Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4788 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4788 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Lee L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
awesome location
location , staff
check in was slow . room was not ready though we checked in after 4pm. The location is good n very convenient.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

Lim F. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
The staffs provide good services.
Good services. Convenient location. Nice foods
Very pleased with their services. Will be staying at the same hotel in the next trip.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

lee K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good
Best location, best staff and best cleanliness
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Patrick H. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
STAY AT NOVOTEL BANGKOK
LOCATION, CLEAN, STAFF
EXCELLENT - NO COMPLAINTS. ONLY NEGATIVE WOULD BE THE WAY EVERYTHING IN THE AREA SHUTS DOWN AT ABOUT 9 OCLOCK AND THERE IS NOT A "FEEL SAFE" ATMOSPHERE WHEN YOU WALK AROUND. ALSO, A LITTLE DIFFICULT FOR SOME TAXIES TO FIND THE ENTRANCE.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

NG H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Righ@the shopping Hub
Location, good staff, cosy room
Superb customer service offered by a Lady at the Front Desk . All else is good except the Wifi connection. Its connection is real poor in the room .
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Cherie L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
nice room
room, staff and location
it was very good, i will definitely return! :)
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Karen N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Most Convenient Hotel
Location, comfortable and cleanliness
Will not consider other hotel after staying here. It is very convenient especially if you are a shopper. Platinum is almost the best place to shop and we spend most of the time here, and could conveniently go up to the room to rest.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Yap K. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
I love their breakfast
Breakfast, friendly staff
I do really love their services, the staff upgrade my room and I love it. However , the speed of the staff send extra beds is very slow . By the way , it's a good choice for shopaholics
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Chua Q. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
18-22 Nov 2014
Its convenient location to Platinum mall, courteous and helpful concierge staff
Reviewed November 26, 2014

NG N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
translucent bathroom screen
Location, proximity to shopping malls and the recently introduced free tu tu service to the 4 designated locations
The retractable screen for the bathroom is translucent. It should be of better quality and opaque in nature. My daughter and sons who were staying in the same room were uncomfortable when one was using the bathroom. Also the in-room TV channels selection can be better to include HBO or more recent movies to cater to those who are resting in room
Reviewed November 25, 2014