or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2857 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2857)
Sort by:
Sheau Y. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Very Good location

Location, Shopping, room view
8
Celebrate new year 2014 in Bangkok, my room view fantatis:) fireworks very close to me~ The best is the location but room compare to others consider small room
Maria F. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 1, 2014
would not stay again, ever!

slow internet, grubby rooms but good location
5
check in was slow and unfriendly, the rooms were on different floors when i had booked 4 months before for 4 rooms! the concierge staff where lovely, helpful and friendly but not the 6th floor staff. there was a power cut at our check out time and being on the 22 floor was horrible! the fire doors meant we couldnt get back in and the light were out making it black, very bad for such an expensive hotel. the whole experience was bad and i can not recommend this hotel!
Muliadi B. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2014
a good hotel for shopping

convenient, clean room, good breakfast
7.3
I am disappointed because we book the hotel 6 months before for the 31st of December for the countdown but we got the room facing not the countdown area.
Nathasia T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location and convenience
7.7
Overall it was a pleasant stay. They listened to my request and had provided us with connecting rooms. The only thing was the bed was quite small (single beds). So to fit 2 adults and 2 children was a bit uncomfortable. The hotel was fairly new and clean, free wifi up in the room and the AC was cold! It was conveniently located/connected to Platinum shopping mall. Starbucks and 24 hour McDonalds are just downstairs. At night: you can enjoy seafood dinner at a good price just next to the hotel. And also at night, they're fruit vendors in front of the hotel. Overall it was nice, i would recommend this hotel for the location and convenience esp. if you are travelling with families.
Ling L. Groups Singapore, December 31, 2013
good

comfy, good location, secured
7.3
Umesh N. Couples India, December 31, 2013
Pleasant

Rooms, location and transport
9.3
Maria P. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2013
great hotel for the all the members of the family

location, price, cleanliness
9.7
Our stay is pleasant. We all had different interests but each and everyone find the hotel the right one considering the location. Although the housekeeping during our stay was not quick to clean the room. The towels are not complete and we have to wait for awhile. Maybe because it was Christmas season and the hotel is fully booked. But I guess this should have been anticipated.
Shen L. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Enjoyable & Great Convenience

Great customer service from the staff, easy access to main shopping areas & good qualityl breakfast
8.7
My stay was really enjoyable as the hotel is nicely decorated with the festive season & the swimming pool, gym & room is clean & comfortable. Experienced really good & helpful customer service from the staff from house keeping to reception & room service. Definitely my number 1 hotel to stay in Bangkok.
Joycelyn T. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
comfortable stay with a young infant

clean and pleasant environment, location to shopping centres, spacious room
8.7
Check in and out was fuss free, welcome cold lime juice was much appreciated. House keeping was also prompt. Overall satisfied with the hotel.
Karis C. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Comfortable and worth for penny

Cleanliness, comfort and tranquility
8
That was my first stay in Novotel Bangkok Plantinum Pratunum but definitely not my last! The staff were friendly and attentive to my needs and enquiries. I will sure be back again. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06