Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4794 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4794 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Dale S.
United States
January 19, 2015
Bangkok Pratenum Stay at Novotel
1. Breakfast in The Square was amazing - the best breakfast spread I have every enjoyed! 2. Location was in the thick of things at Pratunam excellent 3. Courtesy Happy Hour
We arrived at the hotel by taxi at 4:00 PM so that was a drag. Traffic was horrendous and I thought I would never stay there again. But once I got to the hotel and settled in it was fantastic and we would certainly stay again. The carpeting was stained so that was a bit of a downer. The exective suite smaller than I expected. But the location turned out to be excellent and the food/dining was over the top at the Happy Hour, dinner in The Square, and breakfast - the breakfast buffet was nearly worth the entire stay. Amazing keep that going!

Nicholas C.
Malaysia
January 19, 2015
Lifestyle, reasonable and luxury
Location, food and service
It was great, i love the room, food and location

kIEA T.
Singapore
January 19, 2015
Value for money
Cleanliness, service and location
The service was good and the location is fantastic!

PUI O.
Malaysia
January 19, 2015
Convenience for the ladies
Convenience
Good

GEOK Y.
Malaysia
January 19, 2015
Location
location, room and food
location is good. near shopping.

Lilyani D.
Indonesia
January 19, 2015
satisfaction
location, people, and foods

Tan L.
Singapore
January 18, 2015
overrated
Location, tuk tuk service
Location was a plus point! However, the hotel lacks of basic amenities like mirror (there's only one in the toilet and one beside the wardrobe). Toiletries were very limited too, luckily I brought my full set over.

Wei T.
Singapore
January 18, 2015
Enjoyable stay!
Service, location, cleanliness
First night, wifi wasn't good in our room, informed the staff and they send up a tech to check it out, he install a router in our room and wifi was great after that. I've asked the staff if the two bottle of water in our room is free just to confirm, not only did he told me is free and can always ask them to send for more if needed, the next day four bottles of water were in our room after room cleaning till the last day, one of the day even have 5 bottles! Staffs are always friendly and ready to help!

Leslie L.
Singapore
January 18, 2015
Good
Location, Service, Rooms
Good

Wendy W.
Malaysia
January 18, 2015
Clean n nice hotel!
Clean, services, and staff performance
It's was so great to stay in this hotel.. The room it's clean, the bed was so comfort... The breakfast also plenty of choices.. The staff of this hotel was all great from different departments.. They will greet you whenever they meet you... Feel so warm for this.. They provide shuttle service to nearby shopping mall with their own route... I will definitely stay in this hotel again and recommend for all my friends!