Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4794 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4793 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7

wong S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
enyoable and comfortable stay
friendly staff, clean and close to shopping mall
I had a wonderful 2 nights stay at Novotel Platinum Pratunam from 31 Jan to 2 Feb 2015 since this hotel is linked to Platinum whole sale mall via escalator at 5th floor, friendly staff and clean room. However, there are still some areas of improvements as detailed below; a) intermittent free WIFI reception at room. Should improve the strength of the signal. b) Free Tuk Tuk service should start earlier at 9am instead of 10am. Thanks. I will definitely come back again.
Reviewed February 08, 2015

YUKE O. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
3C - CONVENIENCE, COMFORT AND CLEAN
HOTEL ROOM, STAFF AND TRANSPORT SERVICES
EVERY WAS FINE AND GREAT TO ME AND MY FAMILY , ONLY 1 THING MAY NEED TO TAKE NOTE IS THE IMAGE ON THE CURTAIN IN HOTEL ROOM, MY FAMILY AND FRIEND WAS SHOCK WHEN WAKE UP BY MIDNIGHT . THE IMAGE WAS LOOK LIKE PEOPLE WHICH STANDING THERE. GOT 3 PATTERN IN THE CURTAIN. THE REST WE ARE ALL SATISFY . IF CAN AN GET BETTER RATES IF STAY MORE THAN 3 DAYS
Reviewed February 07, 2015

Wan M. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
shopper paradise
good location for shopping
Comfortable and staff very friendly
Reviewed February 07, 2015

Kim T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good location and friendly staffs
Restaurant's staffs are friendly, food is good and room is clean
Reviewed February 07, 2015

julia K. from Kazakhstan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
comfort
location, room facilities, breakfast
I stayed only one night, between my flights, and decided - next time I will come for more time to bkk and will choose only Novotel Platinum, will also advise to friends. It left very nice rememberance 👍
Reviewed February 07, 2015

lim K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
very good hotel very nice location
clean room nice staff good location
very good hotel very nice location clean room nice staff
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Goh J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Awesome stay!
Fantasic Location, Good service, Convenience
It was a pleasant stay. We have stayed in this hotel for at least four times. Love the location and the friendly and helpful staff!
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Xing C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Comfort bed, strategic location, friendly staff
Comfort bed, strategic location, friendly staff
Get a surprise cake from novotel, the room is small, but with comfort bed. Staffs are friendly, and allow us for early check in at 12pm. The breakfast is ok, room to improve.
Reviewed February 06, 2015

Belinda L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good Location
Room, Location and Service
The stay is good and the location is the BEST :)
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Tan Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Short pleasant stay at Novotel
Location, Room Comfort and Overall cleanliness
The hotel is very well located within walking distance from the various shopping malls and temples. One do not have to walk very far to reach another location, good for people with many shopping bags to just deposit there bags and have a short rest. The breakfast spread is also awesome.
Reviewed February 05, 2015