Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2931 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2931)
Sort by:
Chin B. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel but a but far distance to mrt station

Best location to whole sale mall.
7.7
Staff are friendly but the traffic is always jam! The hotel website are unable to assist me for my request. I had send in at least 5 emails to the hotel, they always ask me to email to the hotel that I stay but when I go to their hotel website received error reply! This is my 1st time I come across this problem, surprise me! So I had no choice I have to email Agoda again to as them to help me to email them. Seems they always reply to ask people to go to the hotel(hotel that we stay) website, why not at their main page they have all their hotels with their individual email add? That will be easy for us. Hope they can improve in this area.
Chin B. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Nice room and friendly staff

Very near to whole sale mall and local food store.
7.7
hotel is very convenience to shopping area but a bit far to their station and always jam at the area. i hope novotel hotel main page can have their individual contact us website. once we click to their main page to contact us, they can show us all their hotels individual email add so we can easily contact them for our request. my experience was, when i send in my request with my detail, they unable to help and keep telling me to send in to the hotel i stay.. but i searching high and low and unable to find out where. the email that they provided at the main was error reply! i total send in about 5 emails!
Palle F. Couples Denmark, December 23, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

Nice and clean room. Excellent Bed. Nice Rainforest Shower
8
we enjoyed our stay at novotel bangkok platinum. very efficient check in service and the bell boys immediately brought our luggage to the room. the bed was excellent and the view from high floor is impressive. we will definitely get back to this hotel.we had a minor problem with the water drain, but it was taken care of right away when we called for assistance. good service !
Shopping Tip: situated above the renowned platinum fashion mall, the hotel is minutes walk from central world shopping mall & siam square, siam paragon and bts stations.
Katherine L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2012
Nice and comfort

friendly and safety
7.7
Qing H. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Fantastic stay with the fantastic person.

Affordable price with the perfect location and awesome room design.
10
Goh C. Groups December 22, 2012
Awesome hotel with excellent service!

cleanliness, convenience, good service
9.3
hotel is just right above platinum shopping mall, which makes shopping so easy! it's very convenient, walkable distance to big c and central world. it's also just 5-10 mins away from siam paragon and mbk if you take a cab. there is also a 24-hr mac donald outside, which makes midnight supper so convenient!
Joanna N. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2012
Great service, modern hotel

Service was excellent.
8.7
The staff there were very helpful and polite, the service was good. Although the hotel is located near plenty of places for shopping, it was not near any train stations. the walk under the heat was horrible. If you are taking a taxi from the hotel, ask the staff there how much it would cost and make sure the driver charges the same amount!
Stephanie K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Great location and great hotel

well located
8
I was very happy and satisfied with the hotel and the service. It's well located near Platinum (which is heaven for shoppers) as well as Major Malls. The hotel is great and the service is fabulous. The swimming pool although not as big as I'd expected had a great view overlooking the city. The small kids play room was also appreciated. We will definitely go back here in the future.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Becareful with your belongings. Stay close to it.
Stephanie K. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Great hotel and service

new hotel, good service, walking distance to major malls and shopping center
8
We're so happy about the location as it's near major malls and shopping center, making shopping time is a breeze. Because we're traveling with baby it's also a plus that the hotel was clean and nearby. The breakfast was also great.
Shopping Tip: don't bring all your money in your bag, beware of pickpocketing
Ronara R. Couples Cambodia, December 21, 2012
Lovely hotel with a great location

Just on top of the platinum wholesale market
7.7
I love the pool on the 9th floor, even it small but the view is so great of Bangkok
Shopping Tip: Don't forget to shop in the platinum with a very cheap price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07