Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2940 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2940)
Sort by:
Oong M. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Good Hotel at decent pricing

Good location in pratunam area, decent room size, nice pool
8.7
In general, good experience staying there. Slight reminder to all. My wife also book this hotel through hotels.com(include breakfast), but when we have to change date due to family issue, we were rejected by website and only after calling Novotel directly to explain, I was then able to change date, but having to pay S$30 per night more through hotels.com To our astonishment, when we check in on the amended date, Novotel said breakfast not included. Which means we paid more money but ended with no breakfast. The breakfast was normal American breakfast, nothing to wow about, but you feel injustice as hotels.com did not inform us about this. y advise, when you have to change date, reminder to check if breakfast and other earlier request are being honored.
Paul H. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Functional, convenient and well located

Price, cleanliness, location
6.7
Great location for a weekend getaway that involved sightseeing and a bit of shopping. Cheap rates through Agoda.
Chui S. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
shopping good location

good location, good breakfast and good staffs
9
we feel comfortable with the room and also feel very convenient for shopping.
Mattanee N. Couples Thailand, June 21, 2014
Shopping,Centrally located

Shopping,
8.7
Shopping,Centrally located
Yew H. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
Good for shoppers

Convenient, clean, nice gym
8.7
Very good and convenient hotel for shoppers. From the hotel, there is a direct link to platinum mall without even going through the main entrance of the mall. Across the street is the platunum market with lots of cheap clothes and accessories. Only Disadvantage is it is not near any train station.
Jaruwat Y. Families with older children Thailand, June 20, 2014
Great location for shopping!

1. Friendly staffs2. Good location3. Modern design
8.3
Our aim to be here is for shopping. this hotel is not disappointing us. Modern design with well plan for function in the room. The most impression is staffs are friendly and lively.
Koon W. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
Comfortable and freindly

helpful staffs, quality food and new
9.7
I am happy with the helpful staff and service provided.
Joey H. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Awesome! Shopping was a breeze! Good food!

Close to shopping! Attentive staffs Safe & clean
8.3
Room was comfy & clean. Daily breakfast were good. Staffs were very attentive. Being close to most shopping made it a breeze! Definitely be back!
Aggie P. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Very polite & warm staff who address me by my name

Near shopping area. Easy access to other temples
9.7
We love the service of staffs, from conceige to bell boys etc. Hotel is very clean n well kept. Very conveniently located.
Ronara R. Business travelers Cambodia, June 18, 2014
centrally located, just above the platinum mall

clean, swimming pool is cute and the room is comfort
8
everything is fine since I have stayed here several time. Okay as normal!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07