or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2778 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2778)
Sort by:
Swee K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Lovely hotel with good concierge services

Near to shopping mall
8.3
Nice concierge services.near to shopping mall.a bit pricey
Hann C. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Clean and great with all basic amenities

Cleanliness and superb customer service
7.7
We stayed for 5 nights recently and based on our observation, hotel staffs had addressed every query and accommodated us with relevant tips in getting around Bangkok. Despite its close proximity with Platinum Fashion Mall the lobby is pretty much filled with great ambience of a homely feel. Apart from checking in 2 hours late, they were kind enough to extend a late checkout time which helped heaps. Will definitely stay again upon our return to Bangkok!
Yee P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Great location and great hotel

The location is good and the room is very comfortable, good service too
8
Great location and services, good room, but i wonder why there is no aircond in the corridor ??
Shopping Tip: next to pratunam, where everything can be bought cheaply.
Ka I. Couples Hong Kong, December 5, 2012
Great location with great room

Great location with great room
8.7
Great Location. Great Room. Close to Big C supermarket. Close to BTS Chitlom Station. Close to Central World Shopping Mall, Zen, etc.
Lee M. Business travelers December 4, 2012
Good Location and service with a smile

strategy location with convenience food and beverage store
8
this is a best hotel in bangkok partunam, the location is a five star location the service is 5 star, from here u can easy get any information from counter, they are friendly to assist you in any question.
Panu B. Solo travelers Thailand, December 4, 2012
Superb location nice design room

Best shopping location with tons of food selections
9.7
My third time to visit now. Still love it. Best location for shoppers, diners, lovers. The room is new and modern. Really quiet to sleep at night for a city hotel. Next to the hotel is the best fashion mall in town where tons of fine foodcourt locate. Definitely will return again to shop around. Major shopping malls are within 3-15 min walk.
Mohd S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2012
great great great location if you love shopping

You are basically staying in a shopping mall.
10
Great hotel. Clean room. the room was big enough for my family of 3 young kids. my youngest is 1+ years old. The baby cot is complimentary. fast check in. basic lobby. overall satisfied with what we paid for. platinum shopping mall is below the hotel. very convenient if your aim is for shopping.
Hui L. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2012
NIce and comfortable room

Good service. Fantastic location. comfortable room
8.7
Loved the cosy and comfortable room . Very good service.
Socorro C. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2012
Great Hotel - Very Convenient to Shoppers!

4-star price with 5-star service... very new design...
8.7
Only setback is to install a 100% visibility blinds in the shower room.. Not all travelers are travelling with their spouses / love
Aderine A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2012
Fantastic location and best service staff,

Close proximity to shopping haven
10
I am a solo female traveller who chose this hotel because it is directly next to platinum fashion mall. I could go up to the hotel after my shopping sprees!) the hotel is about abt 5 - 10 minutes away from central world shopping mall. Hotel staff (Mr Ya) was extremely helpful and patient in assisting me to lodge a police report for loss of personal items while shopping..He accompanied me to the police station and waited with me for close to an hour and helped me in translating my account to the police. (1hr before my departure flight) He also helped me to get the taxi driver to wait for me while I rushed up to pack my luggage so that I will not miss my flight. The receptionist also assisted in giving me back my partial deposit so that I can have cash to take the taxi to the police station and airport.
Shopping Tip: You can buy items at platinum mall at wholesale price when you purchase 3 or more items from the same shop. The prices are indicated in (retail/wholesale price) in most shops so not much negotiation can be done.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01