Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Surroundings
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Reception Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
4376 reviews

3849 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4376)
Sort by:
Jen L. Groups Philippines, July 30, 2015
Best place to stay in pratunam area

Clean rooms. convenient. helpful staff.
9.7
Report this review
Kelly H. Groups Indonesia, July 30, 2015
good location

location, cleanliness, service
8
Report this review
Yuqi C. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2015
good location

breakfast, location, friendly staffs
7.3
Report this review
Susanna C. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2015
Generally A Nice Hotel

Bad Was Nice, Shower Was Good and Room Was Generally Comfortablr
6.7
Generally a comfortable stay. Location is good at Pratunam but the hotel down the road is better for me as I walk the whole Pratunam strectch so hotel at the mid point saves a whole lot of walking back and forth to take a break and deposit the things I have bought. Soup Noodle st Breakfast was good.
Report this review
Hwee L. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2015
Location fantastic.

Location convenient even though access to BTS is not near. Hotel staff is friendly. Hotel room is clean.
7.3
It all base on your preference, if you like shopping, next to the hotel is Pratunam shopping mall. Central world is about 5-8 mins walk and from there you can take the sky walk to various shopping mall. If you are not the fussy type to walk along the dusty street and the smelly river behind the hotel to Central World then this hotel is definitely worth staying. The hotel room is clean and the bed is comfy, the staff is friendly, buffet breakfast has varieties choice. Will go back again.
Report this review
Priscilia P. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2015
Great location, excellent breakfast

Breakfast, location and clealiness n comfort of the room
9
I have stayed almost all the hotel in pratunam area. Novotel is still the best in term of location and breakfast. Bed is comfortable, pillow is too high i get stiff neck. There's an empty fridge, no drinks or snack, only a box of condom. we stayed there for 3 nights, 1 day we use the hand towel, 2nd day the used hand towel was removed and clean 1 left behind during housekeeping. 2nd day we used the hand towel and 3rd day it was removed n didnt replace any. so we have no hand towel from 3rd day onwards. The shower was either too hot or too cold even we adjust slightly. i only use the free tuk tuk 1s on a sat. i was alone, and was asked to wait for more guest to use the tuk tuk b4 they will set off. it took me more den 45mins to reach siam paragon, bcos traffic was heavy.
Report this review
Yew H. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2015
Conveniently located great hotel

Convenient for Shopping, comfortable
9.7
Great location, very convenient. Just a little expensive.
Report this review
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2015
Good location and great service

Location, service and shopping
9.3
It was a great stay.
Report this review
Yee C. Families with older children Singapore, July 27, 2015
Room, breakfast, location and staff are good.

Location is convenient to shopping area, staff is helpful especially getting taxi that charged by meter and room is clean.
8.3
Graded good and definitely going back next trip.
Report this review
Chandra S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 27, 2015
average

Location, location and location
5.3
Hotel staffs not friendly. When requested, a bell boy never came to pick our luggages. Room not cleaned thoroughly, bathroom wasn't cleaned at all. We requested for extra pillow, never came!!! Location is convenient. That's about the only good thing.
Report this review
Previous page 341 - 350 of 3849 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07