Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 4781 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4781 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Boon L. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Hotel for shopping holidays in BKK
Location, location and great staff.
Overall experience is great. With better pillows and silky bedding , it will complete the circle of perfection.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

HARYADI L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
not worth it !
only 1 : location
quite disappointed. beside the location, else is just average. the worst part is the toilet. maybe i check in too early so they gave me room at the corner. request to change room but rejected. my previous hotel, BERKELEY PRATUNAM much much more better n CHEAPER !! wan to get BETTER hotel to celebrate our anniversary but disappointed i get. lesson learned.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Serena H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Nice and good location
Clean,near shopping,friendly staff
Happy and comfortable stay
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Narayan S. from Nepal
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Just great hotel...I have pleasant feeling!
Quiteness, Cleaniness & being myself there!
It was nice and with good feelings. I enjoyed my stay every time.Good breakfast, though I had to pay...
Reviewed December 17, 2015

TOH S. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Good and nice place to stay
swimming pool nice
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Kai Y. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
v v good location n best pillows
pillows r of the right height, location is awesome, massage is great@
v good!
Reviewed December 17, 2015

IRENE T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Good Stay
Good Location
Overall is good.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

NG A. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Feeling back to Home
Good Service ,Staff friendly & Covenient near shopping centre
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Li C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great location and really clean
Location, staff attitude, cleanliness
The hotel location is good. Staffs at the ground floor is really helpful in helping us to get cab. Only unsatisfised point is when I need to ask for four times via the phone for fresh towels. The process take about 45 mins. But the rest is good
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Clarissa G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Great Location and Comfort
Clean, convenient and helpful staff
We are very happy with our 5 night stay and will definitely pick this hotel again. Room and hotel cleanliness is very important for us with young kids, and we felt very safe too. Concierge, front desk and housekeeping staff are friendly and helpful, offering tips when approached. Interesting selfie booth and a table game kept the kids occupied at the lobby. One of us could also walk back to hotel to offload our shopping from platinum mall when the other carry on with the shopping with the kids. Complimentary shuttle to Siam paragon is useful, and wish they could start at 930 or 945am instead of 10am as kidszania and other mall attractions opens at 10. We also enjoyed the drink at lobby bar with the kids, a wonderful way to end the day watching the crowd, getting fascinated by the round base glass in Aircon comfort, and not smoky or rowdy! And the best for parents with young kids- massage is available at hotel wellness floor till late!
Reviewed December 14, 2015