arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4662 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4662 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

9 Adeline N.
Singapore
December 20, 2015
It is definitely a pleasant stay..........
Room service is efficient, the location is perfect and the concierge team is very helpful
Room service is efficient when I request for additional toiletries and drinking water; The location is perfect for shopping, massaging and food; the concierge team is very helpful and even helped us to get good rates for taxi from hotel to DMK airport. The lobby staff was also wonderful. When the room we checked in was too small to put extra bed, she arranged for us to change to another room the next day where there was a sofa bed in the room. That saved us the need to pay for extra bed! Thumbs up!

9.7 Kelvin L.
Singapore
December 20, 2015
A hotel with an ease for shopping!
Service, Location and Cleanliness
Satisfied. Will stay again soon.

9.3 Alethea D.
Singapore
December 20, 2015
A hotel worth staying
helpful staff , cleanliness n lots of shopping around the hotel
Wonderful n fantastic.

9 Yeo T.
Singapore
December 20, 2015
Best Location
Location. Service. Pool Bar.
Stayed 5d4n in Novotel Platinum. Best location ever. Linked to Platinum Mall. Very near to Central World. Excellent service staff all round. Concierge, Front Desk, Breakfast Cafe Staff, Pool Side Bar Service Staff Highly recommended.

10 Armawati A.
Indonesia
December 19, 2015
novotel best in the world
near by food center,near by best shopping mall and near by air port.
My friend inform me thats novotel bangkok platinum thats best choice if you are have trip to bangkok

8.7 Boon L.
Thailand
December 18, 2015
Hotel for shopping holidays in BKK
Location, location and great staff.
Overall experience is great. With better pillows and silky bedding , it will complete the circle of perfection.

6.7 HARYADI L.
Indonesia
December 18, 2015
not worth it !
only 1 : location
quite disappointed. beside the location, else is just average. the worst part is the toilet. maybe i check in too early so they gave me room at the corner. request to change room but rejected. my previous hotel, BERKELEY PRATUNAM much much more better n CHEAPER !! wan to get BETTER hotel to celebrate our anniversary but disappointed i get. lesson learned.

10 Serena H.
Singapore
December 17, 2015
Nice and good location
Clean,near shopping,friendly staff
Happy and comfortable stay

9.3 Narayan S.
Nepal
December 17, 2015
Just great hotel...I have pleasant feeling!
Quiteness, Cleaniness & being myself there!
It was nice and with good feelings. I enjoyed my stay every time.Good breakfast, though I had to pay...

8 TOH S.
Singapore
December 17, 2015
Good and nice place to stay
swimming pool nice