Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 4593 reviews

4040 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4593)
Sort by:
Jian Y. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2016
Pleasant Stay
6.7
Service of the staff is fantastic. The area is near the shopping area. Enjoy my stay very much. Knowing that this is my wedding anniversary trip, hotel gave a cake to us.
Lin K. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2016
Great Customer Service

Great Staff, Good Service & ambience
8.7
Although the distance to nearby BTS station was quite a distance away, the staff working in the hotel were on top of their game with very good services. That actually scored lots of points from me for this trip.
Soak M. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2016
Excellent service

Great location, excellent hotel
9.7
Wei S. Families with older children Singapore, January 24, 2016
Decent value

- Good location in shopping area. - Good service from staff.
8.7
Li P. Groups Singapore, January 23, 2016
2nd time awesome

Location and attentive staff
8
Only one slight put off: 3 of us stayed in a room together and had requested for an extra bed in our special request, which we were told would be charged upon checking in. When we checked in at 2am, the hotel receptionist told us he will arrange for the extra bed to be set up (which we don't understand why wasn't this set up prior to us arriving since we had not only indicated in the special request, but had also separately email Agoda.) Other than that, the staff were attentive, pleasant and helpful. We had requested for extra pillow and some cutlery on separate occasions which it was provided to us promptly. The location rocks big time.
Chan C. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2016
Excellent stay

location, location, location
10
clean, polite house keeping staff, never turn you down for extra requests .
Thi T. Groups Vietnam, January 23, 2016
My holiday
6
That's quite OK. More better if including breakfast
Lee F. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2016
Excellent

Location, food and service
9.7
Jason T. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2016
Very good location for shopping

Location, room size and hotel condition
7.3
Good. Friendly cleaning staff. clean rooms. However, the front line staff need more training. 1) I had got my tailor to send my clothes to the hotel and when I tried collecting it from the concierge, they claimed that it was collected by my friend who is just standing beside me. They did a check only to realise the parcel is still within their concierge. Bad service there.
Jevlene K. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2016
Great Stay!

1. Comfy Hotel Room 2. Convenient accessibility to shopping areas 3. Good Staff Services
8
Overall was great!
Previous page 171 - 180 of 4040 reviews Next page
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04