or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2777 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2777)
Sort by:
Noor A. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2012
Friendly and helpful staff

Great room and location
9
The staff was always friendly and ready to help. Services provided were prompt. During my stay, I requested for additional crib. It was provided at no charge and was sent to my room quite quickly after we checked in. There was also an occasion where there was a power trip and some of the lights in our room wouldn't come on. After informing guest service it was attended to very quickly. The staff also provided advice that benefits the guests. When asked about hotel transfer, I was advised to call for a taxi at 500 baht instead of hotel transfer service which cost much more than that. Overall pleasant stay and would stay there again.
Boon H. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2012
Great location!

Right beside Platinum mall where you can do your shopping, dining and massages! Don't even need to venture out of that zone, unless you want to go to other markets or night clubbing area.
9.3
overall, i've enjoyed my stay at the hotel. the breakfast spread is not wide, but it's well compensated by the small eateries at the mall. the late night chill and relax area at the 6th floor lounge is great!
Ginelis L. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2012
Worth the price

Service, comfortable and near shopping area
9.3
The hotel stay was great. But after a shopping day, we found out that someone was smoked in our room. We request for room service to get ride of the smell and they were quick in action. Overall it was a great experience with them.
Jacquine C. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2012
Fantastic location great service comfortable rooms

location, service, comfort of room
9.3
Location is the best factor of this hotel. it is directly linked to Platinum mall tower 3 and connects to tower 1 and 2 where all the wholesale shopping are. In walking distance is Pantip plaza where all the IT goods are available. Central world mall is less than 5 mins away and Siam Paragon is only 15 mins walking distance away. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The check in was excellent as we were allowed to do an early check in at 11am when most hotels are slow with check in and very strict on checking in at 2pm only. Service staff at lobby were very helpful in getting a taxi for us whenever we needed to. Overall, fantastic location and great service. definitely going back.
Ann C. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2012
best stay in bkk!

Located just next to the wholesale mall!
10
Awesome hotel! definitely going to stay here again during my next visit!
Stella T. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2012
New, convenient friendly hotel

Near to amenities such as Platinum Mall, local/street eateries, massage saloons
10
New, chic, and super convenient hotel in Pratunam area, just next to Platinum Mall. Opposite is the pratunam wholesale market, making it more convenient to load and unload my shopping. Local eateries are all around the hotel, within short walking distance. Hotel room is clean and does not have any smell. Room is spacious and the toilet and shower area is separated. Bed is big, comfortable and clean. Definitely is value for money and will go back again!
Fong L. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Great Location

Convenient location
10
People are very helpful and friendly. The hotel and the shopping mall (Platinum Zone 3) is linked and the other Zone 1 & 2 is just a few steps away.
Restaurant Tip: There's a food court in the shopping mall and fast food too. You also can find streets food along the road. Nice restaurants can also be reached near the hotel.
Jacquelyn Y. Solo travelers Singapore, December 17, 2012
Brilliant location for shopping.

Clean, and convenient.
8
The location of this hotel was what made my trip such a breeze. Right smack in the middle of the shopping strip, I could shop with complete convenience! The staff were very polite and efficient in their duties, and the rooms were kept neat.
Qian J. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Excellent location and very comfortable rooms

proximity to shopping areas
8
extremely close to platinum shopping malls (connected to the hotel elevator), room was spacious, separate bath and toilet and excellent service. will definitely stay there again.
Yee W. Groups Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Shopping paradise

near to platinum shppping mall
9
The best part is well located right besides the shopping paradise! But its quite far to the nearest BTS station. Overall, the room is nice and clean. Good service. I would definitely come back to this hotel again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02