arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4661 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4661 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8.7 Jan T.
Singapore
December 11, 2015
Recommended
Good location, prompt service by hotel staff and good food
Great place to stay. Convenient and no problem getting cab for travel to further places.

9 Shu P.
Singapore
December 11, 2015
Another Great Stay at Novotel Platinum!
Amazing Hospitality, Fantastic Location, Value for Money
It was another great stay for me back at Novotel Platinum! Coming back a second time, the staff were welcoming and friendly, thanking me for staying with them again and wishing me a great stay ahead. The room was large, spacious, comfortable and clean, and the location was faultless, I could easily reach most of the malls and restaurants I wanted to visit simply by walking or by taking the complimentary tuk-tuk service provided by the hotel. The buffet spread at the hotel was adequate and made for a good meal every morning. We also tried the Thai massage in-house and that was heavenly! It was slightly pricier (550baht/60mins) than other places outside, but the cleanliness of the place, convenience and skills of the masseur made the premium worth it. Also, a few hours after check-out, I realised I left behind a pair of jeans in my room wardrobe, and when I informed the staff, they went out of their way and speedily recovered my item and returned them to me. Thanks for the hospitality Novotel! I will definitely be back again soon!

8.7 Kenneth N.
Malaysia
December 10, 2015
Best Location for Shopping Lover
Locations, Clean & Friendly Staff
Best Location for shopping lover. Next to Platinum and just few minutes walk to reach MBK Shopping Mall. Convenience to go everywhere but have to plan properly to avoid heavy traffic.

8 Chua K.
Singapore
December 09, 2015
Great location for shopping and massage.
Location, near shopping and massage
Great location for shopping and massage.

10 Alice O.
Singapore
December 08, 2015
Best Hotel
Location,Friendly Staffs,Comfort Room,Early Check-In,Late Check-Out,Cleanliness,Massage
Is a great stay in Novotel Pratunam.Will definitely choose to stay in whenever i am in Bangkok.Great Works n Thumbs Up Novotel Pratunam.

5.3 Cindy C.
Singapore
December 05, 2015
Feedback
good location, concierge service very good, room temperature good
Requested for upgrade room (bigger room) because travelled with 3 adults. Solution given add extra bed. I took up the suggestion by adding extra bed. However, I was bitten up by bed bugs. Very disappointed wth the cleanliness of such branded hotel. Another incident, 2nd day evening back to room realized that those used towels forgot to take away by house keeping staff. Thank you

7.3 Tat L.
Malaysia
December 05, 2015
Satisfied
Location, room set up,
Satisfied

9 Ong P.
Singapore
December 05, 2015
Excellent
Excellent
Excellent

6.3 Mohd A.
Singapore
December 05, 2015
Food Halal logo not stated
Halal logo were stated at the menu order for service inside the room , convience &
I book for 3 room & 1 room were given late about 2pm . I appreaciate for the cake request birthday for my sister in-law that was fantastic & touching . In future l hope your management should display a Halal logo in front of the restautant.

10 Dawn L.
Singapore
December 04, 2015
nice room and good service
location, value for money, clean
it was great! breakfast had a good selection, and room was spacious and clean! club lounge offering was very good as well!