Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2959 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2959)
Sort by:
Suh Y. Families with older children Singapore, July 13, 2014
Good location

Good location, Friendly staff and Clean environment
7.7
Premjit K. Families with older children Thailand, July 13, 2014
Great location

Great location, nice staff, downtown
8
The hotel is a part of Platinum fashion mall and also close to department stores such as central world, Siam Paragon, Gayson, and Siam Square. Nice staff and good envorment
Ng X. Groups Singapore, July 13, 2014
very good

friendly staff, good lacotion,nice room
9
i love staying this hotel. Is very near to all shopping area. Nice staff
Phui S. Couples Singapore, July 13, 2014
Great Hotel with good stragetic location.

Nice clean room. Good location. Next to shopping malls
8.7
It was wonderful. The room is clean, and staffs are friendly. Check in and check out went by in a swift. Fast and efficient. Breakfast is good too. Will stay there again.
Justin Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2014
well located hotel in bkk

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7.3
June H. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
Excellent location with friendly attentive staff

Location, service and cleanliness
10
I will seriously recommend this hotel to all who wants to go shopping in Platinum mall and Central World. This is an excellent location hotel where it's just a min walk to Platinum mall (Wholsale mall), 5mins walk to Central World for Naraya bags and restaurants on level 7, across the street to massage (lots of them for u to choose), walk further down from Central Mall is the Erawan Shrine 4 face Buddha which is about 10mins walk for me. This is my third time in this hotel and I will definitely come back for my next visit.
Ang S. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
Excellent !

Good location, friendly staff and clean
9.7
👏👏👍👍 value for money with great location! Shopping nearby and staff were friendly and helpful
Joan T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
Superb location and friendly staff

Service, Cleanliness, Location
7.3
My stay with Novotel Pratunam was superb. Staff were well-trained and friendly especially the front desk and the concierge/guest services. Special thanks to Pong (Concierge) and Munich (Reception) for their wonderful service. Rooms were clean and comfortable. I am glad that the hotel allowed for a choice between in-room dining and restaurant for breakfast entitlements. However, I had overcooked eggs from room service two days in a row. Perhaps the hot box which stored the food had cooked the eggs further. Hotel may consider looking into how to improve quality of food in the rooms. No other complains for the hotel and will definitely return.
Chee K. Couples Singapore, July 11, 2014
It is ok.

Breakfast, fast check in/out, attentive conceige.
6.3
Well, to start off with; my partner and I were presented a non-smoking room with heavy cigarette smell. The next room we changed into was ok but there was cigarette smell in the bathroom. There was a funny sour stench in the corridor of 21st story. Most of Novotel staff greeted us pleasantly but they were a few who might be a little impatient.
Pei L. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2014
Excellent Location

Bed, Location
8
It was fantastic! I will come back Novotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01