or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3088 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3088)
Sort by:
Chin C. Couples Taiwan, August 18, 2014
It's worth

Good relaxing comfortable
10
Theam Y. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Superb location

Location, breakfast and facilities
9.7
Superb location, very convenient for dining, shopping and taking public transportation in Bangkok city.
Tan J. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2014
Excellent location

Location, Room and Service
8
The hotel is conveniently locate beside Platinum Mall and within walking distance to major shopping malls. A very convenient hotel for shoppaholics.
Cherie L. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
great service standards

location, friendly staff & clean rooms
10
my 2nd time staying here and i love it!
Bing X. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
good. comfortable but odd shape corner room

location
8
Good
Pipit C. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Absolutely the Best hotel in Bangkok!

Well, you name it they got it : Location, Accommodation and Hospitality
10
We stayed for 1 night at Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam for our 5th Wedding Anniversary. Absolutely the Best hotel in Bangkok we stayed so far - compared to the other 4 Stars and 5 Stars hotel we stayed before; from the Superb location, amazing customer service and hospitality from hotel entrance till lounge at 24th floor, very comfortable accommodation, tasty food in restaurant, service are really top class. Have been telling our friends and family of this short yet amazing wonderful time we had in Novotel. Would definitely come back and stay here on our next family visit, which will be with our 3 years old son and my parents. Thanks for making our 5th Wedding Anniversary even more memorable, Novotel :)
Ko C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 16, 2014
nice place to relax.

cleanliness, easily accessible and polite staff.
8.3
nice and cosy. hotel room designs are quite modern and it feels like home.
John F. Couples United States of America, August 16, 2014
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

The friendliness and helpfulness of the Premier Lounge Staff.....the location.....the many services offered at the hotel
9.7
Our stay was fabulous! The highlight of our stay was our time at the Premier Lounge on the 24th floor and the outstanding service we received from the staff, especially from a lady named Dhareenee Katchapan, the hostess! The price was very reasonable and the location was excellent, allowing us to walk to various shopping malls, etc.
Koh C. Families with older children Singapore, August 16, 2014
STAY FOR 4 NIGHTS W FAMILY

LOCATION, BED, SHOPPING
6.7
Thy nv replace correct number of towels n floor mats etc taken away n not replaced too... troublesome to have to keep calling to get thm.
Yin P. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2014
Great Location

Great location, clean room, nice deco
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C05