or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2842 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2842)
Sort by:
Mark L. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2014
Fantastic staycation!

Location, moderness, cleanliness!
10
Best hotel in my 5 years visiting bangkok. I highly recommend this place to all for its location to platinum malls, central world, pratunam market etc.
Rotha C. Couples Cambodia, March 31, 2014
Novotel Bangkok platinum hotel review

It is a new hotel, have a great location and nice food
10
I like to stay at this hotel because it is affordable and clean and great food.
Jascie T. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Good Location, Comfortable & Super Clean

Cleanliness, Location, Easy Access
10
Excellent~!!
Eileen T. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Best location

Strategically located, convenient, good for shopping
9
Novotel is strategically located and it's linked to platinum mall. It's is easily accessible to famous foodie place like the famous wanton mee stall, crepe stall opposite platinum mall, famous grilled fish and is within walking distance to central world.
Vanessa O. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Clean and Comfort hotel

Clean, location and friendly staff
7.7
Centrally located and just next to platinum mall. An excellent hotel for those who aiming for shopping. Friendly and good services staff too. Will be back again!
Chng P. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
very good

nice room,nice view & nice staff
8
very good stay
Law S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 29, 2014
perfect hotel with nice location and service

professioner staff, clean and modern hotel room
9.3
I have a pleasure stay in the hotel, location is good and we have a good shopping experience
Zhiyan C. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
Satisfy Stay

location, comfortable room, value for money
10
I’m very satisfy with my stay here in Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, location is very centralize easy access to shopping malls and restaurants. Hotel room are very clean and friendly counter staff.
Sey L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2014
excellent shopping area and clean

clean near shopping and friendly staff
8
Excellent clean room. Friendly staff. Easy access to transport.
Hock L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2014
shopping,relaxing,eating

location location location
8
My stay was pleasant. staff greeted me when i arrived to check in. however the taxi that i had chartered from the hotel was not an honest man! I was told by the hotel staff that the taxi was by meter. Half way, the taxi man demanded 450 Baht and he turned off his meter. not wanting to make a fuss and also i could not speak Thai i had to endure through out the journey.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06