My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2745 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2745)
Sort by:
Chin K. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
Excellent location near shopping mall

Comfort, location and excellent customer service
10
It was great! I have a full view of the shutdown road but we were not affected by the shutdown in anyways!!!
Judy G. Families with young children Singapore, January 16, 2014
easily access to shoppings

clean, comfort and safe
8.7
This is really close to shoppings but if you qan to take a taxi, I suggest you walk a few steps out of the hotel to flag it. If u ask the bellboy to get a taxi for you. Then u must be ready to pay a higher price. Always ask the taxi to run by meter instead of fixed price
Wee K. Couples Singapore, January 15, 2014
Nice and cosy

Pleasant, sweet and attentive staff
9.7
Pleasant, sweet and attentive staff. Was surprised when I saw a cake for my anniversary with my girlfriend
Jane L. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2014
Superb!

Helpful staff, next to shopping malls, food everywhere
8.7
Excellent, i have been a loyal guest of Novotel Bangkok, both Siam Square and Platinum mall have excellent staff and services. Importantly, Very convenient! Happened to stay till the "Bangkok Shutdown" Protest on 13/01/2014, and we were reassured by the ground staffs on safetiness. They arranged a minivan just to fetch us to the rail airport train station to avoid walking in th crowd on street. Thumbs up! Highly recommended for people who are looking to do shopping at Pratunum area!
Hooi M. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Great experience in shoppling

Location, cleanliness and good service from staffs
9.7
the location of the hotel is located above the platinum fashion mall and is accessible directly via escalator to the mall. The staffs are very helpful in arranging taxi and everything! highly recommended the size of the room is adequate and the cleanliness and design for all the common area deco is tastefully designed, modern and artistic..
Kok L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Ideal location

location, shopping, quite
7.7
good food and clean
Kim Y. Families with young children Singapore, January 12, 2014
Very near shopping centers

Clean, near main shopping areas and near the wholesales market
8
Ang G. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2014
Good location with Platinum shopping area

Clean and new room, fast internet
7.3
The hotel is situated just next to Platinum Shopping Plaza. The hotel room was clean and good. but the check in staff wasn't that helpful. And we have to transact a 6000batts credit card bill which they will only refund after the stay. After one week, i have not seen the return back from the hotel. this is really creating unnecessary follow up just to get back the refund. I would not stay in this hotel if they still practice such ruling.
Audrey Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2014
Awesome !i just love this hotel ! Friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff , great service ! Never regret coming
10
No complain! Everything is perfect! I love ur friendly staff n food in the restaurant too! Fast service n clean room
Kienleong A. Couples Malaysia, January 11, 2014
very good stay

location, room, service
7.3
it was a very good 2 nights stay. the room was comfortable and clean. the location is centrally located in bangkok. as it was my birthday the hotel suprisingly sent me a small birthday cake. it was very thoughtful and nice of the hotel. will return to novotel the next time im in bangkok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07