Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 4601 reviews

4046 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4601)
Sort by:
Peiqi Z. Groups Singapore, October 13, 2014
good locatiom but a little pricey

location
6.7
Good stay. We had triple sharing room but had to book the additional bed directly from hotel. Bathroom was clear glass hence not.convenient for the 3 of us.
Report this review
Leslie L. Couples Singapore, October 13, 2014
Good

Location, Service, Rooms
10
Good
Report this review
Yuliani C. Families with young children Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Good location

Eat, play, shop
7.7
Best place to stay in Bangkok. Short walk to eateries, market, and BTC
Report this review
Lei H. Groups Portugal, October 12, 2014
Good in general

Location, spacious, simple style
8
Very nice located very nearby central world, just less than five mins walk. Only two minor problems which are light inside room is insufficient and insects are found on the wall of the toilet
Report this review
Py S. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
Gd & clean

Location, cleanliness & design
10
It was a gd stay overall. Found the rooms too dim though.
Report this review
Mi L. Groups China, October 12, 2014
Good location

Good location, nice room, friendly staff
8
Novotel hotel is in a good location, upstairs of the platitume mall, can take the hotel escalator to shopping mall directly. Hotel room is nice,staff is friendly
Report this review
Aishah A. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Comfort & Convenience

1) Room was upgraded and on high floor 2) Room is clean and the bed is very comfortable 3) Location of hotel is very convenient. Near to lots of shopping areas.
9.3
We asked for high floor with king-size bed and our request was granted. They even upgraded our room from Superior to Deluxe. The room is very nice, clean and the bed is so comfortable. Staff is friendly :).
Report this review
Goh C. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2014
Review on Novotel Platinum Bangkok

Comfort, location, well-trained staff
9.7
It was my second time staying here, and as usual... I had a very good experience! I love the location as it's super near to Platinum Fashion Mall, my favorite shopping paradise! It's also very comfortable, with pleasant and helpful staff to assist us when the need arises.
Report this review
Ho J. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2014
Great location for shopping

Location.... Staff attitude and food
8
Great.... As hotel has link to the mall, we were able to head back to the room with our heavy loots before continuing to shop :)
Report this review
Kian L. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2014
great for shopping wholesale

the location is great, the staffs are well versed in english,
8
Great & satisfying. I will choose novotel again as it convenient to go back to our hotel after long hours of shopping.
Report this review
Previous page 1261 - 1270 of 4046 reviews Next page
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06