Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2994 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2994)
Sort by:
Ronara R. Business travelers Cambodia, June 18, 2014
centrally located, just above the platinum mall

clean, swimming pool is cute and the room is comfort
8
everything is fine since I have stayed here several time. Okay as normal!
Tik S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Centralized hotel in shopping area

Location; Breakfast; Shopping
10
Wonderful experience started with welcome drink for 2 adults and 2 young kids. The hotel is centrally located within shopping belt of Bangkok. We found it is easy to find restaurant with good food around the hotel. Kids like the hotel very much. We find it convenient to go around shopping without having travel too far out on tutu or taxi. We never travel on train. Best of all, rate is inclusive of the breakfast for 2 + 2. To top it up, a nice gym and pool to relax in.
David C. Families with young children Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Great location, good hotel

Close to shopping district. Easily accessible. Clean
7
Dai D. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
very nice

good location, good staff performance, nice room
9.3
Reuben F. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
Excellent location and service. Room is clean.

Room. Swimming pool. Breakfast
9.3
Enjoyed it. Definitely staying here if I'm going Bangkok
Bee J. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
Good but the penalty charge is high for lost item

staff,location and food
7.7
Overall is okay but my brother lost an umbrella , the penalty is 500 , is quite high, anyway i choose my birthday celebration in this hotel. hope that in future can consider waive off the penalty.. or lower the penalty.
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, June 15, 2014
great

in city center, close to shopping mall and comfort staying
9.3
very comfort staying, clean and staff are friendly.close to shopping mall and near to F&B outlet.
Cade T. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
Comfortable and convenient for families

Cleanliness, location and good breakfast
7
Ong C. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
The stay was enjoyable & great.

Polite & well trained staff. Good room and overall ambience. Good location directly next to platinum fashion mall
8.7
Very good and wonderful stay. Will stay in this hotel again if budget allows.
Jill N. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2014
wonderful!

near to shopping areas, affordable food courts, secured
9.3
To sum it all up, our stay in Novotel Platinum was great. We had a quite relaxing trip and the hotel we stayed was accessible to all the places we wanted to go.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A05