My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2771 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2771)
Sort by:
Hwei F. Couples Singapore, January 6, 2014
Excellent hotel for shopping at platinum mall

Location, location, location
9
Excellent. 2nd time staying here. Will definitely stay here again
Jenny G. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
Conveniently located near to shopping malls

Clean, safe and helpful concierge staff
7.7
We were not able to connect to wifi on our first day due to technical problem. As it was already past office hours, the front desk staff promptly got the IT staff to resolve the problem the next morning. The concierge staff were also very helpful. They ensure that the cab drivers know where we are going and also help us to insist on meter charges or bargain for a reasonable flat charge.
Soo C. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
It was an enjoyable and comfortable trip.

Good service, location with friendly staff
10
I have a great trip there and no regret choosing this hotel. I booked 2 rooms separately and they arranged on the same floor. Upon checking in, they upgraded my stay to premium and were got to enjoy their complimentary drinks and foods. My parents love that as they get to relax and view the scenery at the premium lounge. High recommend and will definitely be back for my next trip.
Soo C. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2014
fantastic and good stay

friendly staff, good location and value for money
10
A very pleasant stay and easy to access to places in need to travel
Regina M. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 3, 2014
Nice comfort and fun for children

Noce comfort and fun for children
8.3
Nice to stay with fAmily and kids. Rooms so comfy for us. Not so far to go anyplace we want. The hotel have complete facility for us.
Sheau Y. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Very Good location

Location, Shopping, room view
8
Celebrate new year 2014 in Bangkok, my room view fantatis:) fireworks very close to me~ The best is the location but room compare to others consider small room
Maria F. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
would not stay again, ever!

slow internet, grubby rooms but good location
5
check in was slow and unfriendly, the rooms were on different floors when i had booked 4 months before for 4 rooms! the concierge staff where lovely, helpful and friendly but not the 6th floor staff. there was a power cut at our check out time and being on the 22 floor was horrible! the fire doors meant we couldnt get back in and the light were out making it black, very bad for such an expensive hotel. the whole experience was bad and i can not recommend this hotel!
Muliadi B. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2014
a good hotel for shopping

convenient, clean room, good breakfast
7.3
I am disappointed because we book the hotel 6 months before for the 31st of December for the countdown but we got the room facing not the countdown area.
Nathasia T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location and convenience
7.7
Overall it was a pleasant stay. They listened to my request and had provided us with connecting rooms. The only thing was the bed was quite small (single beds). So to fit 2 adults and 2 children was a bit uncomfortable. The hotel was fairly new and clean, free wifi up in the room and the AC was cold! It was conveniently located/connected to Platinum shopping mall. Starbucks and 24 hour McDonalds are just downstairs. At night: you can enjoy seafood dinner at a good price just next to the hotel. And also at night, they're fruit vendors in front of the hotel. Overall it was nice, i would recommend this hotel for the location and convenience esp. if you are travelling with families.
Ling L. Groups Singapore, December 31, 2013
good

comfy, good location, secured
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A01