or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2777 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2777)
Sort by:
Guek L. Groups Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Convenient, clean, relaxed

It's people! Friendly, attentive and patient, answered all our queries in details. Infinity pool is not crowded.Quiet.
9
Tan W. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2013
Relax ,comfort and delighted

Location,service and cleanliness
9.3
Felt so luxurious due to warm and friendly service , felt so thoughtful cause the service staff paying attention to all the guest detail and got surprise birthday cake for my loved one during the stays. Overall me and my loved felt so delighted . Thank you .
Hansen G. Families with young children Singapore, October 30, 2013
Perfect Hotel for Shopping In Platinum

Location, price & quality
7.7
Although the hotel lobby is small and not grand, the service provided was top-notch. The location of the hotel is great as it is within walking distance of major shopping area such as Platinum Mall, Central & etc. There are some great food such as chicken rice, kway chap and etc around the area for exploration as well. The cleanliness of the hotel is good as well for family with young children. Overall a great stay and will return for future trip.
Peishi A. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Love the stay at this hotel

Location , comfortable
9
Very good location, just beside platinum mall. Clean and comfortable rooms
Jennifer E. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2013
Relaxing

Ideal Location, Clean & Friendly staff
8.3
Love the location. Just above Platinum Mall, can just drop off my shopping loot & reload.
Jingjun C. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2013
good. clean room with friendly staffs

clean, staffs can speak good english, good room service
7.3
good location though not the best. slightly a distance away from siam station, siam center/discovery/square. staffs are helpful, provided us with good services and useful information during the trip. the hotel breakfast was great as there were indeed a lot of choices. very big and cosy restaurant. the bar has got a life band, which is ideal for relaxation especially after a long and tiring day of walking.
Meicheah T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 28, 2013
I will stay in Novotel again

Nice view,comfortable room and harmony environment
7.7
Everthing is fine and it is worth to stay in.Staying there is kind of relaxing and is highly recommended for family and also couple.
Steven L. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Clean room and great location

Cleanliness, strategic location, friendly staff
7.7
Pleasant stay. We had a great shopping trip as it was easily access to PLatinum mall.
Alice H. Families with older children Singapore, October 27, 2013
convenient access to surroundings

cleanliness, super good location for shopping, and friendly and helpful hotel staff
9
My daughter and I are very satisfy and we like the hotel very much. I immediately recommend my brother when i came back.
Pisethdanyta S. Couples Cambodia, October 27, 2013
i like to stay in novotel bangkok

luxury room, fast service, near shopping center
8
i like to stay in novotel bangkok cos it near to shopping center and easy for me to buy all the thing that i need. specially the room is very comfortable for me , the staff also friendly and easy to communicate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05