or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3283 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3283)
Sort by:
Christopher T. Families with older children Singapore, May 13, 2013
very new hotel right above platinum mall.

location, everything is new, good view.
10
An excellent stay, everything was good. Only downside is the $ is on the high side but it's worth every $$.
Kim Y. Couples Malaysia, May 13, 2013
Comfort,Convenient

Close to shopping, great service, comfortable bed
8
Irene S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2013
Cosy and comfortable shopping hotel

easy access to shopping areas, comfortable and location
6.7
Everything was great except room were a little small compared to some other hotels which are at a lower rate. Traffic there was very bad, will choose only if you are more for shopping trips. Bellhop did not actually help a lot to get taxi but rather help the taxi driver to bargain with us for taxi fare without going through the meter
Gillian G. Couples Philippines, May 13, 2013
relaxing

location just above platinum
8
Kong Y. Couples China, May 13, 2013
awesome

nice room to come back to at the end of the day, cleanliness, great service
6
Szuyu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 13, 2013
Very poor management and services of this hotel

Room is clean. Having free wifi.
5.7
We have stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and 3 incidents happened proving the hotel lacks of management: (1) Our room was broken by a male employee in at 11pm while we were sleeping, but luckily we locked the room from inside, he couldn't totally open it. When we woke up by shock, we asked him why he did so, he answered that our friend left something for us in the reception, which totally doesn't make sense. Generally speaking, if someone leaves things for the hotel guests in the reception, they shall call the guest to inform them, not directly breaking in in the middle of the night, which is very scary and ridiculous! (2)After check-out, we left our luggage in the hotel for 2 hours, then we went back to get it and directly going to the airport by taxi. When we pulled the luggage out from the taxi trunk, we found out the lock we put on the luggage was gone, which we have double checked the lock was locked on the luggage before we deposited the luggage in the hotel front desk. the only reasonable explanation of the missing lock will be the hotel employee broke the lock. Luckily, we didn't put any valuable things in the suitcases, but it's totally outrages and very poor management of the hotel. (3) The housekeeping knocked our door at 9am asking for cleaning the room, which was so early for housekeeping and waking us up from sleep. I don't understand why they needed to clean the room in such early hour since most hotels will start cleaning the room around 11am.
Tong Q. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
Great!

Friendly and attentive staff, clean and comfortable room
9.3
would definitely reccomend this hotel to my friends.
Phutthiphat S. Business travelers Thailand, May 13, 2013
good and clean, middle of city

location, convenient, clean
7.7
The hotel is nice and clean to the standard. The location is very convenient to go around. the area is quiet crowded.
Lee F. Families with older children Malaysia, May 13, 2013
corfortable, clean and convenient

strategic location and near shopping centres
9.3
Very pleasant,comfortable and quiet.Good for shopping whereby you come back to rest if you need a break after many hours of shopping. most importantly you can sleep well at night.
Jill T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2013
Awesome stay!

Location, Friendly Staff and Pork Chop!
10
I booked a last min stay with a gf and thoroughly enjoyed our 3D2N. The room rate was very reasonable given the location of the hotel (right on top of Platinum Shopping Mall!!) Although it was not near any BTS station, the rest of the major malls are all within walking distance. Try the awesome pork chop from room service when u are too tired to get out of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06