My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Twin Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive Suite Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming pool
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pool Bar Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2509 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2509)
Sort by:
Geraldine G. Families with older children Philippines, October 31, 2013
Good and safe location for shopping

The best things about this hotel is it's central location, making it accessible to shopping and dining. The staff are so polite, friendly and deliver prompt service
9.3
We had a great time at this hotel and will definitely recommend it to others.
Guek L. Groups Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Convenient, clean, relaxed

It's people! Friendly, attentive and patient, answered all our queries in details. Infinity pool is not crowded.Quiet.
9
Tan W. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2013
Relax ,comfort and delighted

Location,service and cleanliness
9.3
Felt so luxurious due to warm and friendly service , felt so thoughtful cause the service staff paying attention to all the guest detail and got surprise birthday cake for my loved one during the stays. Overall me and my loved felt so delighted . Thank you .
Jennifer E. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Relaxing

Ideal Location, Clean & Friendly staff
8.3
Love the location. Just above Platinum Mall, can just drop off my shopping loot & reload.
Jingjun C. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2013
good. clean room with friendly staffs

clean, staffs can speak good english, good room service
7.3
good location though not the best. slightly a distance away from siam station, siam center/discovery/square. staffs are helpful, provided us with good services and useful information during the trip. the hotel breakfast was great as there were indeed a lot of choices. very big and cosy restaurant. the bar has got a life band, which is ideal for relaxation especially after a long and tiring day of walking.
Meicheah T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 28, 2013
I will stay in Novotel again

Nice view,comfortable room and harmony environment
7.7
Everthing is fine and it is worth to stay in.Staying there is kind of relaxing and is highly recommended for family and also couple.
Steven L. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Clean room and great location

Cleanliness, strategic location, friendly staff
7.7
Pleasant stay. We had a great shopping trip as it was easily access to PLatinum mall.
Alice H. Families with older children Singapore, October 27, 2013
convenient access to surroundings

cleanliness, super good location for shopping, and friendly and helpful hotel staff
9
My daughter and I are very satisfy and we like the hotel very much. I immediately recommend my brother when i came back.
Pisethdanyta S. Couples Cambodia, October 27, 2013
i like to stay in novotel bangkok

luxury room, fast service, near shopping center
8
i like to stay in novotel bangkok cos it near to shopping center and easy for me to buy all the thing that i need. specially the room is very comfortable for me , the staff also friendly and easy to communicate.
Lingap T. Business travelers Philippines, October 26, 2013
Very good place to shop and super convenient.

Breakfast was very good, room is very nice and spacious and its very convenient to shop.
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Twin RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive SuiteNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming poolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pool BarNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04