Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2964 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2964)
Sort by:
Chee F. Couples Singapore, June 6, 2014
Superb Shopping Hotel

Shopping Shopping Shopping
9.3
My wife likes the hotel very much. She can shop till she drop.
Terence T. Families with young children Singapore, June 5, 2014
good and nice.next to huge malls and central world

swimming pool, staffs and cleanest are kids friendly
9
Wonderful. my 2nd time there since my boy was 1 years old. not currently 3 years old.
Siew L. Families with older children Singapore, June 4, 2014
Simply the Best Hotel.

Staff very friendly and attentive,
8.7
Alvin C. Couples Singapore, June 4, 2014
Relaxing, Satisfying.

Close all tourism shopping spots, attentive staff, peaceful/quiet hotel environment.
9.3
Overall my stay for the past 7days 6 nights was really great and superb. Arrived there at local time of 1pm. Was then given their speciality , thai lime juice with a unique cup. Really a refreshing one upon reaching the hotel as a war against the weather of 37 degrees happen out there in Bangkok. Around 1.30pm.. I was able to check in. Room was great, all amenities which should be there, is in there. 1 great thing about it was even if you''re inside the toilet, you could on the volume knob which is installed inside the toilet, and you could shower and watch TV at the same time. Location is really nothing much to say. This is my 2nd time staying there and will not be the last time there. It's just next to platinum fashion mall, behind the hotel will be Central world, Big C. Take the sky walk which connects central world to the BTS, for a sheltered walkway to SIAM BTS. SIAM and chit lom BTS is connected, FYI. I WOULD RECOMMEND
Fook L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Very comfortable hotel and next to platinum mall

convenience, worth for money, great breakfast
9.7
It was a pleasant stay. The breakfast has variety and the room rate is value for money. In addition, the hotel is next to a fashion wholesale mall.
Pek H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Splendid, Convenience

Friendly, Clean and Convenience
10
I was on 3 days holiday trip to Bangkok, plane arrive early in the morning so we head straight to hotel for checking around 11 something, and they allow check in. Because our idea is King size bed is big but not so big hence I decide to ask for extra bed and willing to pay. And to my surprise the hotel gave me the extra bed for complimentary. And another things is I have my 9 years child and breakfast is also complimentary. My wife busy shopping because nearby is the fashion mall and surronding a lot of things to shop. We had a wonderful time and really make us happy. Thank you Novetel.
Weijie L. Business travelers Singapore, June 2, 2014
Good Location

Location, Staff and Value for Money
8
The hotel is well located near Platinum and Central World Plaza. You basically don´t have to leave the area to go anywhere else.
Chee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Clean n comfortable

Services Location Breaksfat
8.3
Overall is rating good. Just the lounge in the evening staff not enough and it's cause low services.
Chor N. Solo travelers Cambodia, May 31, 2014
that really fantastic will i am stay at there

close to shopping area .value for money .friendly staff
7.7
I am really enjoy my stay at the Golden House hotel and i will gonna go to stay there again for my next holiday
Cecilia T. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2014
Great Location for Shopping

Location. Friendly staff. New.
8.7
Fuss free check in, spa and massage was at 50% promotional offer, great location - just above Platinum Shopping Mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04