Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 4015 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4015)
Sort by:
Ban T. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
wonderful stay with friendly staff

location, staff & room
8.3
great location to shopping mall and friendly staff always standby to greet you.
Report this review
Shiying W. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Highly recommended

Great hotel, Great staffs and Great location
10
Convenient - right above platinum mall. Wonderful!
Report this review
Tong T. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
great, comfortable, clean!

big room, convenient to shopping areas, cleanliness
8
superb! attentive & friendly staffs, convenient to all shopping malls, comfortable room
Report this review
Yeap C. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Valueble and will recommend to other

Good location, clean environment, room and helpful staff
9.3
I will be back if come to Bangkok shopping again.
Report this review
Keng B. Business travelers Singapore, May 12, 2014
Enjoyable

Location, speed check in, attentive front counter staff
9
It was an enjoyable stay except on the last day when we were having breakfast. As it was breakfast time and not one was serving us, hence we went in and found ourselves a table. After a while, a manager came to us and ask who assign us this table and told us that we need to shift from this table as she would be giving this table to another bigger group in the middle of our breakfast. After informing her that we will only be here for a short time frame as we are rushing for a flight, she told us irregardless of how short the time frame, she needs us to move to another table which kinds of dampen the mood. After we left the restaurant, the group that is supposing to be seated at that able never arrived. Other than this incident, the rest of our hotel stay is great.
Report this review
Kin H. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
very satisfy

Good location, cleanliness (the housekeeping lady on my floor (19th) has done a very good job and staff are very attentive
9.3
very enjoyable and will looking forward to visit again and will select it as my 1st choice. The only setback is although the receptionist told us during the check in that this is a non-smoking room hotel but as we open the door we can actually smell the cigratte smell in the room.
Report this review
Yuen F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Disappointed!

Location, just location.
6
Refrigerator still keeping previous customer's drink! No door bell ! No provide tooth brush, shampoo !! Mattress too soft and aircon too cold even we set at 30'c!! Room small !! Really nothing seem like 4star hotel! However, it really convenient for those go for shopping! Kids club is dirty!!
Report this review
Sandra M. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
good for Platinum mall shopper

Near to Platinum mall
7.3
Check in took about 15 minutes which i find it a bit slow. We got a high floor corner room which was very warm when we enter and took sometime to cool the room. Location wise, you need to walk about 20+ minutes to Chit Lom BTS which you can cut though Isetan Central world for air con path. Not recommended if you are planning to travel around bkk via bts/mrt/airport rail link.
Report this review
Ng D. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Great Location, Nice Room, Good Service

Location, Friendly Staff, Clean room
8.3
Report this review
Suryana T. Couples Indonesia, May 11, 2014
Great Value

Room,breakfast,location
10
Awesome hotel, nice staffs, great breakfast and centrally located. Recommended for shopping trip if you don't mind about budget. Room is clean and comfortable. Too bad we spent days out shopping and went everywhere more than staying in the room. :)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03