or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2773 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2773)
Sort by:
Ee P. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2012
Good, nice hotel with great service

Good location , near to Platimum wholesale centre and Central Shopping Centre
8.7
Nice hotel, with excellent services. Smiling staff. Nice and spacious room. Open concept toilet is special.
Ricky T. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2012
Great location with friendly hotel staffs

Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful
8
This hotel is a great place to stay. The room is clean and neat. The location is splendid as it is just right next to Platinium Mall.
Shopping Tip: It is right next to Platinium Mall, pratunam and walking distance to Central Mall.
Isabel C. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2012
Great service from most of the staff

Executive louge, gym,pool
6.7
I think executive lounge should serve breakfast there for members who have booked the executive room, reason being when we are there for business, we do not have time to queue for food in the square restaurant and would prefer a quieter environment to prepare our coming meetings. The freeflow of drinks and food shoudn't begin frm 5pm to 7pm but more han 6pm to 8pm or 9pm considering that most business travellers only get back to hotel about 7pm onwards to continue working on the day's meetings or continue with pre dinner meetings there..the timing of 5pm-7pm free food and drinks seems more catered to tourist than business travellers, so my queston is, is the loung set up to cater the business or touist crowd?
Shuenn K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2012
great location!

great location, near bts
7.7
good location, new and very clean staff very helpful!
Kabir S. Groups India, November 18, 2012
Location, Service, Food.......... Fantastic

swimming pool, service
9
We stayed at Novotel Platinum for 1 night and 2 days. The hotel is new and is above the platinum mall. The check in was smooth and we were showed the superior and Suite Room as we were thinking of upgrading. The Suite is ok, not convincing enough though. We settled for the superior room. The room was comfortable. The hotel does not have any smoking rooms. The highlight of the hotel is the Gym and Pool area. Only complaint is the pool shutting at 8pm along with the bar in the area. The management needs to understand for tourists/ shopaholics, the day ends around 7pm. One would like to come back to the hotel and relax in the pool. Suggest they keep this area open till 10pm. The food in the coffee shop was great and the promotion made it extremely affordable (Would have been the same for me as am an Accor member). The staff at the hotel is extremely friendly. Our flight was late at night and we decided for a late checkout at 7pm . My family travels to Bangkok often and are primarily shopping in the Platinum Mall. Will ensure they stay at Novotel each time. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
Nightlife Tip: Thongburi area has some nice cafes/ bars open till late.
Yan A. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2012
Great Location but Poor Housekeeping Services

Located at many major shopping centers.
6.7
Novotel Platinum is a new hotel, well-situated in the shopping area. It's just a bit disappointing that the housekeeping service is not that spectacular.
Jason L. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2012
One of the best hotels I stay in Bangkok

Newly open, good location and good service
8.7
The hotel is located just opps the wholesale market, make it easly for my wife to do her shopping.But the breakfast is a bit dull, not much variety.
Seet E. Families with young children Singapore, November 17, 2012
New Hotel, but service ........

Good location for Shopping
7.7
A very new hotel with good breadfast and " new & clean room", but very poor services during check-in, very very slow. Was very angry during check-in becasue was told that the room need to take about 1--2 hours to be ready, although I have mentioned my requirement during booking. However, the problem was solved with 20 min. by the Manager when he noticed that my daughter was not feeling well. He up-graded us to executive room without additional charges. Appreciated. Overall, my family have a very happy stay in this hotel, will consider to stay again in next year February.
Jenny L. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2012
clean and good location

good location
7.3
Will be good to provider brighter lighting and mirror for dressing table
Ng K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 17, 2012
Good location

Convenient for shopping and new decoration for the room
7.3
Very good except the poor service for lunch buffet arrangement.
Restaurant Tip: Good durian ice-cream at China Town. Good western food at Central World 7/F OTT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05