or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2778 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2778)
Sort by:
Shih H. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
awesome hotel, great service, friendly staff

great location, cosy and comfortable rooms
10
went there for a 4days 3 nights stay with my mum. it was my first timr staying with this hotel, as bangkok has always been a shopping heaven to myself and my mum, thus this isthe best hotel to stay. its conviniently located just beside platinum fashion mall. there's so much to see and shop for alone in platinum!!! its nvr ending!!! morever the breakfast buffet is nice!! sitting in the restaurant overseeing a great view of the high rise buildings is just so relaxing!! love the view of our room, cosy and comfort of the room, seriously i got no compliants at all. the rooms are clean and neat, great view, friendly staff and good services. if you love shopping at platinum fashion mall, this is one of the hotel i ever stayed before in bangkok. i will defintely stay this hotel again next time!!! btw i love e free wifi!!!
Ivan G. Business travelers Singapore, February 1, 2013
Friendly STaff

shopping and food
8.7
hotel overall was great nothing to complain about. the only bad point is the lighting for the room . other than tat everything was fantastic!
Beverley C. Groups United Kingdom, January 30, 2013
Wonderful Hotel Fantastic location

Very clean,brilliant service,lovely staff.wonderful room.
10
i am so happy that i chose this hotel it is a brilliant experience to stay in this clean and smart hotel. all the staff are helpful and friendly. breakfast is amazing so was my lovely clean room. this is the perfect location as it is walking distance to all the major shopping areas. i would defiantly stay here whenever i go to bangkok.
Shopping Tip: perfect location for dropping heavy bags off and then starting all over again. walking distance to sky train that takes you directly to weekend market.
Yuting H. Groups Singapore, January 29, 2013
clean hotel, good location but small room

just above platinum mall
9
If you love to shop at platinum mall, this is the best hotel for you. Might cost abit more but it's worth it cause you save a lot of time on walking or taking cab. you can also walk to siam paragon, central mall, pratunum market.
Qian Y. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2013
comfortable room

shopping paradise
8.3
this is my second stay in this hotel. convenient as ever i would say. booked a superior room however upon reaching there was no room for superior left. was upgraded for a night and was needed to change room again the next day. this is the troublesome part. since i've booked a room long ago, shouldn't they leave a room for me? overall, still satisfied with the service.
Ashley Q. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2013
Fantastic location, right in the heart of shopping

New and Neat
10
Rooms are new and well furnished. Bedsheets are clean, with complimentary internet access. It is located beside Platinum mall and a great place to stay if you are one of a shopaholic.
Shopping Tip: Platinum fashion Mall, Pratunam market
Edrick W. Groups Singapore, January 28, 2013
Good Hotel

Location
8.3
good location to stay if you are planning on shopping at platinum fashion mall and pratunam market. easily accessible with bts, taxi and tuk tuk available. hotel decor is modern. a bit pricey as compared with other hotels in bangkok. hotel can get pretty packed on weekends, due to tourist arrivals.
Desiree N. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2013
Great location, helpful service staff...

helpful service staff and nice room...
8
Quick check in... Room is clean up promptly... great location to shopping centre...
Chu Y. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Good service if you stay at Executive Room

Very convenient location
5.7
I stayed st Executive Room with private check in & access to premier lounge. Service is great but room cleanliness discounted. The toilet was not flushed and i saw the disgusting discharge when i checked in the room. I did not highlight to the hotel staff immediately because i need to use the toilet urgently. What a disappointment on Executive room.
Meng L. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Great hotel for shopping trip

Attentice receptionist, clean room and comfortable bed
7.3
It was generally great and nothing much to complain except the Bellboy who hailed the taxi for me and my wife actually took tips from the taxi driver and the taxi driver does not use meter. A bit pissed off really but we were in a hurry to go to the airport. We have to insist the taxi driver to use the highway on his own cost.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01