or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum Fashionmall
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2860 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2860)
Sort by:
Umesh N. Couples India, December 31, 2013
Pleasant

Rooms, location and transport
9.3
Maria P. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2013
great hotel for the all the members of the family

location, price, cleanliness
9.7
Our stay is pleasant. We all had different interests but each and everyone find the hotel the right one considering the location. Although the housekeeping during our stay was not quick to clean the room. The towels are not complete and we have to wait for awhile. Maybe because it was Christmas season and the hotel is fully booked. But I guess this should have been anticipated.
Shen L. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Enjoyable & Great Convenience

Great customer service from the staff, easy access to main shopping areas & good qualityl breakfast
8.7
My stay was really enjoyable as the hotel is nicely decorated with the festive season & the swimming pool, gym & room is clean & comfortable. Experienced really good & helpful customer service from the staff from house keeping to reception & room service. Definitely my number 1 hotel to stay in Bangkok.
Joycelyn T. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
comfortable stay with a young infant

clean and pleasant environment, location to shopping centres, spacious room
8.7
Check in and out was fuss free, welcome cold lime juice was much appreciated. House keeping was also prompt. Overall satisfied with the hotel.
Karis C. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Comfortable and worth for penny

Cleanliness, comfort and tranquility
8
That was my first stay in Novotel Bangkok Plantinum Pratunum but definitely not my last! The staff were friendly and attentive to my needs and enquiries. I will sure be back again. :)
Puaysian L. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2013
relaxing and enjoyable

clean, near to shopping mall and good service
9.3
Liu Y. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Pampered stay

Premier lounge, easy access to shopping centres and room
7.3
Comfortable. Overall we are quite happy with their service especially at the premier lounge. The only issue that I had was trying to ask for a wedding anniversary surprise for my parents and a late check out throu agoda and hotel. Was not fulfilled and bothered at all.
Joanne N. Business travelers Singapore, December 27, 2013
fantastic hotel, great location, great service

clean, big rooms, good service
10
it was a great stay, big rooms, linked to platinum and service was prompt.
Xiaoxing L. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Good location, Comfortable & Friendly staff

Location, Excellent Staff & Cleanliness
9.3
Hotel is just on top of Platinum mall and Siam Square is about 20 mins walking distance away. Traffic is very heavy in front of the hotel but it was not a concern since the major shopping centre are within walking distance. BTS is about 10 mins away and airport transfer is available at a price. There are a lot of tasty street food around the hotel, whether its for breakfast, lunch or dinner. Also, I was there for my birthday and the hotel left a cake in the room. Thankyou!
Rachel N. Families with older children Singapore, December 25, 2013
awesome location!

location, price, quality
8
definitely worth the stay with a shopping centre next to you, food everywhere and everything is so convenient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03