arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4664 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4664 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

10 Jamie P.
Singapore
November 21, 2014
My 9th time
Location, Cleanliness, price
Will come back anytime anyday

10 Stephanie Y.
Australia
November 21, 2014
Close to all the shopping malls you need!
comfortable bed, great staff and perfect location
Loved our stay at Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam! The location of the hotel was perfect; very close to my favourite shopping mall, Platinum Fashion Mall and there's plentiful of food around.

5 Eric S.
Singapore
November 21, 2014
good
convince, conformable & clean

7.7 Jerry N.
Singapore
November 21, 2014
Good location
Convenient, Clean, Modern
I love staying here. Nice hotel room with city view and starbucks is just downstairs.

9.3 Hui C.
Singapore
November 20, 2014
Great Location.
Location, Service, Comfort
Great Location as it was just above Platinum mall. Good service. The aircon in the room could not be adjusted though. We have to off it sometimes as it was too cold.

6.3 Ong T.
Singapore
November 20, 2014
Staff attitude very very bad, need training
Breakfast , location,
Very bad services, will never recommend to friend , never return again... Never let the hotel staffs attitude to rule you holiday,

9.7 Muhammad S.
Singapore
November 20, 2014
Best hotel in bangkok
location, staff and accessebility of the hotel. near to all prime locations. staff are very friendly. will.come back again soon
location, staff and accessebility of the hotel. near to all prime locations. staff are very friendly. will.come back again soon

6.3 LEE B.
Singapore
November 19, 2014
Novotel review
Location & cleanliness only
average without any disappointment.

6 Tey P.
Singapore
November 18, 2014
Good location
Shopping at mall n wholesale center
Shopping at mall n wholesales center Mins walk to train station to airport too

10 Dallas W.
Australia
November 17, 2014
Family shopping holiday
Clean , good location , value for money
I like the location , it was close to the shopping places . My kids and I enjoyed our stay :) will be back again