arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4661 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4661 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

5.7 Madeleine O.
Singapore
December 26, 2014
location good for shopping at pratunam only
location - next to pratunam mkt. I can't thibk of other good points
Did not get the room requested. Wanted a twin room facing central world but got king room facing pratunam instead. Hotel staff says they are on full house. The hotel / palladium mall diagonally opposite has 2 huge TV screens switched on feom 553am till 3am maybe? Impossible not to close the curtains. Aircon switch has a constant sound. The fire detector is constantly blinking green. The traffic was still heard even on 25th floor. It was very hard to sleep. I changed room the next day. The room change was delayed and i returned to the hotel thrice for this cos the housekeeping has not cleaned the room. The new room has cranky aircon and water plumbing. I was too lazy to feedback by then. Overall not what i expected from novotel. The premier lounge breakfast selection was very poor.

8 Wiyanti T.
Indonesia
December 26, 2014
GOOG HOTEL
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
GOOD

8.7 Ng L.
Singapore
December 25, 2014
Novotel platinum bangkok
Good location especially if you are going for shopping at platinum mall and pratunam market. Good access to good local food.
Very satisfied with the location and service. Some rooms especially the corner ones are relatively smaller.

9 NG P.
Malaysia
December 25, 2014
My second time with this hotel. Great!
Location location location
As expected, nice and comfortable.

8.3 Kimmy Y.
Malaysia
December 24, 2014
Execellent location
Location and room
If you are not under budget, Novotel Platinum is the best hotel to stay if shopping is on your list. Located just above Platinum Mall and in the middle of other shopping areas/ malls (Pratunam market, Central Mall, Big C Supermarket) BTS Chit Lom is about 5mins walk using skybridge at the Central Mall. Lots of eateries in the area near the hotel as well. Big room and bathroom. Friendly staff and very helpful as well. Was given a complimentary cake for our honeymoon

8 Yvonne L.
Singapore
December 24, 2014
Nice hotel and good location for shopping
Location/room comfort and value for money

8.3 Anna S.
Singapore
December 24, 2014
wifi problem
service, location
The hotel claim free wifi in room... it does not auto connect and was quite difficult to get in too.

8.3 POH H.
Singapore
December 23, 2014
very good
location, clean room, friendly staffs
location, clean room, friendly staffs

8.7 NEW H.
Malaysia
December 22, 2014
Novotel pratunam
Location, breakfast, service level

8 Bon N.
Singapore
December 21, 2014
Mr
Location
Good