or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3281 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3281)
Sort by:
John H. Business travelers Taiwan, October 4, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Comfort, Room size and location
9.3
Nice clean room with good view over the city. Central location with easy access to shops and dinning Very comfortable room with good bed
Sheena H. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2014
Good Location with good service

Location, Cleanliness and hotel condition
9.3
One word GOOD!! location is really near to shopping area and nice food all around. The hotel is more suitable for couple instead of family as the bathroom has a glass (see thru for showering area). Service is also good as well the staff there is helpful too. Will return to this hotel again when we are back in bangkok.
Rolando F. Groups Singapore, October 4, 2014
Poor Service Rendered at Novotel
3.3
My stay at the Novotel Platinum Pratunam was a horrible experience. Firstly, the engineer staff was so slow in coming to my room to rectify a defect causing me to delay my activities and have to wait for them. The lounge was the horrible service I have ever encountered in staying in overseas hotel. Firstly, there was no staff at the entrance to usher me and my wife in causing to find our own seats. Secondly, the place was in a terrible mess with scattered with no table at all. So we went to the bar counter and ask for a seat. The lady just smiled at us without asking us to hold on for a minute while she looked for a place to seat. Thirdly, we had to bring our drink up to the room because the staff was bias towards as he let another couple sat and took our place when we ask if we could sit first. All he did was just looked at us and smiled and say Im sorry. He could have told the couple that the seats were already reserved for us. So I proceed to the Front Office and requested for the Duty Manager. The Duty Manager came out as met me and I told him that the service here was utterly disgraceful and not of their service standards and informed to look into the matter. To be honest, this was the worse hotel I have ever stayed in Bangkok and will not wish to stay this particular hotel again.
Marilyn N. Families with young children Singapore, October 3, 2014
Good location hotel

Location, shopping, eateries
9.7
Yin D. Groups Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Perfect place to stay for shoppers.

Location, staff hospitality and breakfast selection
7.7
Satisfactoy stay
Siew Y. Groups Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Great location for shopping.

friendly staff, great location, clean.
9
Fantastic!
Loh J. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Value for money

Location, price, cleanliness
7.7
Ken T. Families with young children Singapore, October 1, 2014
Best location

Great location... convenient that link well to one another shopping malls and good scenery ..
10
Very great and best views of all ..
Kathleen N. Couples United States of America, September 30, 2014
Good location good value

location food staffs
10
Belinda T. Groups Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Good

Good Location, Comfort, Good Service
7.7
Nice, walking distance to Siam area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04