or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Bathroom Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Lounge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Lobby Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business Center Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Entrance Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s Club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire Suit Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz Suit
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance Wellness Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Building Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum Louge Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - View Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Restaurant Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2798 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2798)
Sort by:
Steven L. Groups Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Clean room and great location

Cleanliness, strategic location, friendly staff
7.7
Pleasant stay. We had a great shopping trip as it was easily access to PLatinum mall.
Alice H. Families with older children Singapore, October 27, 2013
convenient access to surroundings

cleanliness, super good location for shopping, and friendly and helpful hotel staff
9
My daughter and I are very satisfy and we like the hotel very much. I immediately recommend my brother when i came back.
Pisethdanyta S. Couples Cambodia, October 27, 2013
i like to stay in novotel bangkok

luxury room, fast service, near shopping center
8
i like to stay in novotel bangkok cos it near to shopping center and easy for me to buy all the thing that i need. specially the room is very comfortable for me , the staff also friendly and easy to communicate.
Lingap T. Business travelers Philippines, October 26, 2013
Very good place to shop and super convenient.

Breakfast was very good, room is very nice and spacious and its very convenient to shop.
10
Maccann Y. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2013
Great stay

Near to platinum shopping mall and everything else
10
Steven L. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Nice ambienace, very convenient for shopping

cleanliness, location, swimming pool
7.7
Pleasant stay as the shopping mall just right beside. Easy access to great local food stall in night market. Not far from Don Muang airport.
Glenna Y. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2013
good location

Good Location, friendly staff, clean hotel
9
good location, with friendly staff, 2 min walk to shopping area. Room are clean. Will come back again.
Tay J. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2013
Good location

Close to shopping area
9
Kai S. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2013
Comfort and feel like stay at home

Room is well design , new and comfort .
9.7
I called to reception request some tooth brush but no feed back , that's the disadvantage.average was great.the food at the bar was delicious and the ambience great . The staff English generally good .wish that the hotel can serve some newspaper at the lobby during morning.just two bottle of water per day is note nought .
Nicholas C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2013
The Service was excellent with warm staff greeting

This hotel is the at the shopping avenue and easy access with public transport and good for around to eat.
7.7
The room was not bad with great view and the aircon would be great if its much cooler but overall its a god choice of hotel to pamper around business and shopping experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Swimming Pool Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Executive double room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Double Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BathroomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Square RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Premier LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LoungeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - LobbyNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Business CenterNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Fitness Room Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kids club Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Changing roomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - EntranceNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Meeting RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Kid’s ClubNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Sapphire SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Topaz SuitNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - InBalance WellnessNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - BuildingNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Platinum LougeNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest RoomNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - ViewNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - RestaurantNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08