or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3077 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3077)
Sort by:
Chin Y. Families with young children Singapore, February 12, 2013
Great service hotel

service was great, bed was confortable
8
Friendly services and very professional. Room was great, bed was comfortable just that room was a bit dim when is on full. Food was not the best but still acceptable
Chin Y. Families with young children Singapore, February 12, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Bedroom
8.3
Great location with lots of shopping within walking distant... Friendly staffs and professional.
May L. Groups United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
Great hotel - fantastic location

Location, clealiness
8
Great location if you're intending to shop at Platinum. Only downside is there is no spa so you'll have to go out of the hotel to get a massagge. Otherwise, a great hotel to stay in!
Lee K. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2013
Great location and clean room

Clean and nice smell before you enter the room
6.7
great location and the room is clean and nice. we enjoyed the stay in this hotel and we were so comfortable until we spend more time in the room as compared with other hotels that we had stayed in bangkok. the great location is another factor. i shopped and went back to the hotel while waiting for the other partner to come back to meet up again before we go out again. very convenience for me as i am not tied up with the walking and traffic. we stay in this hotel when i visit bangkok again.
Teo S. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2013
Great location & comfort bed

Great location direct link to Platinium malls
10
The hotel is very pretty & have comfortable bed. Service is good with a smile. Perfect location linked to Platinium malls.
Soh W. Families with young children Singapore, February 10, 2013
Convenient & Lovely Staff

Spacious & New
8.7
I had stayed in this hotel once last September 2012. This time, We went for a short holidays during this Chinese New Year with a family of 6. We do enjoy the stay in Novotel Platinum Hotel very much as it was clean, convenient and spacious. Ths staff were very friendly. We like to have a drink in the lounge during the late night. Service were efficient. We would definitely come back for our next stay in this hotel.
Huang Z. Groups China, February 7, 2013
Nice hotel, new and convenient!but room too small!

Supper friendly staff! Good service!
8.7
very good experience of stay ! staff was supper friendly, and location was good to go to all shopping area! will stay again! only no good thing is room too small!
Shopping Tip: If you like to shop for cheap thing, pls stay her, because platinum mall just below only!
Jitchai M. Groups Thailand, February 7, 2013
good location

location cleaeness and View
5.7
the service of front office at the front desk is quite slow even not have much guests and we have to wait for a long time before our que and the connection betwenn lift of the car park to the hotel lobby is not convenient becuase we have to connect to the other floor that no sign for the connection and not easy to find, the atmosphere down stair and the access area from the road is not good but in the hotel itself the room is good and clean
Apirak H. Business travelers Thailand, February 6, 2013
great location for shopper

room in modern style and good location
10
the hotel in downtown area close to all shopping area in Bangkok easy to find out
Shopping Tip: enjoy shopping at Platinum ,Bai Yoke , Central World also platu num
Xiu L. Groups Singapore, February 6, 2013
Classy hotel and great customer service!

Location is really good, as it is above platinum mall.
9.3
Enjoyed our short stay at the hotel. The room is clean and the service staff are helpful and friendly. As the hotel is above the mall, we get a good view of the city being on the higher floor.
Shopping Tip: After shopping till you drop at platinum mall, it is so convenient to drop your shopping bags back at your hotel room due to the convenience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06