Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 4011 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4011)
Sort by:
Muliadi B. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2014
a good hotel for shopping

convenient, clean room, good breakfast
7.3
I am disappointed because we book the hotel 6 months before for the 31st of December for the countdown but we got the room facing not the countdown area.
Report this review
Nathasia T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location and convenience
7.7
Overall it was a pleasant stay. They listened to my request and had provided us with connecting rooms. The only thing was the bed was quite small (single beds). So to fit 2 adults and 2 children was a bit uncomfortable. The hotel was fairly new and clean, free wifi up in the room and the AC was cold! It was conveniently located/connected to Platinum shopping mall. Starbucks and 24 hour McDonalds are just downstairs. At night: you can enjoy seafood dinner at a good price just next to the hotel. And also at night, they're fruit vendors in front of the hotel. Overall it was nice, i would recommend this hotel for the location and convenience esp. if you are travelling with families.
Report this review
Ling L. Groups Singapore, December 31, 2013
good

comfy, good location, secured
7.3
Report this review
Umesh N. Couples India, December 31, 2013
Pleasant

Rooms, location and transport
9.3
Report this review
Chin L. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2013
Novotel Pratunam

Location, cleanliness, food
10
Everything is good in this hotel. Being situated on top of the Platinum Mall, it is very convenient for shopping and eating.
Report this review
Maria P. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2013
great hotel for the all the members of the family

location, price, cleanliness
9.7
Our stay is pleasant. We all had different interests but each and everyone find the hotel the right one considering the location. Although the housekeeping during our stay was not quick to clean the room. The towels are not complete and we have to wait for awhile. Maybe because it was Christmas season and the hotel is fully booked. But I guess this should have been anticipated.
Report this review
Joycelyn T. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
comfortable stay with a young infant

clean and pleasant environment, location to shopping centres, spacious room
8.7
Check in and out was fuss free, welcome cold lime juice was much appreciated. House keeping was also prompt. Overall satisfied with the hotel.
Report this review
Karis C. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Comfortable and worth for penny

Cleanliness, comfort and tranquility
8
That was my first stay in Novotel Bangkok Plantinum Pratunum but definitely not my last! The staff were friendly and attentive to my needs and enquiries. I will sure be back again. :)
Report this review
Shen L. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Enjoyable & Great Convenience

Great customer service from the staff, easy access to main shopping areas & good qualityl breakfast
8.7
My stay was really enjoyable as the hotel is nicely decorated with the festive season & the swimming pool, gym & room is clean & comfortable. Experienced really good & helpful customer service from the staff from house keeping to reception & room service. Definitely my number 1 hotel to stay in Bangkok.
Report this review
Puaysian L. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2013
relaxing and enjoyable

clean, near to shopping mall and good service
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05