or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2771 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2771)
Sort by:
James B. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2012
Modern hotel in a nice lkocation

modern rooms/staff are kind /near a mall
9.7
I always stay in this hotel when I travel to Bangkok.This hotel has it all.It has a nice restaurant that serves delicious food. Staff are accomodating and kind.Rooms are clean and big enough for family of 4.It is attached to a fashion mall.It is walking distance to many other malls and supermart.
Lee H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2012
Superb location for shopping

location
6
We were there for a total of 7 nights. The a/c did not work on first day and on 2nd day, we had to request to change rooms. Housekeeping seems maxed out as there was a day we went out before 9am (placing pls clean room sign on the door) and when we return about 3pm, the room was still not made up. Staff helming Reception could hardly speak English and never seems to understand what I am asking.
Patrik H. Couples Switzerland, December 26, 2012
Very nice hotel, a bit outside Chiang Mai located

Nice and big rooms, nice garden and very polite hotel staff. Great for handicapted people because rooms, doors and bathroom are without barriers and equipped with additional handle bars etc
8
A nice and silent place 20 minutes in the south of Chiang Mai located. We had the Deluxe room and this one was really big: a living room, master bedroom, big bathroom, another additional big room and with a big balcony to the garden. The staff was always very polite and helpful. The only little disadvantage is that the resort is located outside Chiang Mai and that you need a car or motorbike to get downtown.
Irokawa K. Couples Japan, December 25, 2012
Good location Novotel Bangkok Platinum hotel

3min walk to shopping center
9
Next door to Platinum shopping center and 3min to Isetan. Also the hotel's building is quite new.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Fantastic stay

Location, room, breakfast
8
The room is nice, big and clean. The breakfast is good, and the hotel is closed Pratunam Market and Central World, and this hotel is connected to Platinum Mall.
Goh L. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2012
Excellent location

convenient, walking distance to Central World, Siam Paragon, MBk.
10
The hotel is new and the location is excellent. Walking distance to Central world, Siam paragon, mbk. Platinum Fashion Mall is just next door. Will stay in Novotel Bangkok Platinum again if I visit Bangkok.
Kok K. Families with young children Singapore, December 24, 2012
Lovely, modern hotel and service with a smile

Modern set up, spacious room with high security
9.3
The hotel staff was prepared when we checked in. They were patient and served us with a smile, even though it was 1am in the morning. Although we could not get a connecting room, the rooms were not far apart. The room is spacious and comfortable. However, it might get very cold at night.
Shopping Tip: The platinum mall is connected to the hotel.
Alvin C. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great Location but small rooms

Good Shopping Location
6
The hotel was located in a good location with many of the malls within walking distance. Just beside the hotel was the famous platinum mall which is frequented by travellers looking for cheap apparel. While the hotel was clean, however I thought that the room tend to be small for the price that I paid. For travellers staying here because of the location, I would dare say that I have stayed at other hotels that provide a better value for money.
Lim R. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2012
Great Location

Near Shopping Malls
9.3
Quite a new hotel, friendly staffs and nice rooms. The only setback is upon checked in, we realised that there is no toothbrush provided in the room.
Shopping Tip: Near shopping malls and night markets
Chin B. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel but a but far distance to mrt station

Best location to whole sale mall.
7.7
Staff are friendly but the traffic is always jam! The hotel website are unable to assist me for my request. I had send in at least 5 emails to the hotel, they always ask me to email to the hotel that I stay but when I go to their hotel website received error reply! This is my 1st time I come across this problem, surprise me! So I had no choice I have to email Agoda again to as them to help me to email them. Seems they always reply to ask people to go to the hotel(hotel that we stay) website, why not at their main page they have all their hotels with their individual email add? That will be easy for us. Hope they can improve in this area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04