or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2798 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2798)
Sort by:
Wolfgang J. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Best location and great staff

The location
9
We went there to be close to all the New Years evening activities. The room was beautiful and faced the Central Plaza were all the action was happening. We opted to stay in the hotel and took advantage of their dinner package offering which turned out to be a great night. We ended up partying at the pool bar until the new year. The staff was very nice and accommodating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is just a short walk away from some great shopping malls,
Jin W. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great Location!

Location,
8.3
Reckon Novotel had the best view to catch fireworks during New Year's Eve celebration. We had fantastic views from the 9th Floor.
Shopping Tip: Platinum Mall next door is a must go place for cheap shopping!
Lee L. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great location,...

Location is great, Hotel is new, service is good
8.7
great location except no bts station. but no problem, siam paragon, central world... all within waling distance...
Wing N. Couples Canada, January 1, 2013
Convenient hotel near Central World

5 min walking distance to Central World and BTS. free wifi, spectacular view of firework on new year's eve.
9.7
highly recommended hotel except for hotel can improve on the sink as water get splashed out easily. rain style shower option is good except shower area is too shallow, water splashes out where I had to place a towel outside the shower area to avoid water spreads
Tat S. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great location & fantastic room

Just next to platinum mall & 5 mins walk away to Central World
8.3
The reason to choose this hotel is because of the excellent location next to platinum mall for my wife to shop & just opposite a famous tailor for suits. Hotel customer service is good , staff are very friendly & helpful. It was during new year celebration & we requested for a room facing central world where you see the full of view of the fireworks & street celebration, the staff gladly obliged with no issue at all. Will certainly stay here again next time i'm in Bangkok.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: p/s: beware of overcharging taxi drivers , make sure you negotiate the rate or insist on using taxi meter. If you take a metered taxi from the airport (Don Mueang) to the hotel it will cost you max (B 350 even with the busy traffic) ,anything above B 500 is a ripe off
Daisy C. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

ke mana mana dekat
9.3
Location of the hotel is very good because it is very near to Platinum shopping Mall, Zen, Big C, city complex etc. The cleaniness of the hotel is also good, all staffs are kind. Looking for meals (outside the hotel) are very easy and very near from the hotel. The hotel gave me room which was very good position to enjoy the fire works end of the year. Besides all of good experiences, there is one thing that make me unpleasant when I was going to airport. It is very difficult to get Argo Taxi from the hotel. All taxies were requested 400 bath to DongMuang airport while upon my arrival from Dong Muang to Novotel Platinum was only 211 bath. I will choose Novotel Platinum for my next visit to Bangkok.
Chadaporn R. Families with young children Thailand, December 31, 2012
Excellent service and room is new and big enough

friendly staffs , new room, delicious breakfast , have area for kids
8.7
I like this hotel , such as staff, room, breakfast , kids area, lounge and others. But one thing that is not so good is location. Too much traffic.
Koh C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Good location & New

Nearby Eatery & Shopping
8
2nd time stayed at this hotel. This time with my 5 years old boy and a helper. Staffs polite & helpful. There are a kid playground @ 9th sty where my boy enjoyed very much Will return again
Koh C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Good location for shopping

Location & and modern
8
Booked the hotel for 2 nights for my sister and 2 kids. They only spend time at hotel for sleep only t. the rest of tie at Platimun Mall for shopping
Lai R. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Lovely Hotel n service, Great location n big room

Nearby lots of shop n food
8.3
You can get the train from Airport to Ratchaprarop station n walk down South about 200meter you will come to Novotel. Like the hotel good service n friendly, nearby lots of shop N good local food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01