or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3262 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3262)
Sort by:
Glenda S. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2013
excellent stay with good location

excellent nice and great location
10
I had an excellent stay with the hotel as the staff are so attentive! They went beyond their service and I felt very well-served by them. I requested a late check out and they gave it to me as well because I have a baby with me.
Glenda S. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2013
excellent stay with good location

attentive staff, clean rooms and location
10
I had an excellent stay with the hotel as it was clean and neat with very good shopping location and staff there are excellent as they are all very polite and went the extra mile to help me.
Li-Hsia C. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2013
easy accessible to shopping areas

location and comfortable room
8
Central location. Easy access to shopping areas and eating places
Cheryl L. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2013
a pleasant stay. nice and clean hotel.

spacious bathroom, nice interior, room was clean
9.7
It was really a nice stay at the hotel. was my second time staying at the hotel. good location to stay as it was near to all shopping centres. It was affordable rate.It had a nice lounge for drinks at night with a live band.
Chu F. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2013
A very awesome experience

Friendly staffs , nice bedroom , clean
10
Free wifi available in rooms. Impress with the performance of the staffs too, fast and efficient. The room is also very clean and spacious.
William T. Business travelers Singapore, June 26, 2013
Great hotel to stay in.

Comfortable bedding, good breakfast, great location.
8.7
I stayed there a few times, and never disappointed.
Pet I. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2013
Great hotel in a good location for shopping

Location close to shopping area, food variety, cleanliness
9
Areas that require improvement : the air conditioning temperature control was faulty in our rooms, there should be a staff to supervise the kids at the kids club , and there should be more activities in the kids club. There should be a variety of pillow selection coz they are too soft.
Ya M. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2013
Will stay here again in future

Good access to shopping, food/dining and spas
7.7
Another good experience on my 2nd stay with Novotel Bangkok Platinum. My friends were also very satisfied with my recommendation and mentioned that they will definitely stay here again on their next visit to Bangkok.
Low Y. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2013
Great location

Location, Clean Rooms
9.7
Stayed here for the second time! Service is excellent! Will definitely come back again!
Low Y. Groups Singapore, June 26, 2013
Great stay

Spacious, clean, good location
9.3
Excellent and comfortable! Stayed here for three nights. Hotel staff were helpful and polite. Room is very cosy. Shopping is just round the corner- Central, Big C, Siam Paragon are all within walking distance. Great massage parlours diagonally across the street at Pratunam so you can relax after a day of shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01