arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4724 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4724 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Looi L.
Malaysia
March 15, 2016
Location good, room small, overpriced
Location is good, room is small, bathroom is small.. Mattress & pillow excellent. i stay 3 nights.. The first day I check in the room, the mattress have many sand.

Fengxia H.
Singapore
March 13, 2016
Superb location and family friendly
Moved to this hotel to facilitate shopping at platinum mall. Massive food court and shopping mall just next to the hotel. Macdonalds and Starbucks just at our hotel doorstep . I stayed with my 3 year old son and he enjoyed the swimming pool which is well shaded even at noon time. And there is a small ball pit beside the swimming pool to entertain him. The room is smaller than that of pathumwan princess's of same category. Nonetheless, it is a newer hotel. With excellent location !

Yoglark S.
Thailand
March 12, 2016
New with great facilities
The location is great. Worth every penny

Yang C.
Singapore
March 11, 2016
Highly recommended hotel
Good location,new n neat hotel ,nice n helpful staff
Our 1st time staying in Novotel Hotel. Very good location n linked to platinum fashion mall surrounding are shopping complex. Super convenient. Hotel is clean n neat. Hotel staff are very nice n helpful. Highly recommended hotel.

wong Y.
Singapore
March 11, 2016
worth it
Good, convenient and comfortable place to stay.

Kean L.
Malaysia
March 11, 2016
Highly Recommended for travels to Bangkok
Great Hotel in Bangkok & strategically located. The Staff, esp the Concierge at Entrance, really make my stay great!

Tay F.
Singapore
March 08, 2016
Very good location
Excellent location and friendly staff.

Khoua L.
France
March 07, 2016
Novotel Bangkok
Check-in very slow and laborious.

Lidya L.
Indonesia
March 07, 2016
Poor Experience
Location - close to major shopping mall
Overall i'd give this hotel a 5 out of 10. We paid for a 3rd person for the room (close to half of the room price), but the hotel only gave an extra bed, towel and bathrobe - without additional toiletries, water, face towel, slippers, etc). There's no door separating the shower and dry area of the bathroom so the entire bathroom floor is wet most of the time regardless of how careful you are when showering. It took the room service 90 mins to fetch us an additional room slippers. The reception staff at the Premier Lounge is not able to express himself properly in English, causing a slight misunderstanding and unpleasant experience. I expected better service quality for the price we paid.

Sheryl S.
Singapore
March 06, 2016
Everything was good
We will stay here again plus there's free shuttle from the hotel to the tourist areas in siam.