arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4664 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4664 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8.7 Christina K.
Singapore
October 27, 2014
Best Location for Shopping
1. Location at Platinum 2. Comfortable and clean room 3. Friendly and helpful staff
I couldn't have been happier to have selected to stay here. Shopping at Platinum itself was so convenient! And just a 3-minute walk away was Central World and a little further on was the Chit Lom BTS station. Apart from the fantastic location, the hotel was very nice and the room was comfortable and adequate for 2 shoppers. I would highly recommend this hotel anytime… and will definitely return at my next break.

10 Dawson H.
Malaysia
October 27, 2014
Value For Money
Location.Public transport and Food
Is a very good location. Near the shopping mall. Walking distance to the shopping mall. Staff is very friendly. Walking distance to all the food stall.

8 bee H.
Malaysia
October 27, 2014
strategic location
strategic location to shopping mall and food court
excellent location to go shopping. walking distance to pratunam mall. crazy shopping for ladies the room is very clean and value for money. would recommend to friends

8 Khoo K.
Malaysia
October 27, 2014
Great Novotel Standard
Location, Room and massage
Newly opened massage centre at 9th floor is a great choice for massage after a tiring day of shopping. The price is reasonable for decent massage environment & experienced masseurs.

8.3 Tham F.
Malaysia
October 26, 2014
Shopper paradise hotel
Location, location, location
Great stay as usual, this is my third time coming back staying in this hotel. Besides that, this hotel is very popular for Malaysian and Singaporean traveler, because most of us likes to shop around these area, especially the infamous Platinum Shopping Mall which is next door! Room is a bit small compare to Amarin WaterGate, but the location is better!

9.3 Agnes S.
Singapore
October 26, 2014
Comfortable, clean, convenient
clean, convenient and great location
Great stay. Comfortable bed and bathroom came with rain shower! Overall great stay with no complaints. Front door bellboys were smiley and helpful.

9.3 Jonathan W.
United Kingdom
October 26, 2014
very clean and comfy bed
bed, swimming pool, location for shopping
Really nice room, very comfy bed and good view from room.only problem I had was after the 1st day the wifi wouldnt work in the room so had to go downstairs to reception to use it, apart from that it was a great stay.very nice swimming pool.had breakfast twice which was good.good location if u want to go shopping.

8 Sylvia W.
Indonesia
October 26, 2014
Nice hotel
Clean, friendly, comfort
Near to go to platinum. You can go shopping easily. The hotel is clean.

9.3 Jessie L.
Singapore
October 26, 2014
Great location, accessible to all.shopping
1. great service 2.clean 3. attentive
I was at this hotel for 4 nites. The service fm concierge was great esp the manager there. V helpful to arrange limo for us fm hotel. Declined our tips. Honest guy. The duty mgr was very efficient in finding my daughter's anti dustmite pillow. They got mixed up. Went to extra miles to find us in our hotel room to return pillow case. Thumbs up for the staff here.

4.7 Woon T.
Singapore
October 26, 2014
great location
location
Pleasant stay. Easy access to market and food places