Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4794 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4794 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Ming-Hok L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great shopping and food
Convenient location for shopping and food. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Room is clean and spacious.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Pyi H. from Myanmar
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Short of some bath accessory
We didn't receive enough bath accessory such as tooth brush . We have to request it everytime.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Jaslyn N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel with good location
Hotel room is big with a see through bathroom. The hotel is conveniently located just above the Platinum Fashion Mall. Central world shopping centre is about 5 mins walk from the hotel. Connected by a skywalk from Central World, it is quite a easy walk t ok reach Siam paragon/square one as well. The hotel provides one way tuk tuk to a few other location as well. Pratunam market is opposite the hotel. For a first timer in Bangkok, this has been a great hotel to stay in.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Sarah L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excellent location
The room is clean,great ambience, location is great. Right beside platinum mall, food store is near by, very near to central mall too
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Tan S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Crowded hotel and but great location
Good points - Excellent location, walking distance to all major attractions - Clean room, nice view from the small bar - Most of the staff are friendly Bad points - Require to 2 elevator trips to reach your room (From ground floor to lobby and from lobby to room) - Crowded. Too many guests in the hotel. - Lastly, breakfast is not that fantastic as there are too many guests dining together, feels more like a fastfood restaurant. Advice: Do not get the corner rooms as they are smaller.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Choy J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Bangkok shopping
Good location as platinum mall is just right beside the hotel
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Kaung Z. from Myanmar
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Novotel Partunam
Nice stay there.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

SYAHIDAH Y. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Stellar Service
Staff remembers me by name and were really helpful
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Edwin N. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
roooms
I have booked for 2 standard king bed room and however wad told by the front desk staff upon check in that all standard rooms in hotel are corner rooms so I accept that. Though I prefer not to hv corner rooms. Bit I found out and saw for myself that there are king standard rooms next to mine which are hon corner rooms. What is this???
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Margaret L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great stay!
Great location and service!
Reviewed May 24, 2016