arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4664 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4664 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

7 jacquelyn Y.
Singapore
November 24, 2014
Staff efficiency was not up to standard, sadly
location, cleanliness, massage
Room service took 1hr 20 minutes to arrive even after prompting the kitchen twice, and the birthday cake that I ordered to be specifically delivered to my room at 9pm only turned up an hour later. What was the point of giving specific instructions but to only be disappointed? Even if the kitchen was busy with orders that evening, they should have at least had the decency to inform me about the delay. My dinner turned out to be my supper, it was ridiculous to have this experience because of all my former stays [I stay in this Novotel hotel branch at least thrice a year in BKK] in this particular hotel, no such thing has ever happened.

8.7 Raymond T.
Singapore
November 23, 2014
Experience at Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam
1) Cleanliness 2) Location 3) Convenience/Facilities
Great! Value for money!

8.7 Geok P.
Singapore
November 23, 2014
best location
Location , good service and clean
The location was perfect , its link to platinum mall. My children could shop and bring their stuff back every time when their bag got too heavy. Hotel staff very friendly.

8.7 Joanna S.
Singapore
November 23, 2014
Novotel platinum review
location, cleanliness, spacious room
Fantastic

8.7 Kay T.
Malaysia
November 23, 2014
Excellent location
Strategic location,helpful receptionist,clean surrounding
feel good and safe

7.3 Cheong Y.
Singapore
November 23, 2014
is next to platinum fashion mall n pratunam market
convenience location n quiet
This is my second stay at the hotel. Hotel room are much darker from my last experience. Probably due to. Cosy cutting. Tooth brush and some amenities have to requested.

10 Wai S.
Singapore
November 23, 2014
HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION FOR SHOPPING
CLEANLINESS , SPACE , LOCATION
The stay was great. Service was good and staff is friendly. A distance to walk from Ratchaprop station if carrying luggage but overall was good as it was located in central Pratunam.

6.3 eileen C.
Malaysia
November 22, 2014
good location
good location , right above the platinum fashion mall, good for pratunam shoppers
actually it was a good hotel. but due to some maintanance problem one of our booking room growing with mushroom. and the hotel still never did and compensated to us yet

10 loo P.
Malaysia
November 22, 2014
Best stay
Enviromeny clean , food is nice , service excellent !!
Nice stay

8.3 Sook W.
Singapore
November 22, 2014
Holiday at bkk
Location, clean room & good breakfast
Great!