Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Food and Beverages Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3745 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3745)
Sort by:
Cynthia E. Couples Philippines, February 16, 2015
Convenient stay for shoppers.

Location, value for money, good breakfast.
9.3
It was worth it.
Sam H. Couples Australia, February 16, 2015
Regret for what i chose.

Location, convenience, new design
4.3
not good at all. Took more than 15 mins to check-in or check out. The hotel security was basically not exist at all, with no control of who go up to the floor or who get to use the facilities. The room we stay had linkage from the window frame and i honestly found a KY unwrapped box lying underneath my bed, what a shock! The hotel staff charged me additional 859 BH for the breakfast but i was told to use the coupon for 700BH deduction of the breakfast cost, however, we were in a hurry to catch the taxi so I didn't bother to argue with them anymore and deciding to solve the problem later on with the hotel management. I would choose other hotel for that kind of money!
Ly H. Couples Australia, February 16, 2015
We stay for transit

Good service nice room good breakfast
9.7
Good we like it
Noorhisham M. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
a very pleasant hotel stay

location,hotel condition,staff performance
9.3
Muhammad R. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2015
location

location, bfast, kids club
8.3
Was on buisness trip and wife & 1yr old son followed. lighting connection in room to be modified, 1 switch controll all lights. cant on lights for packing at night when son already asleep. son loves the kids club. Wife able to do shopping below hotel while I'm working and attending meeting. Halal bfast served but quality can improve. front desk need to be more proactive & work faster rather then making guest Q to be served.
Helida K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Excellent location and service!

Food, location and comfort
9.7
Excellent!
Riyanto M. Groups Indonesia, February 14, 2015
Very helpful staff

Very helpful staff
8.3
Havez K. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2015
Good

Location, Facility, Worth it
7.7
Recommendations
Shuxian X. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2015
3D2N stay at Novetel Platinum

Location is excellent as it is just above the large shopping mall Platinum Fashion Mall. Hotel is very clean and new
3
The hotel is located just above Platinum Fashion Mall making it extremely convenient. The hotel is also very new and clean. The 2 nights we spent here were very comfortable and the rooms are relatively quiet - a plus point given that many other hotels can get quite noisy with people walking and talking along the corridor. Overall a great stay and will definitely stay here again
Caroline L. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2015
is a very good location hotel

a very good location for shoppers who need go pratunam mall.. cos is just next to it.. and thy provide free shuttle to siam paragon and centra world
10
Very good location for who need shop at pratunam mall.. it just next to it.. very clean room n nice breakfast.. For mother who need to store your breastmilk, thy will help u to freeze your icepack too.. as i wish, the hotel really convinent for us who dont like to walk far , i will stay here again for my next trip..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03