Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Food and Beverages Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 3920 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3920)
Sort by:
Hui L. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2015
One of the Most convenient hotel in Bangkok

Direct access to shopping, free tu tu rides, comprehensive breakfast
9.3
Great. Will return.
Report this review
Bonnie G. Business travelers United States of America, March 16, 2015
Best for location

location food staff
10
i stay in this area only for the shopping great area
Report this review
Jennifer M. Couples Philippines, March 15, 2015
love this hotel!

location. staff. ambiance
9.7
Modern, new, good breakfast buffet, lunch buffet, very good thai massage, live music in the bar on the 9th floor, small pool but nicely set up, very friendly and accomodating staff, well equipped gym and perfect location. What you see in the pictures in agoda is what it really is. Reception/lobby is on the 6th floor and rooms 7th upwards. Platinum fashion mall is on the 2nd to 5th floor. Very easy acess. Across the main road is the famous pratanum market/night market - it is the narrow alley to get to baiyoke sky- where you can buy cheap good quality clothes (but be prepared because very hot, lots of people both local ad tourists). Wholesale price if you get 3 or more. Behind hotel, about 10min walk is the central plaza mall. Mid class brands so no haggling there. Its their biggest mall and you may sample the authentic thai food there. Since were scared to ride the taxi, this is the perfect location if you want to just stay in one place and walk around. (I arranged hotel pick up and drop off for minimal fee and booked 1 day tour) Oh, and starbucks and mcdonalds is on the ground floor for some quick fix. Sum it up, yes i do recommend this hotel and will defenitely go back.
Report this review
Ren T. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2015
Great service from every staff we interacted with

Great staff, accessible and great vibe!
10
Great service staff through reception to conceige and their waitresses! Each of you have done yourselves and your company proud. My friend left her iPad mini after our breakfast on day of checkout and their front desk of their restaurant kept a lookout for us. How do we know that? She was the one who guided us to our table earlier on and she came running over to us when we came back to hotel to collect our luggage after last min shopping to return the iPad to her!
Report this review
Loe C. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2015
review of Novotel Pratunam

next to great shopping mall, smiley & helpful staff, good location
8.3
feeling great though the price is a little steep for us
Report this review
Bonnie G. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2015
Location is the best

food staff location
10
great hotel to stay at for shopping
Report this review
Caroline L. Couples Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Great location

Great location to platinum mall if u wish to carry n shop alot.. we dislike carry big bag walk for the whole day.. so after shop for few bag, we will bring back to hotel due we dont wan carry too much
9.3
My 4th times stay here.. lovely staff.. connection to the mall.. me n my husband do not like to walk so far n sweat to the mall.. so here is the best place for us.. few minits we reach to platinum mall.. behind is central world shopping mall.. thy also provided free shuttle to siam paragon.. central world, So here u save money, great room very new , nice breakfast..
Report this review
Linda L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2015
One of my favourite hotel

location, service and food
7.7
Overall is fine except house keeper forgotten to clean our used cups and glasses
Report this review
Deasy S. Couples Indonesia, March 12, 2015
worth every penny

shuttle for siam paragon, clean and strategic location
9.7
one of the most strategic placed Hotel in Bangkok, walking distance to some malls, connected to platinum fashion mall, what else.... starbucks and mcDonalds on grounfloor, not mentioning bunch of street food nearby, and if its not enough, it provide a shuttle to siam paragon, the most exclusive shopping mall in Bangkok the room is spacious and very clean, and all staff are very friendly
Report this review
Pang S. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2015
Excellent Service & Location

(1) Excellent customer service provide by the staff. Extremely helpful and care towards tourist.
10
Very Good! Room is clean and spacious. Breakfast varieties is a lot and taste good. All staff were very friendly. Most surprise me is that they actually prepare a bday cake and place them on the desk! So touching! I Definitely coming back again on my next trip.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Food and BeveragesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01