arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4664 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4664 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

10 Patsy L.
Singapore
January 29, 2016
happy couple!!
great location...value foe the price, cosy, very friendly n helpful staffs even the guards were friendly and helpful too!!

8.7 Wei C.
Singapore
January 28, 2016
Decent value
- Good location in shopping area. - Good service from staff.

9.7 Soak C.
Singapore
January 28, 2016
Excellent service
Great location, excellent hotel

8 Li T.
Singapore
January 27, 2016
2nd time awesome
Location and attentive staff
Only one slight put off: 3 of us stayed in a room together and had requested for an extra bed in our special request, which we were told would be charged upon checking in. When we checked in at 2am, the hotel receptionist told us he will arrange for the extra bed to be set up (which we don't understand why wasn't this set up prior to us arriving since we had not only indicated in the special request, but had also separately email Agoda.) Other than that, the staff were attentive, pleasant and helpful. We had requested for extra pillow and some cutlery on separate occasions which it was provided to us promptly. The location rocks big time.

10 Jian L.
Singapore
January 26, 2016
Pleasant Stay
Service of the staff is fantastic. The area is near the shopping area. Enjoy my stay very much. Knowing that this is my wedding anniversary trip, hotel gave a cake to us.

9.2 LOW K.
Malaysia
January 26, 2016
Free and easy
Excellent

9.6 LEE S.
Singapore
January 26, 2016
Great location, friendly staff
The hotel located just beside of Pratunam Mall. There is a link from Pratunam Mall to the hotel lobby. Central World is 5 mins walk away. Staff are friendly.

8 WEN C.
Hong Kong
January 26, 2016
The room is not well prepared before our midnight check-in.
The location is good. Close to Central World, Big C and the restaurant of chicken rice.

8.7 Lin K.
Singapore
January 25, 2016
Great Customer Service
Great Staff, Good Service & ambience
Although the distance to nearby BTS station was quite a distance away, the staff working in the hotel were on top of their game with very good services. That actually scored lots of points from me for this trip.

9.7 Lee F.
Singapore
January 25, 2016
Excellent
Location, food and service