Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2950 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2950)
Sort by:
Meng H. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2013
good location

transparent window at the shower room
6.7
good stay at the hotel, and we mostly went out for shopping and did not enjoy the full facility of the hotel. if next trip we would to choose the hotel again, then we might spare more time to enjoy the facility, like swimming pool and the lounge.
Ang C. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2013
great location and service

near Platinum shopping centre
8
Great hotel, patient service staff to attend to all needs. Shopping centre is just around the corner. Woukd definitely come back and stay
Elivia W. Groups Indonesia, January 4, 2013
it's a great hotel,with the best service

comfort hotel room, clean, and the food is delicious.
9
Novotel platinum is a great hotel for stay. A comfort room and a very clean hotelroom . A friendly staff to help you whenever you need. I can walk to platinum shopping center just about 3 minutes. if I come to bangkok again, I will stay at novotel absolutely!
Shopping Tip: You can walk to platinum shopping center just about 3 minutes
Maria F. Groups United Kingdom, January 4, 2013
Perfect Location For New Year's Eve

Central and Near Everything
8.7
We arrived late on New Year's Eve and everything in the hotel looked festive and lovely. They had an area by the pool to watch the fireworks and a cash bar and a dj with music, really great. The pool at the hotel was lovely and the view amazing of Bangkok. The breakfast was exceptional and catered for all nationalities and tastes. The only down side is it is a non smoking hotel and as a smoker that was difficult having to go down to the 6th floor balcony every time I wanted a cigarette.
Sudhin P. Couples India, January 3, 2013
well appointed rooms and very centrally located

Staff were excellent, always smiling and eager to help.
8.3
Was a short but comfortable stay. The Christmas and NY decorations were tastefully done. The room is large and well appointed and had a great view of the city. Surprisingly the shower area isnt isolated so water flows and stagnates into the other areas where there is no drainage...strange design flaw for such a well appointed hotel.
Travel tip: If shopping is what you are after this hotel cant be beat. Located in a mall and surrounded by several popular malls.
Thatsani S. Families with young children Laos, January 2, 2013
city

shopping
8
This is the first time that I sleep here. I book superior double room. This hotel is very clean. The staff is very friendly. The bathroom is not small and there are curtain for us to close because it have glass that we can see. The room is wide and big. In the room, have free coffee and tea and have small pot to use.My favorite thing is there is free Wi-Fi .The hotel located near Platinum shopping mall. I like this hotel next time I come to Bangkok and I will sleep here again.
Thatsani S. Families with young children Laos, January 2, 2013
city

shopping
8
This is the first time that I sleep here. I book superior double room. This hotel is very clean. The staff is very friendly. The bathroom is not small and there are curtain for us to close because it have glass that we can see. The room is wide and big. In the room, have free coffee and tea and have small pot to use.My favorite thing is there is free Wi-Fi .The hotel located near Platinum shopping mall. I like this hotel next time I come to Bangkok and I will sleep here again.
Frenky G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Great location

Nice location
6.7
Enjoyed the stay since many attractions nearby. Many food around.
Wolfgang J. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Best location and great staff

The location
9
We went there to be close to all the New Years evening activities. The room was beautiful and faced the Central Plaza were all the action was happening. We opted to stay in the hotel and took advantage of their dinner package offering which turned out to be a great night. We ended up partying at the pool bar until the new year. The staff was very nice and accommodating.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: This hotel is just a short walk away from some great shopping malls,
Jin W. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2013
Great Location!

Location,
8.3
Reckon Novotel had the best view to catch fireworks during New Year's Eve celebration. We had fantastic views from the 9th Floor.
Shopping Tip: Platinum Mall next door is a must go place for cheap shopping!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01