Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 4551 reviews

4003 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4551)
Sort by:
Jia L. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2015
Hotel location

The hotel staff are nice and helpful
8.3
I quite like this hotel, as it's near to most shopping mall. Walking distance to BTS. Staff are helpful. Hotel are clean.
Report this review
Meiliana S. Couples Indonesia, December 21, 2015
Good location

Nice room, good location
7
Nice.. I like it
Report this review
Kin N. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Superb

Comfort of the bed, clean and strategic location
9.7
Very strategic location. Love the comfy bed, even the bedsheets linen are soft. Staff are friendly except for one receptionist lady called Ice, no smile at all but wasn't rude at all. Made us feel like not approachable & friendly . Overall i love this hotel! Definitely will come back again to this hotel again.
Report this review
Kok M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 21, 2015
Overall Satisfied

Location, Service and Food
8
Overall Satisfied. Only the air-conditioning is abit too cold otherwise everything is good. Oh, my girl loves their complimentary tuk-tuk. Will definitely come back to this hotel again in future.
Report this review
Kang K. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2015
Good Location

Room is comfortable, good Location and staff performance is good
8.3
Report this review
Dexuan T. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2015
Good location, free tuk tuk transfer to bts

Good location, free tuk tuk transfer to bts
7.7
Report this review
Alethea D. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2015
A hotel worth staying

helpful staff , cleanliness n lots of shopping around the hotel
9.3
Wonderful n fantastic.
Report this review
Sylvia W. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2015
overall experience is average

nothing fantastic to talk about.
5.7
Average
Report this review
Haryadi L. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2015
not worth it !

only 1 : location
6.7
quite disappointed. beside the location, else is just average. the worst part is the toilet. maybe i check in too early so they gave me room at the corner. request to change room but rejected. my previous hotel, BERKELEY PRATUNAM much much more better n CHEAPER !! wan to get BETTER hotel to celebrate our anniversary but disappointed i get. lesson learned.
Report this review
Kang K. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2015
Room comfort and Good Location

Good Location, Room is comfortable and staff performance is good
9.3
This is my first time staying at Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam with my families of 11 pax. The location is next to the shopping mall. The room is comfortable and the staff performance is good. Too bad the shopping mall closed at 8pm and we need to rush the shopping. I will still do the booking for next visit.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 4003 reviews Next page
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05