or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3079 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3079)
Sort by:
Leo S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2013
Great location and friendly staffs

Great location, clean room & friendly staffs
8
Silvia S. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2013
Overall satisfaction of my trip

Location Shopping price
9
My stay in this Hotel was great as we came with our friend who's a first timer visit to Bangkok. He was in awe of this Hotel which i booked for him! The receptionists were all nice n friendly towards us and drinks were served immediately to us. My rest of the visits to Bangkok would definitely be staying in this Hotel too.
Ong Y. Families with young children Singapore, May 7, 2013
Big rooms, near shopping malls, transport easy

Big room, clean, comfy
10
Thai N. Couples Vietnam, May 7, 2013

location, shopping center
7.3
Lim J. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2013
Comfort

Friendly staff easy access to shopping and attraction
6.3
I had a great stay at Novotel Bangkok platinum hotel defindly will recommend to all my friends.
John O. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 6, 2013
Pleasant well equipped Hotel

Pool view, kids play room, location
7.3
Nice new modern hotel, but it was so badly understaffed as we had to request our room be clean in the late afternoon Had to wait some time to be seated for breakfast again due to lack of staff Great views from the Infiniti pool Great location for shopping at platinum mall
Ling L. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2013
Impressive clean room and introductn

Nice room design; very clean; great location
9.3
Very thoughtful of the hotel to surprise my hubby with a birthday cake on his birthday !
Quan J. Solo travelers Singapore, May 6, 2013
Stay in Shoppimh Haven

inside shopping mall, near local food, comfy rooms
9.3
We were not a stone throw away from shopping, we are in the shopping area. Hotel is linked to shopping mall.
Mark M. Couples Philippines, May 6, 2013
NICE HOTEL

LOCATION, GOOD STAFF, CLEAN ROOM
8
IT was centrally located in pratunam area, where most of the shopping mall were situated, along side with a river bank, it is 5 minutes away from central world shopping mall, 15 minutes away from BTS station, the room was clean and big. be beack soon
Leslie K. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
excellent location for shopping

gd location, clean, new
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07