or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2798 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2798)
Sort by:
Chim G. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2013
Centrally located, convenient and friendly staff

Staff are very friendly and service is good. Clean Room. Excellent location
8.7
Staff are good and bilingual. The staff who did the checked in provided excellent service. Located just above Platinum shopping mall and we can just walked down to the shopping mall. this is my 3rd time in BKK and my first time at Novotel Platinum. Room service was also prompt. Except for the first night when I asked for additional towel for my son. We waited for more than 30 mins. Staff are attentive when we were at the restaurant. provided kids cutlery for my boy. The swimming pool for kids is small and water is very cold as compared to the bigger pool. Nice view from the pool though. there is a small kids club for the kids if they are not fussy. However, the kids club flooring is sticky when we stepped in. No bath tub and no door for the shower area which can get cold for us. despite these issues, it was still a great stay and I would choose here again. 9/10!!
Ah K. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2013
nice hotel

breakfast, big room n fast room service
10
Ang H. Couples Singapore, December 4, 2013
close to shopping area

service, comfort, clean
8.3
very good as it is near to shopping area.. but bad to travel during this period due to the protest going on
Hon G. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2013
nice and comfortable stay. really affordable.

centralize strategic location, good service and value for money
9.3
centralize strategic location, good service and value for money
Hon G. Couples Singapore, December 2, 2013
clean and spacious

value for money, attentive staffs, spacious and comfortable room
9.7
value for money, attentive staffs, spacious and comfortable room
Jeremy S. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
The hotel was great! Location was perfect '!

Location, price and staff quality
8.3
It was impeccable and I would love to go again. The staff provided us with a lovely welcome drink and helped us with getting around bkk without us asking
Beatrix T. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Recommended

Clean, Consierge Staff, Location
7
Overall good. Rooms were clean and close to Platinum mall. After shopping you can drop your shopping bags back to room and continue to another location. Consierge staff were superd as they made an effort to help check for meter taxi and assistance with baggage. A crowded hotel because of location, hence unable to get late check out even for an hour.
Lorraine W. Families with older children Singapore, December 1, 2013
The stay at NOVOTEL was fantastic.

Staff was excellent. Breakfast Great.... Internet access was so good
10
Everything and everyone in this hotel was so great. Great service, great amenities. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Yen M. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
clean and convenience for shopping

shopping area, friendly staff,clean room
8.3
Michael W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Very Good Hotel!

Close to Everywhere, Clean Room, Very Friendly Staffs
9.7
I was stay in this hotel for 3 Night for my Business trip. This Hotel is very near to everywhere around the Bangkok City area, everything can be reach by walking from this hotel. I book a Superior Double Room and made some request (high floor room, non-smoking room, and a king size bed room) and most of my request was fulfilled by the hotel. The only request that not being fulfilled by the hotel was Airport pickup otherwise I'll surely give this hotel 9 out of 10 score. The hotel staffs are friendly and very helpful in explaining the surrounding area to me. They speak quite fluent English and very easy to get communicate with. Overall I'll give this hotel 8 out of 10 for my experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07