or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2842 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2842)
Sort by:
Ee J. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
great location

great location
7
it was very good for me as the location was very convenient. lots of shopping around.
Low Y. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
best hotel

Easy to walk around for shopping & eating
9.3
nice hotel staff & nice place to stay... room are clean & the city is awesome!
Shopping Tip: is a very safe location to move around for food & shopping... I give this hotel a five Star *****
Sean L. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2013
Regular Customer

wifi network, customer service and venue
8
had a very good stay, the hotel is so convenient and shopping is just a step away!
Yuying W. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2013
Nice & Friendly Hotel that I will stay again

1. Attentive and friendly Staff. 2. Good location to shopping area. 3. Comfortable room
7.3
I am satisfied with the stay with Novotal hotel. They made me feel like home. They even provided me with a birthday cake by surprise on the day of my check in as that day was my birthday. i will recommand it to my friends. thank you very much, Novotell staff!
Hian J. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2013
its just a place for shopaholic

so near to shopping malls,gd foods, cheap massage areas
9
everything was great, its just a place for shopaholic.u can shop till drop and go back have a rest. and carry on shopping..... its just that the traffic was really bad over there. train is quite far away, even taxi have to jam for a very long time before u could get out.
Lam K. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2013
Great City Hotel located at Shopping Malls

Spacious Room
9
We enjoy our stay throughout the whole period, the location is very close to big shopping Malls that is less than five minutes walk from the hotel. Thanks
Chunru (. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
Superb Location with good service

Location
8.3
Superb location, room and service was good as well. But i can hear what's going on in the corridor like opposite room doors closing, usually with a bang, the walking and conversations etc. It was quite scary during the first night, especially since i'm staying at the end room, and irritating subsequently. But all in all, i'd stay here again for the location.
Ong S. Families with older children Singapore, January 16, 2013
Great location

Fantastic view, nice layout and very comfy bed with a spacious lounge sofa
8.7
I'm very pleased with the cleanliness of the room, the bed was very comfy. I particularly liked the sofa lough which look over the full length window, oh the view was fantastic!
Reza O. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2013
Great location, rooms and facilities are excellent

Great location to platinum shopping mall, great hotel facilities
8.7
Great room decoration and clean. One location with platinum fashion mall. International breakfast good quality. Near access to BTS Siam, Siam Discovery Mall, Siam Center.
Lin S. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
Great location, superb service

location, service, facilities
9
Hotel is very strategically located near Platinum Shopping Mall, a must-go shopping destination if you are in Bangkok. The room was very well-kept, with fluffy beds and pillows. We did not bring our toiletries along but managed to get a very decent set from Housekeeping. Service was fabulous, with staff making small talk whenever we were waiting at the lobby for the lift or for cabs, and with them helping with our bags whenever they could. Would definitely stay here again. Only drawback was that you have to switch lifts - one lift for getting up to the 6th floor lobby, and another for getting up to your room. Slightly troublesome when you have too many shopping bags to carry!
Shopping Tip: Platinum Shopping Mall, a must-go shopping destination if you are in Bangkok. There is also the Pratunam market at the other side of the road, which you can check out in the morning, as there's where all the Thai wholesalers get their wares. If that's not enough, take the BTS (about 10 min walk from hotel) to Siam station where there's Siam Paragon, Siam Discovery Centre, and Siam night market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05