Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4788 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4788 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Yun C.
Singapore
April 29, 2016
return visit
will return for my next trip

Melissa B.
Singapore
April 28, 2016
2nd stay
2nd time putting up at this hotel. Will continue to do so on every year's vacation. Love the location, love the room, love everything about it.

Jesey L.
Malaysia
April 27, 2016
Facilities
If given a chance I prefer to stay in amari watergate with the same kind of price that I'm paying. Room is not as big as compare to other hotel with similar price. There is only one mirror in the washroom with no power plug. The light is so dim that make it so difficult for us to make up. No wifi at the ground floor. No privacy as the lift do not require access card to enter to the guest rooms. We tried the hotel massage and the service is so bad and the massageurs is not professionals at all with the price we are paying. The only plus point is location.

HO N.
Singapore
April 27, 2016
The staff destroyed its 4 stars rating
The counter staff on checkout day was rude, saying things about customer right infront, that was rude, I pretended that I don't understand Thai, and that's when he an the other staff started trashing... He is not worth working in this hotel...

Ng T.
Malaysia
April 26, 2016
Very nice front desk personnel
I'm a lactating mom and had to pump and store my breastmilk in the freezer. The front desk people were very nice and helpful to store it for me.

Siew C.
Singapore
April 25, 2016
Near to shopping area
The hotel is located next to Platinum mall. Also, the breakfast spread is good.

ang L.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
Good and clean
Cozy environment

Tricia L.
Singapore
April 25, 2016
Comfortable room
Everything is good except is time for them to change those bath towel. It looked quite worn out already.

BELLINA S.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
SHOPPING
Being staying at Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam every year for the past few years. Love the location, super convenient.

BELLINA S.
Malaysia
April 25, 2016
SHOPPING
EXCELLENT LOCATION