arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4670 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4670 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Kannie Y.
Singapore
April 16, 2016
Good location
Friendly and helpful staffs, room is clean and comfortable. Walking distance to Central Wall and Big C. Only bad thing is there is no dressing mirror in the room. Not able to do any make up in the room, have to do it in the toilet

Sutchada H.
Australia
April 14, 2016
Staff not goog in nigth time
Not good service

Tan J.
Singapore
April 13, 2016
N.A
Surprised me these will be my first time that I'm not able to do early check in . Very disappointed

xiao L.
China
April 13, 2016
Good location and service but facilities need to be improved
4 star hotel with budget hotel facilities and amenities.

Lum Z.
Singapore
April 12, 2016
improvement
The dirty is slightly dusty.there is no bottle opener in the room and they only have 1 in the whole entire hotel so everytime you need to use,have to call for room service.there should be some flowers or plants to brighten the room.there r no improvements in their spa at all since my last complaint last year. Very happy with the complimentart birthday from the hotel but abit boring as everytime is the same cake flavour.

LIEW S.
Singapore
April 12, 2016
Good
when we like to go Bangkok we will stay at this hotel, nice room, good location nice staff,,will be back again to this hotel

Marlett S.
South Africa
April 12, 2016
Good location/great breakfast/friendly staff
Location is perfect for shopping. Breakfast is great. The rooms are spacious and clean although the carpets need to be cleaned.

Hui M.
Singapore
April 12, 2016
Fantastic
Everything was good. Arrived at 10am, they allowed us to check in early. Room was sparkling clean. Bed was comfy. However, the light wasn't bright enough and the tap water was scorching hot. Breakfast was fantastic. Many choices to choose from. Plus Point, it links to Platinum Mall, no need to walk under the hot sun. 5 mins walk to Central World, 10 mins to Siam Paragon & Erawan Shrine. The staffs was kind enough to help us call meter taxi when we are going to the airport. What else could i say? I will definitely come back again. I'm very very happy with this hotel.

JANICE T.
Singapore
April 11, 2016
Pleasant 3d2n stay
Always my choice of hotel when travelling to bkk. Enjoyed the stay.

Lup C.
Singapore
April 11, 2016
Good location
Very convenient for shopping. Hotel room is spacious and food is good too