arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4670 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4670 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

9.7 Kelvin L.
Singapore
December 20, 2015
A hotel with an ease for shopping!
Service, Location and Cleanliness
Satisfied. Will stay again soon.

9.3 Alethea D.
Singapore
December 20, 2015
A hotel worth staying
helpful staff , cleanliness n lots of shopping around the hotel
Wonderful n fantastic.

9 Yeo T.
Singapore
December 20, 2015
Best Location
Location. Service. Pool Bar.
Stayed 5d4n in Novotel Platinum. Best location ever. Linked to Platinum Mall. Very near to Central World. Excellent service staff all round. Concierge, Front Desk, Breakfast Cafe Staff, Pool Side Bar Service Staff Highly recommended.

10 Armawati A.
Indonesia
December 19, 2015
novotel best in the world
near by food center,near by best shopping mall and near by air port.
My friend inform me thats novotel bangkok platinum thats best choice if you are have trip to bangkok

8.7 Boon L.
Thailand
December 18, 2015
Hotel for shopping holidays in BKK
Location, location and great staff.
Overall experience is great. With better pillows and silky bedding , it will complete the circle of perfection.

6.7 HARYADI L.
Indonesia
December 18, 2015
not worth it !
only 1 : location
quite disappointed. beside the location, else is just average. the worst part is the toilet. maybe i check in too early so they gave me room at the corner. request to change room but rejected. my previous hotel, BERKELEY PRATUNAM much much more better n CHEAPER !! wan to get BETTER hotel to celebrate our anniversary but disappointed i get. lesson learned.

10 Serena H.
Singapore
December 17, 2015
Nice and good location
Clean,near shopping,friendly staff
Happy and comfortable stay

9.3 Narayan S.
Nepal
December 17, 2015
Just great hotel...I have pleasant feeling!
Quiteness, Cleaniness & being myself there!
It was nice and with good feelings. I enjoyed my stay every time.Good breakfast, though I had to pay...

8 TOH S.
Singapore
December 17, 2015
Good and nice place to stay
swimming pool nice

9 Kai Y.
Singapore
December 17, 2015
v v good location n best pillows
pillows r of the right height, location is awesome, massage is great@
v good!