Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4796 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4796 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Bernard C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Overall is good
the breakfast is good, the staff is friendly and the location is good
Overall all is good but the room is a bit dim and there is not mirror at the table for the room.
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Deny L. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good location for shopping
Rate is expensive for this kind of standard hotel in bangkok
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Tang W. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
convenient, clean hotel
good location, clean, friendly staff
Reviewed January 04, 2015

LUK C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
location great
location good staff good
location great ! but the room inside too dack
Reviewed January 04, 2015

wong T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed January 04, 2015

LiQun C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Happy with my stay
Locaton, Comfort, Cleaniness
There free Tuk Tuk service to Siam. Complimentary drink available upon check in at their pub. Surprised to receive birthday cake from the hotel during my stay. Service was good, overall it was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

lee P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Not up to standard
location
Not that happy, 1) they never replenish the toiletries at all on the 2nd day which every other hotels do, mine is 3day 2 night trip. 2) When i approach the counter for help , they are not helpful at all n i don't see any effort by the front desk people to solve my problem.
Reviewed January 04, 2015

Gabriella K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
good
location, cleanliness, service
Satisfactory!!
Reviewed January 03, 2015

John M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Novatel Platinum Thumbs Up
Location, Food, Friendly Staff
Excellent we had a fantastic New Year celebration at the Pool9 Bar and an even better buffet dinner before that , we will definitely return. The location is also first class
Reviewed January 03, 2015

Choon L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Excellent hotel!!
Excellent location and very convenient to travel to Siam square or Pratunam market. Staff was helpful and service was prompt. This hotel would still be my choice when we visit Bangkok again.
Very pleasant and enjoyable. It was nice to come back to the hotel and rest after a long day of shopping. Room is clean and service was prompt. Breakfast was great with a good variety and quality. Thumbs up!
Reviewed January 02, 2015