My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2745 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2745)
Sort by:
Chng P. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
very good

nice room,nice view & nice staff
8
very good stay
Law S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
perfect hotel with nice location and service

professioner staff, clean and modern hotel room
9.3
I have a pleasure stay in the hotel, location is good and we have a good shopping experience
Sey L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
excellent shopping area and clean

clean near shopping and friendly staff
8
Excellent clean room. Friendly staff. Easy access to transport.
Hock L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2014
shopping,relaxing,eating

location location location
8
My stay was pleasant. staff greeted me when i arrived to check in. however the taxi that i had chartered from the hotel was not an honest man! I was told by the hotel staff that the taxi was by meter. Half way, the taxi man demanded 450 Baht and he turned off his meter. not wanting to make a fuss and also i could not speak Thai i had to endure through out the journey.
Jeanette W. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
Overall ok, Room's condition average

Location, Location, Location
6.7
Overall stay was average. Safe was not working in the room, Sink was slightly stuck and had to get the housekeeping to pump in the midst of my stay. Only the location was a bonus.
Tasso C. Groups Singapore, March 25, 2014
Nice clean hotel with excellent location

location, cleanliness, convenient
9.7
The room is nice and clean. The location is excellent, great for shoppers, directly in between Central World and Platinum mall!
Yang L. Couples China, March 25, 2014
Near shopping District

Location Price Breakfast
6.3
The location of the hotel is good, but my room condition was bad, the room was start leaking mid night...
Elsepth S. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2014
Great Location

Location, cleanliness, attentive staffs
8
Great experience staying at Novotel! Location was great, very near to shopping areas. Staffs were very attentive and served our needs well.
Francis W. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2014
Nice comfortable room.

Comfortable and clean rooms, accessible, great service.
9.7
Jeslyn L. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
Enjoyed my stay here

Location, Clean room and Good service
9
The room key does work again on the 2nd day! but overall it's really convenient if you want to shop at Platinum mall and Central world everyday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05