Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2959 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2959)
Sort by:
Lin S. Couples Singapore, January 16, 2013
Great location, superb service

location, service, facilities
9
Hotel is very strategically located near Platinum Shopping Mall, a must-go shopping destination if you are in Bangkok. The room was very well-kept, with fluffy beds and pillows. We did not bring our toiletries along but managed to get a very decent set from Housekeeping. Service was fabulous, with staff making small talk whenever we were waiting at the lobby for the lift or for cabs, and with them helping with our bags whenever they could. Would definitely stay here again. Only drawback was that you have to switch lifts - one lift for getting up to the 6th floor lobby, and another for getting up to your room. Slightly troublesome when you have too many shopping bags to carry!
Shopping Tip: Platinum Shopping Mall, a must-go shopping destination if you are in Bangkok. There is also the Pratunam market at the other side of the road, which you can check out in the morning, as there's where all the Thai wholesalers get their wares. If that's not enough, take the BTS (about 10 min walk from hotel) to Siam station where there's Siam Paragon, Siam Discovery Centre, and Siam night market.
Maria F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2013
Nice Place to Stay

Location, right next to everything and yet not on Sukumvit!
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel before and would stay again. If you don't want to use the BTS then the location is perfect, taxis are plentiful and traffic moves. Near shops and restaurants. This trip the staff where not as good as usual as I was not told that packages had been dropped off for me. I had to ask before I left to find that indeed my things had been delivered.
Ong Y. Couples Malaysia, January 15, 2013
Good service hotel. Warm smile.

bed very soft
9.7
d place very neat and d bed very comfortable and of course d transparent glass in between toilet and bedrooms really giv me a big surprise.
Shopping Tip: very near to Platinum walking around 2 minutes only. Platinum 6th floor really a place for lunch and dinner.
Chia H. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2013
Perfect location for Shopping

Great room size, Good Location
10
The hotel is situated in Pratunam right above Platinum shopping mall. It has a bar that has live perfomances over the weekend. Close to central world Isetan as well.
Dianugerah L. Couples Indonesia, January 14, 2013
convenience hotel

shoping experience in bangkok
8
This hotel is clean and staff are very helpfull Exspecially bell desk Very closed to shoping centre in bangkok and alot of food stall around the hotel Restaurant inhotel serve good breakfast and we are enjoy it Interior modern and room spacious We will back again for our next visit to bangkok
Alvin T. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2013
service with a smile and good location

the facility are well
8.3
about hotel Novotel i is totally satisfied...the staff is good quality with a smiling service and location is well...the room are clean also and the location is well...
Johnny Y. Couples United States of America, January 14, 2013
great location

location
8.3
i always stay in novotel platinum whenever i visit bangkok. the hotel is conveniently located above platinum mall. rooms are also very clean and service is good the only downside is the price...a bit on the higher side as compared with other hotels in bangkok
Kelvin C. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
Great hotel with convenience to Platinum Mall

friendly staff, early check-in, convenience to platinum mall ....
8.7
it is my repeated hotel stay at novotel bangkok. the friendly helpful staff and the convenience to platinum mall won my wife over other hotels. we were given early check-in, which helps as some flights coming into bangkok was way too early at 8-9am. this really helps as we get settled and able to check into the hotel room instantly upon arrival into the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: walk across novotel platinum mall....over at petchburi road soi 19 ...just before a small lane beside Shibuya19....do check out the most famous wanton noodle restaurant !!! superb
Tea B. Groups Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Great hotel for shopping location

Good service
8.7
Good location for shopping & sightseeing. surrending area are the shopping area from the lowest to the high class. To find the foods is very easy. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. And the hotel are clean.
Miah A. Business travelers Singapore, January 13, 2013
Great Hotel in town

The hotel staff is very polite.. cleanliness thumbs up
9.7
The hotel is very nice n important is the cleanliness overall.. easy excess to Platinum mall. the staff is very helpful.. the aircon superb.. view of the busy city.. shopping is so much fun cause u can go back to the room to put ur shopping loots n continue again with shopping.. looking forward to stay in Novotel Platinum Hotel bangkok..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05