Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4796 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4796 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Jie L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location value for money
Location, price, cleanliness
It was good experience however it's difficult for the conceige to grab a taxi for guest. Making it frustrating
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Lee S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
good
good
good
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Jevlene K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great Stay!
1. Comfy Hotel Room 2. Convenient accessibility to shopping areas 3. Good Staff Services
Overall was great!
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Jason T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Very good location for shopping
Location, room size and hotel condition
Good. Friendly cleaning staff. clean rooms. However, the front line staff need more training. 1) I had got my tailor to send my clothes to the hotel and when I tried collecting it from the concierge, they claimed that it was collected by my friend who is just standing beside me. They did a check only to realise the parcel is still within their concierge. Bad service there.
Reviewed January 20, 2016

Yee W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Good location!
massage, location and room
great.. no complains
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Yee W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Good Location!
Location
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Elmira C. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
PERFECT LOCATION
LOCATION, CLEANLINESS AND ROOM SETUP
VERY GOOD AND IT'S ALL WORTH IT.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Christabel L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location
Location, staffs, facilities
Booked this hotel for 2nights and I must say I rly love the location! It's super convenient,. Staffs are friendly & helpful too! Also, love how this hotel do provide free shuttle services to transport travelers to BTS stations! Will defnly book this hotel again if I'm gng back to bkk!
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Shen X. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Overall Good Experience, will definitely come back
Cleanliness, Location, Friendly Staff
The stay is overall pretty good. The location is good, located on top the new block of Platinum mall, 5mins walking distance to Central World, Big C, BTS. However, only take taxis from the Hotel Lobby. There are many other taxis who over charge at the taxis stand in front of Platinum. The staff there are very friendly and helpful. Hotel was built in 2011, 2 yrs older than Berkeley, but it was much more cleaner. The swimming pool and view are awesome. The only complaint was the food there is horrible. We tried the Friday sashimi buffet and regretted. It is expensive with limited choice, the food taste aweful and the sashimi quality is lousy.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Chen C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location
Comfortable, Services, Location, clean
The staff services quite good. The bed was so comfortable and I like it.. the deposit is THB 2000. I will come back and stay again
Reviewed January 16, 2016