Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2959 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2959)
Sort by:
Cheng S. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2013
great location and clean

great location and clean, just above a shopping mall,
8.7
Jaclyn H. Groups Singapore, March 11, 2013
Near platinum mall

Near shopping near food and best of all awesome bed! Exceedingly comfortable!
8
Kevin T. Families with young children Singapore, March 11, 2013
Overall pleasant stay and very convenient

The Concierge staff, location and general comfort
6.7
The overall stay was pleasant. The service of the concierge staff is top notch and Staff even remembered my name and showed great care to our well-being. The reception, was a tad disappointing as the staff were less friendly and even though I had an infant with me, they could not give me a room until an hour later. We also did not receive our welcome drink. They did, however, kindly provide a baby cot and gave me a high floor. The check-out service was a tad better but I received a shock when told I would be charged for taking the laundry bag and would not waive it even when I told them there wasn't a sign to warn me. There was also a bad leak from the toilet sink. But apart from that the room was pleasant and the bed was very comfy. Great room views too. On the whole, I still greatly recommend this hotel.
Hwee C. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Great location and friendly and helpful staff

Superb location, centrally located and very close to shopping area.
7.3
Christina Y. Families with older children Indonesia, March 10, 2013
Great location for shopping

Location, friendly staff, great room
7.3
Cynthia T. Groups Singapore, March 6, 2013
Big swanky hotel

Location
7
Consider this hotel if you have in mind shopping around the Platinum Mall which has direct link to Platinum 3 on the 6th floor. It is a big n the latest Novotel hotel in Bangkok. A 5 min walk will bring you to Centralworld. The setback on the location is that it is about 15 min walk to Chidlom BTS or 20 mins to Siam area.
Lina T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 6, 2013
Great stay at Novotel

Close to Platinum, Easy to find trasnportation, easy to find local foods
8.7
The concierge was helping us to get taxi to airport and he informed us the taxi fare cost 400 bath including toll fee and we agree but the taxi never took us to highway either to airport and we missed our flight. I was keep calling back and forth to Hotel when I realized this taxi driver is CRAZY and the concierge advised us to take train instead where we were out of nowhere and stuck in traffic. I would becareful next time with taxi in Bangkok as they are not reliable at all.
Kah L. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2013
best location

shopping & food paradise
9.7
novotel bangkok platinum hotel bangkok has got the best location in terms of low and mid end shopping. as well as food eateries variety too. the only thing is that it is not so near to the train station. but it's surrounding is good enough to shop and eat. actually, is you do not have much baggage, you can take the train service from airport and dropped off near hotel, it is just about 10mins walk away. anyway hotel is also very new, clean and nicely designed. staffs are also very friendly and helpful. but one thing to highlight... "you do not want to stay at corner rooms"
Shopping Tip: platinum malls which are the wholesale shopping malls just next to hotel is a cheap shopping paradise
Murugayah A. Couples Singapore, March 5, 2013
Great location, courteous staff. Room are small

Looks exclusive.
7
Location was great. All shops are within walking distance. It would be great if the rooms include breakfast.
Andrea M. Families with older children Philippines, March 5, 2013
Good location in Bangkok

Location, price, near shopping areas
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02