My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Twin Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive Suite Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming pool
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pool Bar Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2510 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2510)
Sort by:
Clara C. Families with older children Singapore, November 2, 2012
Just what I expected.

Great rooms, great service.
8.7
I booked this hotel expected great comfort and service. I got both. Hotel is spotless and pristine, nicely decorated with modern decor. Rooms were perfect and very comfortable. Free LAN internet is available in the room, and the beds were very comfortable. The only gripe would be that the room was too dim when night fell. Even after we turned on all the lights in the room, it was still too dark for our liking due to the absence of a ceiling light. All light sources were small and it just wasn't bright enough. I will stay at this hotel again (if my budget allows).
Josephine N. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2012
Awesome Hotel

Location
9.3
I love this hotel! The service is great. The location is great. The room is clean and new. I have nothing to complain about. I stayed here alone, and feel completely safe. Got free wi-fi, adds up to even a more comfortable stay. They provide great amenities, too. The location of the hotel is so great, very close to malls and shopping centres.
Shopping Tip: Go to Central World for a great shopping experience
Marie T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2012
ione of the best hotel i have stayed in bangkok

fantastic tv channels
8.3
I am very happy with the hotel, the rooms are clean and spacious. it overlooks the beautiful bangkok city. it is greatly located with the heart of the shopping area of bangkok. will definitely go to the hotel again.
Yap C. Couples Malaysia, November 1, 2012
Great location for shopper

like this hotel
7.7
the hotel is new and nice to stay .and the hotel is same building with the wholesales shopping center ,very convenience if u thinking wanna shopping.this is great location.
Karen A. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2012
Ideal location for shopping enthusiasts

near major malls
9.7
We had a relaxing stay at the novotel. The hotel is relatively new so the amenities are clean and still in good shape. my 3 year old enjoyed playing at the kid's club, while my husband was impressed by the gym facilities. I particularly liked the hotel's location - we were just beside the platinum mall. Siam paragon and MBK malls are also nearby so taking a cab after a tiring shopping trip wouldn't cost you alot.
Tan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 1, 2012
Best hotel in Bangkok i ever stayed

Great rooms and friendly staff
10
The best hotel i've ever stayed. They have great rooms, good & friendly customer service, powerful wifi connection, and it is convenient to everywhere you want to go. Highly recommanded for any type of travel.
Tan W. Couples Singapore, October 31, 2012
Great location n nice room

Location n cleanliness of hotel
9
Superb location! It's just next to platinum mall n right in the pratunam district. Only 5 min walk to Gayson n Central World. 10 min walk to the Paragon Hotel room are comfortable n clean. Staff are very friendly n helpful.
June L. Families with older children Singapore, October 29, 2012
Hotel in excellent location and attentive staff

Excellent Location., linked Plantinum Shopping Mall
7.7
Staff are polite and conversant in English. Good concierge service too. However, did not provide welcome drinks to all the guests.
Travel tip: The car boot of taxis in BKK has very limited space and could not accommodate too many pieces of luggage. If you have more than 2 travelers, it would be better to arrange for airport-hotel transfer.
Teresita C. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2012
Great Location

Great location, very accessible to the different malls and other shops
8
The hotel's main advantage is it is strategically located in the Pratunam area and is above the Platinum wall. Everything is within walking distance. The only problem we had was we had to wait for a good 30 minutes for us to get to our room because they said they did not have a king size bed available and that they still have to join together the two double beds. When we finally got to our room, we had to follow up again our luggages which they said was on the way with the bell boy but it had to take another call for them to finally locate it. So that's like another 30 minutes or so.
Farida L. Families with older children Indonesia, October 29, 2012
Great and convinience location. Nice decoration.

Near to shopping malls
8.7
Great location, suitable for those who loves to shop. There are so many shopping malls at walking distance, Rooms are spacious, new, clean and minimalis decoration. We stayed at the premier floor, and the lounge service is excellent.
Shopping Tip: the hotel is right next to Platinum Fashion Mall. Great shopping area !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Twin RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive SuiteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming poolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01