or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3196 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3196)
Sort by:
Guolung T. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2014
enjoy

location, comfort, clean
10
enjoy myself at here, and hotel are located nearby the shopping mall !!!
Cheng S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Value for money. Good location and near to Siam.

1. hotel location - walking distances to Erawan, central world and Siam.2.The room rate value for money, clean and comfort.
8
The hotel staffs was friendly and helpful.Having a wonderful time at the lobby bar while watching live football match.
Shu W. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2014
I've my pleasant stay at Novotel during my trip!

Staff, Cleanliness of the room & location
9.3
Pei L. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2014
No regret for repeat visit

helpful & friendly staff and good location
9.3
This was my second visit to the same hotel, highly recommended for those who love to shop for fashion & trying local foods in the nearby areas. Very convenient location. Hotel facilities & conditions are well maintained. Room are clean. Highly recommended.
Edmund T. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2014
5D4N Stay in Novotel Platinum on Sept 2014

Shopping, Cleanliness and Location
7.7
I had a pleasant stay in Novotel Platinum over 5D4N, staff was friendly and welcoming, room was big and clean, also the location of this hotel is right next to the Platinum Fashion Mall which was ideal for my girlfriend. Additionally, when I requested the staff to prepare a bouquet of flowers and a birthday cake they accepted to help in an instant. However, the only downside is that the BTS station was pretty far from the hotel. Besides that, I think it is worth the money to stay with Novotel Platinum during your vacations.
Yap C. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2014
I love their breakfast

Breakfast, friendly staff
8
I do really love their services, the staff upgrade my room and I love it. However , the speed of the staff send extra beds is very slow . By the way , it's a good choice for shopaholics
Herry S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Strategy hotel at center bangkok

At city center pratunam, near to platinum n many plaza,
5.7
Exerything is fine
Nurul H. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Good location and clean!

Location is great, near to shopping centers and subway. Very convenient
9.7
The hotel is good, clean and warming staffs
Chor N. Couples Cambodia, September 28, 2014
shopping and health check up

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
8
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Ken N. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2014
conviniency at its best.

cleaniness, prime location & affordable
7.3
So good for the ladies. Closed to erawan for praying the 4 face buddha. Shops around everywhere, good food and nevertheless public transport is everywhere

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04