Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on 4598 reviews

4045 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4598)
Sort by:
Tulus H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2015
Above average

Location, the staffs are very helpfull and warm
8
Our families enjoyed it
Estefania L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 14, 2015
Fantastic location and good service.

Superb location. Good service. Nice food in hotel.
9.7
This hotel is located on top of platinum mall. Superb location. Staff service is fantastic too. However, there is a small hiccup during the trip. The hotel is 80% covered with an advertisement and it blocks the visibility of the view outside the window. I changed my allocated room to a room at a lower floor due to this. Ordered pad Thai, shrimp dumpling and mango sticky rice for room dining. Pad Thai is quite nice. Will recommend to stay here but choose the room wisely unless u don't mind a blocked view.
Htet L. Couples Myanmar, October 14, 2015
Excellent

The hotel is near everywhere , near night market , city view
8.3
SAWADEE ....... I like it very much . The staff are warmly welcome and friendly. They are ready for helping , hospitality , smiling . Thank you very much for all of you.
Sahar L. Couples Israel, October 14, 2015
Don't go anywhere else!

Location, staff, design
10
This was the most amazing hotel I've ever stayed in. I can't say enough about it! The location is perfect if you're into shopping, plus- they run a free tuktuk shuttle!!
Pyi S. Business travelers Myanmar, October 12, 2015
Comment on Novotel Pathunum

1. Location is the best for shopping 2. space 3. clearness
8.3
1. Need to request personal sanity ware for check in time. Should make it ready for new guest. 2. Heard noise from other guest next to my room. if so room partition is not so good and not sound controllable.
Mohamad I. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2015
Right on top of Platinum Mall

Its just on top of Platinum Mall
7.7
The location of this hotel made it my first choice as its just above the renowned Platinum Fashion Mall. Pratunam Market is just across the street. You could just go up to your room, drop off your goods, freshen up and continue shopping below. There is also a street food, fast food and restaurants in the vicinity. A little let down is that you will need to access 2 lifts to go to your room. The first set of lift serves the hotel lobby, ground floor and carpark. The second lift is the one that brings to your room. Hotel staffs are generally friendly and helpful. I arrived prior to check in time but they were kind enough to check me in as they have rooms available. The most disappointing experience that I had there was when we asked for a cab to send us to the airport. Now, as an concierge of the hotel, he should have insisted with the taxi driver to use the meter. Instead he helped in persuading us to use the cab for a fixed price. We took another cab that was willing to use the meter.
Patsy L. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2015
happy couple!!
6.7
great location...value foe the price, cosy, very friendly n helpful staffs even the guards were friendly and helpful too!!
Chai K. Families with young children Singapore, October 11, 2015
Hotel with a good location for shoppers

Location, 24hr Fast food just under the hotel, sheltered walk to Platinum Mall
6
Stay was good and would not say the best. Staff at reception is friendly as so as the cleaning lady. Staff at the concierge is missing the friendliness and smile. Sad to say the cleaner broke my wife's cosmetic during room cleaning and did not notify us. Only when open up our toiletry bag to be filled with cosmetic powder then we realize. Good location if you are pleased with shopping in Platinum Mall
Wong S. Couples Hong Kong, October 10, 2015
Convenience location

shopping, dinner n sightseeing
8
we stay 3 nights in this hotel, good location, comfortable bed, big room n clean, breakfast have variety choice...
Jiang F. Families with young children Singapore, October 9, 2015
excellent

Nice design. Clean environment. Friendly staff
10
Previous page 361 - 370 of 4045 reviews Next page
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam BangkokNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ShopsNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BallroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Recreational FacilitiesNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07