arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4736 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4736 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Yap K.
Malaysia
November 26, 2014
I love their breakfast
Breakfast, friendly staff
I do really love their services, the staff upgrade my room and I love it. However , the speed of the staff send extra beds is very slow . By the way , it's a good choice for shopaholics

Chua Q.
Singapore
November 26, 2014
18-22 Nov 2014
Its convenient location to Platinum mall, courteous and helpful concierge staff

NG N.
Singapore
November 25, 2014
translucent bathroom screen
Location, proximity to shopping malls and the recently introduced free tu tu service to the 4 designated locations
The retractable screen for the bathroom is translucent. It should be of better quality and opaque in nature. My daughter and sons who were staying in the same room were uncomfortable when one was using the bathroom. Also the in-room TV channels selection can be better to include HBO or more recent movies to cater to those who are resting in room

Ng M.
Singapore
November 25, 2014
Best location in bangkok
Under 16 years old get extra bed for free
Convenient to all shopping area

Jesmond L.
Malaysia
November 25, 2014
Nice hotel, good location, friendly staff
nice pool
always for this hotel

Jesmond L.
Malaysia
November 25, 2014
good location, friendly staff , clean
nice pool
will stay back on this hotel

Maggie T.
Singapore
November 24, 2014
Nice hotel
clean, friendly staff and favorable location
Was a nice hotel and enjoyed my stay there.

jacquelyn Y.
Singapore
November 24, 2014
Staff efficiency was not up to standard, sadly
location, cleanliness, massage
Room service took 1hr 20 minutes to arrive even after prompting the kitchen twice, and the birthday cake that I ordered to be specifically delivered to my room at 9pm only turned up an hour later. What was the point of giving specific instructions but to only be disappointed? Even if the kitchen was busy with orders that evening, they should have at least had the decency to inform me about the delay. My dinner turned out to be my supper, it was ridiculous to have this experience because of all my former stays [I stay in this Novotel hotel branch at least thrice a year in BKK] in this particular hotel, no such thing has ever happened.

Raymond T.
Singapore
November 23, 2014
Experience at Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam
1) Cleanliness 2) Location 3) Convenience/Facilities
Great! Value for money!

Geok P.
Singapore
November 23, 2014
best location
Location , good service and clean
The location was perfect , its link to platinum mall. My children could shop and bring their stuff back every time when their bag got too heavy. Hotel staff very friendly.