, service
Satisfactory!!

10 John M.
United Kingdom
January 03, 2015
Novatel Platinum Thumbs Up
Location, Food, Friendly Staff
Excellent we had a fantastic New Year celebration at the Pool9 Bar and an even better buffet dinner before that , we will definitely return. The location is also first class

8 Choon L.
Singapore
January 02, 2015
Excellent hotel!!
Excellent location and very convenient to travel to Siam square or Pratunam market. Staff was helpful and service was prompt. This hotel would still be my choice when we visit Bangkok again.
Very pleasant and enjoyable. It was nice to come back to the hotel and rest after a long day of shopping. Room is clean and service was prompt. Breakfast was great with a good variety and quality. Thumbs up!

9.3 Wan M.
Malaysia
January 02, 2015
superb accomodation in city center
friendly & helpful staff, good facilities, spacious room
It was very good impression. The reception was very helpful to arrange a room that can view the fireworks during new year's eve. Inifinity pool is not big but sufficient for leisure swim. There is also a steam room. In overall, I am very satisfied with my stay for one night.

2.3 peiru C.
China
January 02, 2015
its nice trip
clean,soft,good location,
its ok,if could offer around usd85.thats really reasonalbe price. we pay arround 140 to 150usd. anyway,its ok.

10 Chu L.
Singapore
January 02, 2015
Cosy hotel
Convenience, clean, good service