Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Facilities Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Food and Beverages
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 4016 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4016)
Sort by:
Lieu P. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2015
great hotel

near to shopping area
9
good
Report this review
Poh W. Families with older children Singapore, June 16, 2015
Pleased customer

Massage, location and value for money
7.7
Good location next to big wholesale mall plus free tuk tuk services.
Report this review
Min Q. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2015
Great location, comfy rooms

location, clealiness, polite staff
7.3
I love the location of the hotel. It is directly next to platinum mall, and the hotel is linked to the mall at level 5, which is super convenient for shoppers. The staff of the hotel were very friendly and polite. The room was very comfortable and clean. One thing that made the stay a little less enjoyable was that the hotel phone keep ringing. The loud speakers of the phone keep turning on by itself in the night and it really interrupted our sleep. We called the front desk and they told us they'll end engineers up to check, but we waited for more than an hour nobody came up.It would be nice if the staff were more prompt on the servicing that guests need. Overall, it was a good stay.
Report this review
Methilda A. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2015
Good location

Location, good buffet breakfast, link to Platinum Fashion Mall
8.3
We enjoyed our 4-night stay at this hotel. The room is comfortable. I hope there's a mirror by the table in the room so it will be easier to get ready when somebody is using the bathroom. The mirror by the luggage bench is not much help as the lighting is dim in that area. Also, the housekeeping forgot to empty the trash can under the table one day. The buffet breakfast is very good. We also had lunch 2x at the restaurant, food is good and big serving. The restaurant staff are attentive and efficient. However, the single chairs are just too heavy. I hope they will be replaced. Very difficult to pull them out to be seated and to pull back in. Children and elderly definitely need to be helped. Also, the last morning we were there, the scrambled egg tray didn't get refilled the entire 1 hr we stayed at the restaurant. We tried the foot reflexology at the spa. First time I experienced massage with a stick. The massage itself is just ok. We didn't get the full hour, just 50 mins. I like that there is an escalator on the 6th flr to get to the new wing of the Platinum Fashion Mall. And there is a bridge on the 2nd flr of the new wing to get to the bigger, older building. It helped us keep dry getting back to the hotel when there was a heavy shower on our 4th day in BKK. Pity the mall closes early at 8pm. And we encountered several salesgirls who were cranky and unfriendly. Hotel location is very good. We walked to the Big C Supercenter, to the sidewalk night market at the Palladium, buy good accessories at Indra and also to Central World Mall.
Report this review
Martin W. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2015
A platinum stay

Great awesome location
8.7
Enjoyed my stay and absolutely great location. Just a minor comment that the bed was too overly soft.
Report this review
Ngin L. Groups Singapore, June 14, 2015
Perfect Location

Clean, Convenient, Comfortable
9
Room is comfortable and location is very convenient.
Report this review
Ngin L. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2015
Perfect Location

Convenient, Clean and friendly staff
8.7
Location was perfect. Requested for adjoining room and was granted. The free tuk tuk service is good too esp we have young children.
Report this review
Lee P. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2015
A bit too pricey

Close proximity to Platinum Mall makes shopping so convenient!
7
Report this review
Sally O. Families with young children Singapore, June 13, 2015
feedback

Platinum mall, tuk tuk service
7.3
The front desk service should be improved. At the front desk, we were told that our rooms will only available at 4 PM. When we returned, room keys was not ready and it took us another 15-20mins to collect the keys. Front desk should at least prepare the keys prior our return and not wait for our returns but overall stayed are still good.
Report this review
Lee C. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Hotel Clean

Near Shopping Area
6
Price sometimes a bit expansive.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01