or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3077 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3077)
Sort by:
Tan H. Business travelers Singapore, March 2, 2013
Lovely Hotel Staff

Good location and environment
9.3
Room is very comfortable and clean. Lobby is quite and staff is actively seeking to server customers. Good management, made me felt comfortable and homely for my week long stay.
Chiong Y. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2013
awesome location!

Look New, Clean, Fantastic Location!
9.7
Nice View Of City from my room window, connected to platinum mall, clean, new, good service. Me and my friends had a great stay there Will be booking the same place when return to Bangkok
Cho T. Business travelers Singapore, February 28, 2013
Great hotel to stay in

Good location, hotel catered to my room requirements
8.7
Just beside the famous Platinium shopping mall. Easy to find for cab drivers as well. Friendly and courteous English speaking staff. Nice room with big bed and unblocked view
Sean L. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2013
Great location but small rooms

wifi connection good
10
Very good stay, enjoyed the stay. the staff are very helpful and polite. 5 star!
Maybellina E. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2013
bad staff give bad or no customer services

no good thing about this hotel. very bad staff, will never never come back
4.3
Louis T. Business travelers France, February 27, 2013
Great Hotel but bad location

Rooms, Food, Lunch
10
Novotels are great, but the bangkok platinum is wasted in that corner near pratunam, it is just not convenient.. the siam square one is much better although its lunch buffet is perfect.
Mun Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 27, 2013
comfortable but expensive for family

location, good language skills, clean room
7
Mun Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 27, 2013
great hotel but less flexibility

fantastic room condition, good location
8
generally is a good hotel with great location. However, there are still rooms of improvement in terms of flexibility. i was travelling with my family (6 ppl)with 4 adults, 2 teenagers (17yrs old). We booked 2 rooms for 3 nights. The rooms and bed size is definitely sufficient for 6 asian ppl (who are generally smaller size). However, they insist on giving us 2 extra beds for 3 nights which work out to be and that's only for the extra beds! Reason given was the 2 teenagers are above 16yrs old and they are considered adults. While we understand there are certain policy and standards that hotel needs to maintain, i think they should also look at it on a case by case basis.
Lee Y. Groups Hong Kong, February 26, 2013
gd location for shopping but far away from bts

Spacious room and close to Central World
7
the room is great yet the glass wall for shower space makes it very awkward for me and my friend. location wise, it is a 6 out of 10 because it is a bit far away from the chit lom bts yet very close to central world. good place for shopping for clothing because of the platinum mall.
Yuen T. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2013
Beautiful hotel with a fantastic location

Good location, genuine and helpful staff, clean room with modern design, view of the city
8.7
Located at the heart of the shopping district, the malls are conveniently located around the hotel. Platinum mall is situated directly below the hotel, which allows you to unload your shopping and take a quick break to rest your feet, while Centralworld is located about 10 minutes from the hotel, for those who seek to shop for midrange international brands. The hotel is beautiful and new, with modern deco. Coupled with the helpful staff at the concierge (on the entrance level), we had an enjoyable stay and will return to Novotel the next time we are back in town. Ps. Be wary of the traffic conditions on a weekend.
Restaurant Tip: Between Novotel and Centralworld, you'd be able to find a stretch of stalls selling seafood.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B01