or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
3270 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3270)
Sort by:
Jessica L. Business travelers Philippines, August 24, 2014
Good location

location, friendly staffs and nice rooms
8.3
my overall stay was perfect. Room was good, friendly staffs and nice breakfast
Bonina B. Business travelers Cambodia, August 23, 2014
It was a nice hotel but a big old facilities.

Location, Foods, Safety
7.3
Overal i had a great stay as it close to many malls.
Ng L. Families with young children Singapore, August 23, 2014
Good location.

The room was very clean and cozy.
9.3
In future if I will to visit bangkok I will stay at this hotel again.
See K. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2014
Average hotel

Its pretty average, very standa, but not bad
6
Its pretty average, very standa, but not bad
Kuan P. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2014
CENTRALISED

CENTRALISED FOOD AND SHOPPING
10
I enjoyed my stayed at Novotel, shopping is just below the hotel,Platinium Shopping centre. And walking distance to central world and siam centre. Will stayed again. Thumbs Up!
Cindy O. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2014
overall a very satisfied customer

location , comfortable and convenience
9.7
We had a wonderful experience with this hotel. Definitely back again to this hotel when we were back to Bangkok. The room was comfortable and were facing the busy streets. We were staying at 20th floor. It's quiet and comfy. The only pros is this hotel does not have the optipn to choose for smoking room where my husband need to go to its balcony to have a puff. Well it's not a big problem for us anyway. Had a pleasant stay..will back here again when we visit Bangkok. Definitely intro to my friends who are coming too. The rate of the hotel is moderate price range too.
Ng F. Business travelers Singapore, August 22, 2014
No Smoking Room but I'm a smoker

Location, Room Condition, Value
9.7
Li X. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2014
nice hotel

good location. nice hotel and very clean and big room have nice view
10
Ong D. Groups Singapore, August 19, 2014
Clean and new hotel

Comfortable bed, clean room and good location
10
Superb and value for money.
Kenneth T. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2014
Great location with friendly staff

Great location, good customer service. Clean hotel.
8.7
Near to perfect but however their in room dining was a little disappointing. They were hard to call and the person who pick up the call can be improve and better train in English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02