My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2748 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2748)
Sort by:
Shenli P. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2014
Definitely recommended

Location, cleanliness, service
9
If your main aim of travelling to BKK is to shop, this is the place to stay, especially if you are intending to comb Platinum mall. Located right above the mall with a connecting escalator from the hotel lobby, you can eat and shop till you're tired and then head back to your room for a siesta, and then start the ritual again. We were booked for a 27sqm room but were informed at the counter while checking in that we could opt for the corner room which is 24sqm as that was immediately available. No difference to us sizing wise so we said sure. The down side was that the wifi couldn't really reach the corner room so we called up the reception to ask if they could do anything about it. Next thing we knew, they installed a router in our room and needless to say, the signal was henceforth at full strength. A++ for effort. Concierge on the ground floor was extremely knowledgeable and always happy to direct us to our destinations. They're also aware that cab drivers are out to make a quick buck by charging a flat rate instead of using the meter (especially at night), so they always check with us if we're ok with the rate before we get into the cab. Excellent. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
Aik E. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Nothing but a great stay for the hotel

Comfortable, clean, convenient
10
The stay was great. Helpful staff to assist us. Convenient location to all shopping malls. Great gym, decent swimming pool. All at a great price.
Liew W. Groups Malaysia, June 22, 2014
It was a good stay in Novotel.

Close to shopping area Clean Staff is very helpful
8.3
Excellent . Will recommend go my friends . Staff are very helpful
Oong M. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Good Hotel at decent pricing

Good location in pratunam area, decent room size, nice pool
8.7
In general, good experience staying there. Slight reminder to all. My wife also book this hotel through hotels.com(include breakfast), but when we have to change date due to family issue, we were rejected by website and only after calling Novotel directly to explain, I was then able to change date, but having to pay S$30 per night more through hotels.com To our astonishment, when we check in on the amended date, Novotel said breakfast not included. Which means we paid more money but ended with no breakfast. The breakfast was normal American breakfast, nothing to wow about, but you feel injustice as hotels.com did not inform us about this. y advise, when you have to change date, reminder to check if breakfast and other earlier request are being honored.
Paul H. Groups United Kingdom, June 22, 2014
Functional, convenient and well located

Price, cleanliness, location
6.7
Great location for a weekend getaway that involved sightseeing and a bit of shopping. Cheap rates through Agoda.
Mattanee N. Couples Thailand, June 21, 2014
Shopping,Centrally located

Shopping,
8.7
Shopping,Centrally located
Yew H. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2014
Good for shoppers

Convenient, clean, nice gym
8.7
Very good and convenient hotel for shoppers. From the hotel, there is a direct link to platinum mall without even going through the main entrance of the mall. Across the street is the platunum market with lots of cheap clothes and accessories. Only Disadvantage is it is not near any train station.
Jaruwat Y. Groups Thailand, June 20, 2014
Great location for shopping!

1. Friendly staffs2. Good location3. Modern design
8.3
Our aim to be here is for shopping. this hotel is not disappointing us. Modern design with well plan for function in the room. The most impression is staffs are friendly and lively.
Koon W. Business travelers Singapore, June 19, 2014
Comfortable and freindly

helpful staffs, quality food and new
9.7
I am happy with the helpful staff and service provided.
Joey H. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2014
Awesome! Shopping was a breeze! Good food!

Close to shopping! Attentive staffs Safe & clean
8.3
Room was comfy & clean. Daily breakfast were good. Staffs were very attentive. Being close to most shopping made it a breeze! Definitely be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06