Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Surroundings Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Interior Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Reception Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.5

based on
4372 reviews

3845 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (4372)
Sort by:
Sai F. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY.

BUFFET BREAKFAST WITH LOT OF CHOICES AND DECORATIVE.
8.7
WE ENJOY A LOT , AS ROOM COMFORT . LOCATION IS BEST AS NEXT TO PLATINUM MALL. EASY TO GET TRANSPORT .
Report this review
Brian U. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2015
Fantastic Hotel

Location, Gorgeous Room, Excellent Staff
9
Gorgeous Hotel in an incredible location. Really helpful and friendly staff. Highly recommended for a great getaway break in bangkok.
Report this review
Liangde E. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2015
Excellent location

Location; breakfast; room comfort.
8.7
Excellent.
Report this review
Hiong M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2015
clean, helpful staff,near shopping market

clean, cozy, near food and shopping market
8
nice, will back again
Report this review
Gek C. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2015
Best Hotel in my BKK stay!

Location, Cleaniness, Comfort
9
This is definitely the best stay in my trip to BKK. It is so conveniently located and there is free tutu services to the nearest MTR! The staffs are so friendly! Although it was expensive however it is worth it. I will definitely choose this hotel again if I were to visit BKK!
Report this review
Yitong Z. Families with young children China, June 29, 2015
Quite worth during non-peak

Service
8.3
The front office is quite effective, eventhough the room service is just so so
Report this review
Analia W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2015
very good location,very comfortable room

good location,Friendly staff,comfortable room
7
We enjoyed our stay there
Report this review
Analia W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2015
good location,nice room

clean,comfortable ,good location
6.3
We love staying at novotel
Report this review
Hay W. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2015
Convenient and Comfortable Hotel

Location, Comfort, Extra Service
9.3
We have been to Bangkok many times but first time at Novotel Platinum. We find it situated at a very convenient location and the rooms were comfortable and clean. Wifi works pretty well in this hotel too which is important to many people. Also, what we appreciate is the extra tuk tuk service provided by the hotel. Although it is only one way and they have only certain drop off locations but we find that really helpful. We highly recommend this hotel and we will definitely consider staying at this hotel again next time we are in Bangkok.
Report this review
Derrick H. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2015
Excellent staff service

Staff, location to platinium mall, location to wanton noodle stall
9
Excellent staff. Impressed by the ground level staff to ensure that all taxis follow the meter when we board. Executive lounge staff were also very helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Previous page 401 - 410 of 3845 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s clubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - SurroundingsNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Pub/LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ReceptionNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - The Platinum FashionmallNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ExteriorNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming PoolNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BAR9, Chill Out With A View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04