or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3267 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3267)
Sort by:
Woon E. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2014
great location

location
4.7
Pleasant stay. Easy access to market and food places
Jonathan W. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
very clean and comfy bed

bed, swimming pool, location for shopping
9.3
Really nice room, very comfy bed and good view from room.only problem I had was after the 1st day the wifi wouldnt work in the room so had to go downstairs to reception to use it, apart from that it was a great stay.very nice swimming pool.had breakfast twice which was good.good location if u want to go shopping.
Ng P. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Good location

Near Platinum Fashion mall,clean and friendly staff
7.7
Hotel was good,location was fantastic which i like it.Breakast still can be improved.
Ng P. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Great hotel

nice room,clean,friendly staff
7.7
This hotel was good with the location,room are big and comfortable.
Ng P. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Big room

location,new hotel,nice room
8
This hotel was new with nice room,comfortable,friendly staff.
Chan J. Couples Singapore, October 23, 2014
great location, walking distance to Platinum mall.

Situated at great location, walking distance to Platinum mall, Centre World, Pratunam Market. Great facilities with gym equipment, tower,hot and cold water, as well as ice lemon water and cold towers.
8
Enjoy our stay thete, went to gym every morning. With wifi In the room, we can up load our photos at night. They even called taxi for us, after our check out. We will select this hotel for our next trip.
Rony S. Couples Indonesia, October 22, 2014
best location for shopping & food

location, clean nice room & friendly staff.
9.7
i have been stayed at this hotel twice this year. Real Good value. best location for shopping just next door to shopping location from middle low to middle high stuff. Very easy find food 24 hrs. Friendly staff. Only one thing not good, the breakfast variety is not that good. if you stay for more then 3 days will find that bfast menu not that good. overall very nice hotel & I will back again for my next trip.
Alina T. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2014
Value for money hotel

Cleanliness, friendly and helpful staff, convenient location
9.7
Hotel room was very clean, staff were also very helpful when we asked for directions. Will stay here again.
Ong W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 21, 2014
Review of novotel

Good location, Good staff service, moderately clean
7.7
Initially I was displeased becoz the hotel had given me a corner room and the bed was very near to the door as I had checked in late and the hotel was experiencing full occupancy. However we had went to the front desk and very fortunately we had met this staff named Zusi and she was very helpful in helping to arrange a room upgrade the next day and had reserved a better room location for us. I would like to extend my compliments to Zusi as she had really gone the extra mile for me and we are very appreciative of her service.
Yuen T. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Comfortable stay & good location

Comfort, location, value for money
8
I like the comfort of the bed, the hotel is located conveniently near major shopping malls. Great location for shopping trip. 2 things I dislike about the room is (1) lack of mirrors. The only mirror provided is in the toilet for standard rooms. (2) the lights in the room are too dim.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07